WordPress - 6.1.x - Administration - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (3315 entries)

en: "%1$s" by %2$s.
ko_KR: 제목 "%1$s" 이름 %2$s.

en: "%1$s" from %2$s by %3$s.
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$s에서 온 “%1$s”이(가) 있습니다.

en: "%1$s" from %2$s.
ko_KR: 제목 "%1$s" 앨범 %2$s.

en: %1$s %2$d – %3$s %4$d, %5$d
ko_KR: %5$d %1$s %2$d – %3$s %4$d

en: %1$s %2$d–%3$d, %4$d
ko_KR: %4$d %1$s %2$d – %3$d

en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s, please upgrade to %1$s %4$s or later.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s이(가) 워드프레스 %3$s와(과) 비호환성으로 인해 비활성화 됐습니다, %1$s %4$s 또는 최신 버전으로 업그레이드 해주세요.

en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s이(가) 워드프레스 %3$s와(과) 비호환성으로 인해 비활성화 됐습니다.

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s at %4$s:%5$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s:%5$s

en: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) Space Used
ko_KR: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) 공간 사용됨

en: %1$s by %2$s (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
ko_KR: %1$s 제작자: %2$s (<strong>데이터도 삭제합니다.</strong>)

en: %1$s by %2$s.
ko_KR: 아티스트: %2$s, 앨범:%1$s.

en: %1$s is set to %2$s. You won't be able to upload files on your site.
ko_KR: %1$s(이)가 %2$s으(로) 설정됐습니다. 사이트에 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: %1$s needs to be a %2$s object.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s 객체여야 합니다.

en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
ko_KR[0]: %2$s 평가 기준에 의한 %1$s 평가

en: %d confirmation request failed to resend. | %d confirmation requests failed to resend.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 확인 요청을 보내는데 실패함.

en: %d confirmation request re-sent successfully. | %d confirmation requests re-sent successfully.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 확인 요청을 성공적으로 다시 보냈습니다.

en: %d pixels
ko_KR: %d픽셀

en: %d request deleted successfully. | %d requests deleted successfully.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 요청을 성공적으로 지웠습니다.

en: %d request failed to delete. | %d requests failed to delete.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 요청 삭제 실패함.

en: %d request marked as complete. | %d requests marked as complete.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 요청을 완료로 표시했습니다.

en: %d star | %d stars
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 별 평점

en: %s &#8212; WordPress
ko_KR: %s &#8212; 워드프레스

en: %s (A sanitized version of the author name.)
ko_KR: %s (글쓴이 이름의 sanitized 버전.)

en: %s (Category slug. Nested sub-categories appear as nested directories in the URL.)
ko_KR: %s (카테고리 슬러그. 중첩한 하위 카테고리가 URL의 충첩한 디렉터리와 같이 보입니다.)

en: %s (Day of the month, for example 28.)
ko_KR: %s (월의 일, 예를 들면 28.)

en: %s (Draft)
ko_KR: %s (임시글)

en: %s (Hour of the day, for example 15.)
ko_KR: %s (일의 시간, 예를 들면 15.)

en: %s (Minute of the hour, for example 43.)
ko_KR: %s (시간의 분, 예: 43.)

en: %s (Month of the year, for example 05.)
ko_KR: %s (년의 월, 예: 05.)

en: %s (Second of the minute, for example 33.)
ko_KR: %s (분의 초, 예: 33.)

en: %s (The sanitized post title (slug).)
ko_KR: %s (새니타이즈된 글 제목 (슬러그).)

en: %s (The unique ID of the post, for example 423.)
ko_KR: %s (글의 독특한 ID, 예: 423.)

en: %s (The year of the post, four digits, for example 2004.)
ko_KR: %s (글의 년도, 4숫자, 예: 2004.)

en: %s (already used in permalink structure)
ko_KR: %s (이미 고유주소 구조에 사용했습니다)

en: %s Active Installations
ko_KR: %s 활성 설치

en: %s MB Space Allowed
ko_KR: %s MB 공간 허용됨

en: %s Page | %s Pages
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지

en: %s Page Template
ko_KR: %s 페이지 템플릿

en: %s Post | %s Posts
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글

en: %s added to permalink structure
ko_KR: %s을(를) 고유주소 구조에 추가했습니다

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
ko_KR[0]: %s 댓글을 승인했습니다

en: %s block moved to the Trash. | %s blocks moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 블록을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: %s block not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s blocks not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 블록을 업데이트하지 않았습니다. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.

en: %s block permanently deleted. | %s blocks permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s 블록이 영구 삭제되었습니다.

en: %s block restored from the Trash. | %s blocks restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개 블록을 휴지통에서 복원했습니다.

en: %s block updated. | %s blocks updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s개 블록 업데이트 됨.

en: %s column | %s columns
ko_KR[0]: %s 열

en: %s comment approved. | %s comments approved.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글을 승인했습니다.

en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글을 스팸으로 표시했습니다.

en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: %s comment permanently deleted. | %s comments permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글을 영구히 지웠습니다.

en: %s comment restored from the Trash. | %s comments restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글을 휴지통에서 복원했습니다.

en: %s comment restored from the spam. | %s comments restored from the spam.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글을 스팸에서 복원했습니다.

en: %s could not be located. Please try another nearby city. For example: Kansas City; Springfield; Portland.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 인근 도시를 시도해보세요. 예: 캔자스시, 스프링필드, 포틀랜드.

en: %s critical issue | %s critical issues
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 중요한 문제

en: %s failed to embed.
ko_KR: %s 임베드 실패함.

en: %s has been logged out.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 로그아웃했습니다.

en: %s has been updated.
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 됨

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
ko_KR: %s님이 넘겨받아 현재 편집 중입니다.

en: %s is currently editing
ko_KR: %s님이 현재 편집 중입니다.

en: %s is currently editing this post.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 현재 이 글을 편집중입니다.

en: %s is currently editing this post. Do you want to take over?
ko_KR: %s이(가) 현재 이글을 편집중입니다. 넘겨받으시겠습니까?

en: %s item with no issues detected | %s items with no issues detected
ko_KR[0]: 문제가 발견되지 않은 항목 %s건

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 링크를 지웠습니다.

en: %s media file attached. | %s media files attached.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일을 첨부했습니다.

en: %s media file detached. | %s media files detached.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일을 첨부 해제했습니다.

en: %s media file moved to the Trash. | %s media files moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일을 휴지통에서 제거했습니다.

en: %s media file permanently deleted. | %s media files permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일을 영구적으로 지웠습니다.

en: %s media file restored from the Trash. | %s media files restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일을 휴지통에서 복원했스니다.

en: %s or higher
ko_KR: %s 또는 이상

en: %s page moved to the Trash. | %s pages moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지가 휴지통으로 이동됐습니다.

en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지가 업데이트 되지 않았습니다. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.

en: %s page permanently deleted. | %s pages permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지가 영구적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: %s page restored from the Trash. | %s pages restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지가 휴지통에서 복구됐습니다.

en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 페이지 업데이트 됨.

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 대기중인 댓글

en: %s plugin
ko_KR: %s개의 플러그인

en: %s plugin deactivated during WordPress upgrade.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업그레이드 중 %s 플러그인이 비활성화 됐습니다.

en: %s plugin successfully updated.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인 업데이트 성공.

en: %s plugins
ko_KR: %s개의 플러그인

en: %s plugins successfully updated.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인 업데이트 성공.

en: %s post by this author | %s posts by this author
ko_KR[0]: 이 글쓴이의 %s개 글

en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글이 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글이 업데이트 되지 않았습니다. 누군가 해당 글을 편집하고 있습니다.

en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글이 영구적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글이 휴지통에서 복구됐습니다.

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글 업데이트 됨.

en: %s rating
ko_KR: %s 평가

en: %s recommended improvement | %s recommended improvements
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 권장 개선사항

en: %s removed from permalink structure
ko_KR: %s이(가) 고유주소 구조에서 제거됨

en: %s site | %s sites
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 사이트

en: %s theme successfully updated.
ko_KR: %s 테마 업데이트 성공.

en: %s themes successfully updated.
ko_KR: %s 테마 업데이트 성공.

en: %s update failed.
ko_KR: %s의 업데이트 실패함.

en: %s updated successfully.
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 성공.

en: %s updates failed.
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 실패함.

en: %s user | %s users
ko_KR[0]: %s명의 사용자

en: %s user deleted. | %s users deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s 사용자를 지웠습니다.

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; (Edit)
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; (편집)

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; is locked
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;은(는) 잠겨있습니다

en: &larr; Go to Users
ko_KR: &larr; 사용자로 가기

en: &larr; Go to editor
ko_KR: &larr; 편집기로 가기

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 변경 사항이 없습니다 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 이 사이트에 대한 역할이 없습니다 &mdash;

en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
ko_KR: &ndash;또는&ndash;

en: (%s ratings)
ko_KR: (%s 평점)

en: (Does not support 64bit values)
ko_KR: (64비트 값을 지원하지 않음)

en: (Latest version: %s)
ko_KR: (최신 버전: %s)

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
ko_KR: (등급이 없으면 0을 남기세요.)

en: (Private post)
ko_KR: (비공개 글)

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
ko_KR:  (회원가입이 비활성되어 있습니다. 이 사이트의 멤버만 댓글을 달 수 있습니다.)

en: (Supports 64bit values)
ko_KR: (64비트 값을 지원함)

en: (Unattached)
ko_KR: (미첨부)

en: (Your site is performing updates over FTP due to file ownership. Talk to your hosting company.)
ko_KR: (사이트는 파일 소유권으로 인해 FTP를 통한 업데이트가 진행되고 있습니다. 호스팅 회사에 연락하세요.)

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
ko_KR[0]: (%s 평점 기준)

en: (no parent)
ko_KR: (부모가 없습니다)

en: (not found)
ko_KR: (찾지 못했습니다)

en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수)

en: + Add New Category
ko_KR: + 새 카테고리 추가

en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)
ko_KR: - %1$s (버전 %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로)

en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)%4$s
ko_KR: - %1$s (버전 %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로)%4$s

en: - %1$s version %2$s
ko_KR: - %1$s 버전 %2$s

en: - %1$s version %2$s%3$s
ko_KR: - %1$s 버전 %2$s%3$s

en: ...or something like this:
ko_KR: ...또는 이런 것도요:

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
ko_KR: .htaccess (재작성 규칙용)

en: .htaccess rules
ko_KR: .htaccess 규칙

en: 1 block not updated, somebody is editing it.
ko_KR: 1개의 블록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 다른 사람이 편집하는 중입니다.

en: 1 page not updated, somebody is editing it.
ko_KR: 1개의 페이지를 업데이트하지 않았습니다. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.

en: 1 post not updated, somebody is editing it.
ko_KR: 1개의 글을 업데이트하지 않았습니다. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.

en: 404 Template
ko_KR: 404 템플릿

en: 6.1 includes a new time-to-read feature showing content authors the approximate time-to-read values for pages, posts, and custom post types.
ko_KR: 6.1에는 페이지, 글 및 사용자 정의 글 형식에 대한 대략적인 읽기 시간 값을 콘텐츠 작성자에게 표시하는 새로운 읽기 시간 기능이 포함됩니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">%2$s을(를) 업데이트하거나</a> <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">행복하게 탐색하는</a> 방법에 대해 알아보기

en: <a href="%1$s">Block template parts can now be defined in classic themes</a> by adding the appropriate HTML files to the %2$s directory at the root of the theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 루트에 있는 %2$s 디렉토리에 적절한 HTML 파일을 추가하므로서 <a href="%1$s">블록 템플릿 파트가 이제는 클래식 테마에서 정의될 수 있습니다</a>.

en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">preview</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지 콘텐츠를 <a href="%1$s">편집하기</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">미리보기</a>.

en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">view</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지 콘텐츠를 <a href="%1$s">편집하기</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">미리보기</a>.

en: <a href="%1$s">Learn more about WordPress %2$s</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s에 대해 더 알아보세요</a>.

en: <a href="%1$s">New templates</a> include a custom template for posts and pages in the Site Editor. Search-and-replace tools speed up the design of <a href="%2$s">template parts</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">새로운 템플릿</a>은 사이트 편집기에 있는 글과 페이지를 위한 사용자 정의 템플릿을 포함합니다. 검색 및 교체 도구는 <a href="%2$s">템플릿 파트</a>의 디자인 속도를 높힙니다.

en: <a href="%1$s">Read the WordPress %2$s Release Notes</a> for more information on the included enhancements and issues fixed, installation information, developer notes and resources, release contributors, and the list of file changes in this release.
ko_KR: 이번 릴리즈에 포함된 개선과 문제점 해결, 설치 정보, 개발자 노트 및 자원, 릴리즈 기여자 그리고 파일 변경 목록에 관한 더 많은 정보는 <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s 릴리즈 노트를 읽어보세요</a>.

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">Please update now</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">지금 업데이트 해주세요</a>.

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다! 사이트 관리자에게 알리기 바랍니다.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기를 눌러 PHP 업데이트에 대해 더 알아보세요</a>.

en: <a href="%s" target="_parent">Click here to update WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_parent">여기를 눌러 워드프레스 업데이트에 대해 알아보세요</a>.

en: <a href="%s">Fluid typography</a> lets you define font sizes that adapt for easy reading in any screen size.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">유동성 글자</a>는 어떤 화면 크기라도 쉬운 읽기에 적합한 폰트 크기를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s">Leverage filters</a> in the Styles sidebar to control settings at all four levels of your site—core, theme, user, or block, from less to more specific.
ko_KR: 스타일 사이드바에 있는 <a href="%s">레버리지 필터</a>로 사이트의 4단계 모두에서 — 코어, 테마, 사용자, 또는 블록 등 덜 구체적인 것에서 더 구체적인 것으로 설정 제어.

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
ko_KR: <a href="%s">링크</a> / 새 링크 추가

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
ko_KR: <a href="%s">링크</a> / 링크 편집

en: <a href="%s">New fallback options</a> in the navigation block mean you can edit the menu that’s open; no searching needed. Plus, the controls for choosing and working on menus have their own place in the block settings. The mobile menu system also gets an upgrade with new features, including different icon options, to make the menu yours.
ko_KR: 내비게이션 블록에 있는 <a href="%s">새로운 폴백 옵션</a>은 열린 메뉴를 편집할 수 있다는 것을 의미하며 검색은 필요하지 않습니다. 추가로 선택과 메뉴 작업에 대한 제어는 블록 설정에 고유의 장소에 위치해 있습니다. 모바일 메뉴 시스템 또한 새로운 기능으로 업그레이드 됐으며 다양한 아이콘 옵션이 포함돼 자신만의 메뉴를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s">New filters</a> let Query Block variations support custom queries for more powerful variations and advanced hierarchical post types filtering options.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">새로운 필터</a>를 통해 쿼리 블록 변형이 보다 강력한 변형 및 고급 계층구조적 글 형식 필터링 옵션에 대한 사용자 정의 쿼리를 지원합니다.

en: <a href="%s">You can change your profile picture on Gravatar</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">그라바타의 프로필 그림을 변경할 수 있습니다</a>.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen">사용자 정의 배경에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen">사용자 정의 헤더에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen">Documentation on My Sites</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen">내 사이트에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen">링크 생성에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen">링크 카테고리에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen">링크 관리 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/">플러그인 제작 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/">테마 개발의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/basics/template-tags/">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/basics/template-tags/">템플릿 태그의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">Support</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">지원</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-customize-screen/">Documentation on Customizer</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-customize-screen/">사용자 정의하기 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-editor-screen/">Documentation on Editing Themes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-editor-screen/">테마 편집 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-menus-screen/">Documentation on Menus</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-menus-screen/">메뉴 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-themes-screen/">Documentation on Managing Themes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-themes-screen/">테마 관리 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-themes-screen/#install-themes">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-themes-screen/#install-themes">새 테마 추가의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-widgets-screen/">Documentation on Widgets</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-widgets-screen/">위젯 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/block-themes/">Documentation on Block Themes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/block-themes/">블록 테마 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comment-spam/">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comment-spam/">댓글 스팸 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comments-screen/">Documentation on Comments</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comments-screen/">댓글의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-screen/">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-screen/">알림판 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-updates-screen/">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-updates-screen/">워드프레스 업데이트 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/edit-media/">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/edit-media/">미디어 편집 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/editing-files/">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/editing-files/">파일 편집의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/">날짜와 시간 형식의 문서</a>.

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/" target="_blank">More information</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/" target="_blank">더 많은 정보</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/">키보드 단축키 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/managing-plugins/">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/managing-plugins/">플러그인 관리 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-add-new-screen/">미디어 파일 업로드의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-library-screen/">Documentation on Media Library</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-library-screen/">미디어 라이브러리 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin-sites-screen/">Documentation on Site Management</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin-sites-screen/">사이트 관리 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/nginx/">Documentation on Nginx configuration</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/nginx/">엔진엑스 환경설정 문서</a>.

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-add-new-screen/">새 페이지 추가의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">페이지 편집 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">페이지 관리하기 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-add-new-screen/">플러그인 설치하기 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-editor-screen/">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-editor-screen/">플러그인 편집의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-themes-auto-updates/">Learn more: Auto-updates documentation</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-themes-auto-updates/">자세히 알아보기: 자동 업데이트 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-categories-screen/">Documentation on Categories</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-categories-screen/">카테고리의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-screen/">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-screen/">글 관리의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-tags-screen/">Documentation on Tags</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-tags-screen/">태그의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/revisions/">Revisions Management</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/revisions/">리비전 관리</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/roles-and-capabilities/">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/roles-and-capabilities/">역할과 권한의 설명</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-discussion-screen/">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-discussion-screen/">토론 설정의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-general-screen/">Documentation on General Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-general-screen/">일반 설정의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-media-screen/">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-media-screen/">미디어 설정의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-permalinks-screen/">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-permalinks-screen/">고유주소 설정의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-privacy-screen/">Documentation on Privacy Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-privacy-screen/">개인정보 설정 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-reading-screen/">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-reading-screen/">설정 읽기의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-writing-screen/">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-writing-screen/">설정 쓰기의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/site-health-screen/">Documentation on Site Health tool</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/site-health-screen/">사이트 건강 도구 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Erase Personal Data</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/">개인정보 삭제 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Export Personal Data</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/">개인 정보 내보내기 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-screen/">Documentation on Export</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-screen/">내보내기 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-import-screen/">Documentation on Import</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-import-screen/">가져오기 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-screen/">Documentation on Tools</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-screen/">도구 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-add-new-screen/">새 사용자 추가의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-screen/">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-screen/">사용자 관리하기의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-your-profile-screen/">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-your-profile-screen/">사용자 프로필 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-permalinks/">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-permalinks/">고유주소 사용의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-themes/">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-themes/">테마 사용의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/wordpress-editor/">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/wordpress-editor/">글 쓰기 및 편집 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">Support Forums</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">지원 포럼</a>

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
ko_KR: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; 새 창 또는 탭.

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
ko_KR: <code>_none</code> &mdash; 같은 창이나 탭입니다.

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
ko_KR: <code>_top</code> - 현재 창 또는 탭(노 프레임).

en: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; 삽입하지 않고 이미지와 글을 연관지을 수 있습니다. 이것은 테마가 홈 페이지와 사용자 정의 헤더와 같은 곳에서  특성 이미지를 글 썸네일로 사용할 수 있게 만들었을 때만 유용합니다.

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
ko_KR: <strong><em>비밀번호 확인</em></strong>을 주의깊게 하세요! <em>임의의</em> 비밀번호를 만들었습니다.

en: <strong>Activity</strong> &mdash; Shows the upcoming scheduled posts, recently published posts, and the most recent comments on your posts and allows you to moderate them.
ko_KR: <strong>활동</strong> &mdash; 다가오는 예약된 글, 최근 발행한 글, 그리고 글의 최신 댓글을 보이고 이 댓글을 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> Think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
ko_KR: <strong>충고:</strong> 지금 사용하고 있는 테마를 실시간 편집하면 사이트가 충돌하는 것에 대해 매우 주의깊게 생각하세요.

en: <strong>At a Glance</strong> &mdash; Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
ko_KR: <strong>사이트 현황</strong> &mdash; 사이트의 콘텐츠 요약을 보이고 어떤 테마와 워드프레스의 버전을 사용하고 있는지 확인합니다.

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> &mdash; Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. Some boxes added by plugins may have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
ko_KR: <strong>박스 제어</strong> &mdash; 박스의 제목 바를 누르면 펼치고 접을 수 있습니다. 플러그인에 의해  추가된 일부 박스는 환경설정 할 수 있는 콘텐츠가 있을 수 있으며, 마우스를 올리면 제목 바에 &#8220; 환경설정&#8221; 링크를 보일 것입니다.

en: <strong>Clicking the arrow to the right of any menu item</strong> in the editor will reveal a standard group of settings. Additional settings such as link target, CSS classes, link relationships, and link descriptions can be enabled and disabled via the Screen Options tab.
ko_KR: 편집기에서 <strong>메뉴 아이템의 우측에 있는 화살표를 클릭하면</strong> 표준 설정 그룹을 보여줍니다. 링크 대상, CSS 클래스, 링크 관계, 링크 설명과 같은 추가 설정을 화면 옵션 탭을 통해 활성화 하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; For user comments, Email Address, IP Address, User Agent (Browser/OS), Date/Time, Comment Content, and Content URL.
ko_KR: <strong>댓글</strong> &mdash; 사용자 댓글, 이메일 주소, IP 주소, 사용자 에이전트 (브라우저/OS), 날짜/시간, 댓글 내용, 및 콘텐츠 URL.

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; WordPress does not delete comments. The software does anonymize (but, again, <em>never</em> publishes) the associated Email Address, IP Address, and User Agent (Browser/OS).
ko_KR: <strong>댓글</strong> &mdash; 워드프레스는 댓글을 삭제하지 않습니다. 소프트웨어는 관련 이메일 주소, IP 주소, 사용자 에이전트 (브라우저/OS)를 익명화 합니다(하지만 역시 <em>전혀</em> 공개하지 않습니다).

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user which is used for the Upcoming Community Events shown in the dashboard widget.
ko_KR: <strong>커뮤니티 이벤트 위치</strong> &mdash; 알림판 위젯에 보이는 진행중인 커뮤니티 이벤트에 사용된 사용자의 IP 주소.

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user, which populates the Upcoming Community Events dashboard widget with relevant information.
ko_KR: <strong>커뮤니티 이벤트 위치</strong> &mdash; 사용자의 IP 주소, 이것은 예정된 커뮤니티 이벤트 대시보드 위젯에 적절한 정보를 채웁니다.

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
ko_KR: 사용중인 워드프레스 버전과 <strong>호환됨</strong>

en: <strong>Connection lost.</strong> Saving has been disabled until you are reconnected.
ko_KR: <strong>연결 끊어짐.</strong> 다시 연결할 때까지 저장하는 것을 비활성화 했습니다.

en: <strong>Copy URL to clipboard</strong> copies the URL for the media file to your clipboard.
ko_KR: <strong>URL을 클립보드로 복사하기</strong>는 미디어 파일에 대한 URL을 클립보드로 복사합니다.

en: <strong>Delete Permanently</strong> will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached).
ko_KR: <strong>영구적으로 삭제하기</strong>는 미디어 라이브러리에서 파일을 삭제합니다 (또한 현재 첨부된 모든 글에서도 삭제됩니다).

en: <strong>Delete</strong> brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
ko_KR: <strong>삭제</strong>는 확인을 위해 사용자 삭제 화면으로 이동합니다. 거기서 사이트로부터 사용자를 영구히 제거하고 콘텐츠도 삭세할 수 있습니다. 일괄작업을 이용해 한번에 다수의 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Description</strong> &mdash; The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
ko_KR: <strong>설명</strong> &mdash; 설명은 기본적으로 눈에 띄지 않습니다. 하지만, 어떤 테마는 보일 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> &mdash; You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
ko_KR: <strong>토론</strong> &mdash; 댓글과 핑을 커겨나 끌 수 있고, 글에 댓글이 있으면, 여기에서 볼 수 있고 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> &mdash; To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
ko_KR: <strong>끌어놓기</strong> &mdash; 박스를 재정렬하려면, 선택한 상자의 제목 바를 클릭한후 상자를 끌어서 놓기 원하는 위치에서 회색 점선 상자가 보일 때 마우스를 놓으세요.

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
ko_KR: <strong>끌어놓기</strong>는 아래 영역에 파일을 놓으면 됩니다. 여러 개의 파일도 가능합니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the media file name or thumbnail.
ko_KR: <strong>편집</strong>은 개별 파일의 메타데이터를 편집할 수 있는 단순 화면으로 이동합니다. 미디어 파일 이름이나 썸네일을 클릭해도 해당 화면으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
ko_KR: <strong>편집</strong>은 해당 사용자의 프로필 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 사용자명을 클릭해 해당 화면으로 이동할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
ko_KR: <strong>편집</strong>은 해당 글에 대해 편집 할 수 있도록 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 글 제목을 클릭해서 그 화면으로 이동할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> "Table Prefix" can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: “테이블 접두어”는 숫자, 글자, 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> "Table Prefix" is invalid.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: "테이블 접두어"가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> "Table Prefix" must not be empty.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: “테이블 접두어”는 비어있으면 안됩니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Could not connect to the server. Please verify the settings are correct.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 설정이 바른지 확인해주세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Options page %s not found in the allowed options list.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 옵션 페이지 %s은(는) 허용된 옵션 목록에 없음.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords do not match. Please enter the same password in both password fields.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 비밀번호 항목 둘 모두 같은 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords may not contain the character "\".
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호에 “\” 글자를 포함하면 안됩니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a nickname.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 별명을 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter an email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The root directory of your site is not <a href="%1$s">writable</a>, so creating a file automatically was not possible. This is the URL rewrite rule you should have in your %2$s file. Create a new file called %2$s in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press %3$s (or %4$s on Mac) to select all. Then insert this code into the %2$s file.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 사이트의 루트 디렉터리가 <a href="%1$s">쓰기가능</a>하지 않습니다. 따라서 파일의 자동생성이 가능하지 않습니다. 이것은 %2$s 파일에 있어야할 URL 다시쓰기 규칙입니다. 사이트의 루트 디렉터리에 %2$s(이)라는 이름의 새 파일을 만드세요. 필드에서 클릭하고 %3$s(맥버전은 %4$s)을(를) 눌러 모두 선택합니다. 그런 다음 이 코드를 %2$s 파일에 넣으세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email is already registered. Please choose another one.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 이메일 주소를 이미 등록했습니다. 다른 주소를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of PHP</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 이 플러그인은 <strong>새 버전의 PHP가 필요합니다</strong>.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of WordPress</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 이 플러그인은<strong>워드프레스의 새 버전이 필요합니다</strong>.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your %1$s file is not <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, so updating it automatically was not possible. These are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s (or %4$s on Mac) to select all.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> %1$s 파일은 <a href="%2$s">쓰기가능</a>하지 않습니다, 따라서 자동 업데이트가 가능하지 않습니다. 이들은 %1$s 파일에 있어야할 mod_rewrite 규칙입니다. 필드를 클릭하고 %3$s(맥에서는 %4$s)을(를) 눌러 전체를 선택하세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your %1$s file is not <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, so updating it automatically was not possible. This is the URL rewrite rule you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s (or %4$s on Mac) to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the %5$s element in %1$s file.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> %1$s 파일은 <a href="%2$s">쓰기가능</a>하지 않습니다, 따라서 자동 업데이트가 가능하지 않습니다. 이것은 %1$s 파일에 있어야할 URL rewrite 규칙입니다. 필드를 클릭하고 %3$s(맥에서는 %4$s)을(를) 눌러 전체를 선택하세요. 그런 다음 이 규칙을 %1$s 파일의 %5$s 요소 내부에 삽입하세요.

en: <strong>Format</strong> &mdash; Post Formats designate how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/post-formats/#supported-formats">Learn more about each post format</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>형식</strong> &mdash; 글 형식은 테마가 특정 글을 보일 방법을 지정합니다. 예를 들어, 제목과 문단이 있는 <em>표준</em> 블로그 글이나, 제목을 생략하고 짧은 본문 안내문을 포함하는 <em>여담</em>을 가질 수 있습니다. 테마는 모두 또는 10개의 가능한 형식 중의 일부를 활성화할 수 있습니다. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/post-formats/#supported-formats">각 글 형식에 대해 알아보기</a>.

en: <strong>Important:</strong> Before updating, please <a href="%1$s">back up your database and files</a>. For help with updates, visit the <a href="%2$s">Updating WordPress</a> documentation page.
ko_KR: <strong>중요:</strong> 업데이트하기 전에, <a href="%1$s">데이터베이스와 파일을 백업</a>해주세요. 업데이트의 도움을 위해, <a href="%2$s">워드프레스 업데이트</a> 문서 페이지를 방문하세요.

en: <strong>Incompatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
ko_KR: 사용중인 워드프레스 버전과 <strong>호환되지 않음</strong>

en: <strong>Info</strong> &mdash; The site URL is rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
ko_KR: <strong>정보</strong> &mdash; 사이트 URL을 수정하면 사이트가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다. 등록된 날짜와 최근 업데이트 된 날짜가 표시됩니다. 네트워크 관리자는 사이트를 보관함, 스팸, 삭제됨, 성숙, 공개 목록에서 제거 또는 비활성화 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for all media file uploads made by the user.
ko_KR: <strong>미디어</strong> &mdash; 사용자에 의해 만들어진 모든 미디어 파일 업로드의 URL 목록.

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for media files the user uploads.
ko_KR: <strong>미디어</strong> &mdash; 사용자가 업로드한 미디어 파일에 대한 URL 목록

en: <strong>Name</strong> &mdash; The name is how it appears on your site.
ko_KR: <strong>이름</strong> &mdash; 사이트에 나타나는 이름

en: <strong>Order</strong> &mdash; Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
ko_KR: <strong>정렬</strong> &mdash; 페이지는 기본적으로 알파벳순으로 정렬되지만, 이 필드에 숫자를 입력해서(첫번째는 1, 이런식으로) 자신만의 정렬을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
ko_KR: <strong>부모</strong> &mdash; 태그와는 달리 카테고리는 계층구조가 있을 수 있습니다. 재즈 카테고리가 있을 경우 해당 카테고리 아래에 Bebop 과 Big Band와 같은 하위 카테고리가 있을 수 있습니다. 모두 선택적입니다. 하위 카테고리를 생성하려면 부모 드랍다운에서 다른 카테고리를 선택하면 됩니다.

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
ko_KR: <strong>부모</strong> &mdash; 계층구조로 페이지를 정렬할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, &#8220;삶 이야기&#8221;와 &#8220;나의 개&#8221; 페이지는 &#8220;소개&#8221; 페이지 아래에 배치할 수 있습니다. 하위 배치할 수 있는 페이지 수는 제한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
ko_KR: <strong>주의하세요:</strong> 테마 파일을 직접 수정했다면 모두 잃게 됩니다. 테마 수정은 <a href="%s">자식 테마</a> 사용을 고려하세요.

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> &mdash; Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab.
ko_KR: <strong>글 편집기</strong> &mdash; 글의 본문을 입력하세요. 편집하는 두 가지 모드가 있습니다: 비주얼과 문자가 있습니다. 알맞은 탭을 눌러 모드를 선택하세요.

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
ko_KR: <strong>미리보기</strong>는 발행했을 때 임시 글이 어떻게 나타나는지 보여줍니다. 보기는 실제 사이트에서 글을 볼 수 있게 이동합니다. 글의 상태에 따라 사용 가능한 링크가 달라집니다.

en: <strong>Profile Information</strong> &mdash; user email address, username, display name, nickname, first name, last name, description/bio, and registration date.
ko_KR: <strong>프로필 정보</strong> &mdash; 사용자 이메일 주소, 사용자명, 표시 이름, 별명, 이름, 성, 상세/신상정보, 가입일자.

en: <strong>Publish</strong> &mdash; You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). The Password protected option allows you to set an arbitrary password for each post. The Private option hides the post from everyone except editors and administrators. Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
ko_KR: <strong>발행하기</strong> &mdash; 발행 상자에서 글을 발행의 조건을 설정할 수 있습니다. 상태, 가시성, 그리고 공개하기(즉시)에 대하여, 추가 옵션을 보려면 편집 링크를 클릭합니다. 가시성은 글의 비밀번호 보호나 블로그 상단에 무기한(고정) 유지하는 옵션을 포함하고 있습니다. 비밀번호로 보호하는 옵션은 각 글에 임의의 비밀번호를 설정하도록 합니다. 비공개 옵션은 편집자와 관리자를 제외한 모두에게 글을 숨깁니다. 발행하기(즉시)는 미래나 지난 날짜와 시간으로 설정하도록 하기에, 이 후나 지난 날짜의 글로 발행하는 글로 예약할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Quick Draft</strong> &mdash; Allows you to create a new post and save it as a draft. Also displays links to the 3 most recent draft posts you've started.
ko_KR: <strong>빠른 임시글</strong> &mdash; 새 글을 만들 수 있고 임시글로 저장합니다. 또한 최근 임시글 3개의 링크를 표시합니다.

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
ko_KR: <strong>빠른 편집</strong>은 이 화면에서 벗어나지 않고 글의 세부사항을 업데이트 할 수 있도록 글의 메타 데이터에 인라인 접근을 제공합니다.

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
ko_KR: <strong>무작위:</strong> 각 페이지에 다른 이미지를 보입니다.

en: <strong>Remove</strong> allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
ko_KR: <strong>제거</strong>는 사이트에서 사용자를 제거합니다. 사용자의 콘텐츠를 제거하지는 않습니다. 일괄작업으로 한번에 다수의 사용자를 제거할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> &mdash; Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show.
ko_KR: <strong>화면 옵션</strong> &mdash; 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 어떤 알림판 상자를 보일지 선택하세요.

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> &mdash; Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
ko_KR: <strong>트랙백 보내기</strong> &mdash; 트랙백은 링크한 이전 블로그 체제에 알릴 수 있는 방법입니다. 원하는 URL을 입력하여 트랙백을 보내세요. 다른 워드프레스 사이트를 연결했다면 핑백을 통해 자동으로 알릴 것이고, 이 항목이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Send password reset</strong> sends the user an email with a link to set a new password.
ko_KR: <strong>비밀번호 초기화 보내기</strong>는 사용자에게 새 비밀번호를 설정하는 링크가 있는 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: <strong>Session Tokens</strong> &mdash; User login information, IP Addresses, Expiration Date, User Agent (Browser/OS), and Last Login.
ko_KR: <strong>세션 토큰</strong> &mdash; 사용자 로그인 정보, IP 주소, 만료일자, 사용자 에이전트 (Browser/OS), 및 최근 로그인.

en: <strong>Settings</strong> &mdash; This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
ko_KR: <strong>설정</strong> &mdash; 이 페이지는 이 사이트와 관련된 모든 설정 목록을 보여줍니다. 일부는 워드프레스에 의해 생성되고 다른 일부는 활성화 한 플러그인에 의해 생성된 것입니다. 일부 필드는 비활성 상태로 일련번호화된 데이터로 표시됩니다. 이 값들은 데이터베이스에 설정이 저장돼 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>Site Health Status</strong> &mdash; Informs you of any potential issues that should be addressed to improve the performance or security of your website.
ko_KR: <strong>사이트 건강 상태</strong> &mdash; 웹사이트의 성능이나 보안을 개선하기 위해 처리해야 할 잠재적인 문제를 알려줍니다.

en: <strong>Slug</strong> &mdash; The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko_KR: <strong>슬러그</strong> &mdash; &#8220;슬러그&#8221; 는 이름을 URL에 친화적으로 만든 버전입니다. 보통 모두 소문자이며 글자, 숫자와 하이픈으로 이뤄져 있습니다.

en: <strong>Template</strong> &mdash; Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
ko_KR: <strong>템플릿</strong> &mdash; 일부 테마는 사용자 정의 템플릿이 있어서 특정 페이지를 이용해 추가 기능이나 사용자 정의 레이아웃을 만들 수 있습니다. 이럴 경우 이 드롭다운 메뉴에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>The parent theme could not be found.</strong> You will need to install the parent theme, %s, before you can use this child theme.
ko_KR: <strong>부모 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.</strong>. 이 자식 테마를 사용하기 전에 부모테마, %s를 설치해야 합니다.

en: <strong>Themes and Plugins</strong> &mdash; To update individual themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection, then <strong>click on the appropriate &#8220;Update&#8221; button</strong>. To update all of your themes or plugins at once, you can check the box at the top of the section to select all before clicking the update button.
ko_KR: <strong>테마와 플러그인</strong> &mdash; 이 화면에서 개별 테마나 플러그인을 업데이트하려면, 체크박스를 이용해 선택하고, <strong>원하는 &#8220;업데이트&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요</strong>. 모든 테마와 플러그인을 한 번에 업데이트하려면, 업데이트 버튼을 누르기 전에 영역의 최상단에 있는 체크박스를 클릭하여 모두 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Themes</strong> &mdash; This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
ko_KR: <strong>테마</strong> &mdash; 이 영역은 네트워크 전체에 활성화 되지 않은 테마들을 보여줍니다. 이 메뉴에서 테마를 활성화 하면 이 사이트에서 접근할 수 있습니다. 테마를 활성화 하는 것은 아니지만 사이트의 외모 메뉴에서 나타나도록 할 수 있습니다. 전체 네트워크에 테마를 활성화 하려면 <a href="%s">네트워크 테마</a> 화면으로 가세요.

en: <strong>Title</strong> &mdash; Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
ko_KR: <strong>제목</strong> &mdash; 글의 제목을 입력하세요. 제목을 입력한 후에, 아래에서 편집할 수 있는 고유주소를 볼 것입니다.

en: <strong>Translations</strong> &mdash; The files translating WordPress into your language are updated for you whenever any other updates occur. But if these files are out of date, you can <strong>click the &#8220;Update Translations&#8221;</strong> button.
ko_KR: <strong>번역</strong> &mdash; 워드프레스 번역 파일은 번역이 업데이트 될 때마다 적용됩니다. 하지만 파일이 최신이 아닌 경우 <strong>&#8220;번역 업데이트&#8221;</strong> 버튼을 클릭할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the Trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko_KR: <strong>휴지통</strong>은 글을 이 목록에서 제거하여 휴지통에 넣습니다. 거기서 영구적으로 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Users</strong> &mdash; This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
ko_KR: <strong>사용자</strong> &mdash; 이곳은 이 사이트에 관련된 사용자를 표시합니다. 사용자의 역할변경, 비밀번호 초기화 또는 사이트에서 제거를 할 수 있습니다. 사이트에서 사용자를 제거하더라도 네트워크에서 제거되는 것은 아닙니다.

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>이(가) %2$s 버그를 해결했습니다.

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>이(가) 보안 문제를 해결하고 %2$s 버그를 수정했습니다.

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>이(가) 몇 가지 보안 문제를 해결하고 %2$s 버그를 수정했습니다.

en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed one security issue.
ko_KR: <strong>버전 %s</strong>은(는) 보안 문제를 처리했습니다.

en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed some security issues.
ko_KR: <strong>버전 %s</strong>은(는) 보안 문제를 처리했습니다.

en: <strong>View</strong> will take you to a public display page for that file.
ko_KR: <strong>보기</strong>는 해당 파일에 대해 공개된 표시 페이지로 이동됩니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 플러그인을 활성화하도록 변경하는 것을 권하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin <strong>has not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
ko_KR: <strong>주의:</strong> 이 플러그인을 워드프레스 현재 버전에서 충분히 <strong>시험하지 않았습니다</strong>.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same as your Privacy Policy page!
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 이 페이지는 개인정보 처리방침 페이지와 같지 않아야 합니다!

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 이 페이지는 같으면 안 됩니다!

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> &mdash; Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
ko_KR: <strong>환영합니다</strong> &mdash; 새 사이트를 설정할 때 가장 일반적인 작업에 대한 링크를 보입니다.

en: <strong>WordPress Events and News</strong> &mdash; Upcoming events near you as well as the latest news from the official WordPress project and the <a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>워드프레스 이벤트 및 뉴스</strong> & mdash; 근처에서 예정된 이벤트와 공식 워드프레스 프로젝트 및 <a href="%s"> 워드프레스 플래닛 </a>의 최신 뉴스.

en: <strong>WordPress</strong> &mdash; Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure: just <strong>click on the &#8220;Update now&#8221; button</strong> when you are notified that a new version is available.
ko_KR: <strong>워드프레스</strong> &mdash; 워드프레스 설치를 업데이트하는 것은 간단히 한 번 클릭하는 절차입니다:  새 버전이 가능하다는 알림을 받으면 <strong>&#8220;지금 업데이트 하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하면 됩니다</strong>.

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
ko_KR: <a href="%s">정적인 페이지</a> (아래에서 선택하세요)

en: A PHP session was created by a %1$s function call. This interferes with REST API and loopback requests. The session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
ko_KR: %1$s 함수 호출이 PHP 세션을 만들었습니다. 이는 레스트 API와 루프백 요청을 방해합니다. HTTP 요청을 하기 전에 %2$s이(가) 세션을 닫아야 합니다.

en: A better creator experience with refined and additional templates
ko_KR: 세련된 추가 템플릿이 있는 더 나은 창조 경험

en: A block theme is a theme that uses blocks for all parts of a site including navigation menus, header, content, and site footer. These themes are built for the features that allow you to edit and customize all parts of your site.
ko_KR: 블록 테마는사이트의 모든 요소에 대해 블록을 사용하는 테마이며 여기에는 내비게이션 메뉴, 헤더, 콘텐츠, 사이트 푸터가 포함됩니다. 이들 테마는 사이트의 모든 부분을 편집하거나 사용자 정의할 수 있는 기능을 위해 제작됩니다.

en: A cleaner, better-organized display helps you easily view and manage important post and page settings, especially the template picker and scheduler.
ko_KR: 더 깨끗하고 더 잘 조직된 디스플레이는 중요한 글과 페이지 설정을 더 쉽게 보거나 관리하는데 도움이 됩니다. 특히 템플릿 피터와 스케쥴러가 그렇습니다.

en: A comment is held for moderation
ko_KR: 댓글이 검토 대기 중일 때

en: A new default theme powered by 10 distinct style variations
ko_KR: 10개의 눈에 띄는 스타일 변형에 의해 지원되는 새로운 기본 테마

en: A new minor update is available for your site. Because minor updates often address security, it&#8217;s important to install them.
ko_KR: 사이트가 새 작은 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다. 작은 업데이트는 보안을 자주 다루므로, 설치하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: A new modal design offers a background blur effect, making it easier to focus on the task at hand.
ko_KR: 새로운 모달 디자인은 배경 블러 효과를 제공하며 진행중인 작업에 집중이 더 쉬워집니다.

en: A new version of WordPress is available.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A page cache plugin was detected.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 플러그인이 감지됐습니다.

en: A page cache plugin was not detected.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 플러그인이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: A password reset link was emailed to %s.
ko_KR: %s에게 비밀번호 초기화 링크를 이메일로 보앴습니다.

en: A persistent object cache is being used
ko_KR: 지속적인 객체 캐시를 사용중입니다

en: A persistent object cache is not required
ko_KR: 지속적인 객체 캐시는 필수가 아닙니다

en: A persistent object cache makes your site&#8217;s database more efficient, resulting in faster load times because WordPress can retrieve your site&#8217;s content and settings much more quickly.
ko_KR: 지속적인 객체 캐시는 사이트의 데이터베이스를 더욱 효율적이게 만듭니다. 따라서 더 빠른 로드 타임을 가질 수 있는데 그것은 워드프레스가 사이트의 콘텐츠와 설정을 훨씬 더 빠르게 가져올 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: A plugin has prevented updates by disabling %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 비활성화 하여 플러그인 업데이트를 차단했습니다.

en: A post ID mismatch has been detected.
ko_KR: 글 ID 불일치를 감지했습니다.

en: A post type mismatch has been detected.
ko_KR: 글 유형 불일치를 감지했습니다.

en: A previous automatic background update could not occur.
ko_KR: 이전의 자동 백그라운드 업데이트 발생하지 않음.

en: A previous automatic background update ended with a critical failure, so updates are now disabled.
ko_KR: 이전 자동 백그라운드 업데이트가 치명적인 실패로 종료됐으므로, 현재 업데이트를 비활성화 했습니다.

en: A red bar on the left means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
ko_KR: 왼쪽의 빨간 막대는 댓글이 검토를 기다린다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: A scheduled event has failed
ko_KR: 예약한 이벤트가 실패했습니다

en: A scheduled event is late
ko_KR: 예정된 이벤트가 늦습니다.

en: A streamlined style system
ko_KR: 유연한 스타일 시스템

en: A test is unavailable
ko_KR: 시험을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: A valid email address must be given.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 제공해야 합니다.

en: About Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 소개

en: About Yourself
ko_KR: 자기 소개

en: About the user
ko_KR: 사용자 소개

en: Accessibility Ready
ko_KR: 접근성 완비됨

en: Account Management
ko_KR: 계정 관리

en: Activate Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Go to Press This
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 &amp; 끌어오기로 가기

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화하기 &amp; 가져오기 도구 실행하기

en: Activate Press This
ko_KR: 끌어오기 활성화

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성 <span class="count"> (%s) </span>

en: Active Installations:
ko_KR: 활성 설치:

en: Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인

en: Active Theme
ko_KR: 활성 테마

en: Active editor
ko_KR: 활성 편집기

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: %s+ Million | %s+ Million
ko_KR[0]: %s백만 이상

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: Less Than 10
ko_KR: 10보다 작습니다

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Add Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 추가

en: Add Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 추가

en: Add Data Erasure Request
ko_KR: 개인정보 삭제 요청 추가

en: Add Data Export Request
ko_KR: 개인정보 내보내기 요청 추가

en: Add Existing User
ko_KR: 기존 사용자 추가

en: Add New Application Password
ko_KR: 새 응용 프로그램 비밀번호 추가

en: Add New Custom Field:
ko_KR: 새 사용자 정의 필드을 추가합니다:

en: Add New Link
ko_KR: 새 링크 추가

en: Add New Theme
ko_KR: 새로운 테마 추가

en: Add New User
ko_KR: 새 사용자 추가

en: Add Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 추가

en: Add Themes
ko_KR: 테마 추가

en: Add Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 추가

en: Add a new page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 추가

en: Add media files from your computer
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 컴퓨터에 추가합니다.

en: Add menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 추가

en: Add menu items from the column on the left.
ko_KR: 왼쪽의 열에서 메뉴 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Add new Comment
ko_KR: 새 댓글 추가

en: Add one or several items at once by <strong>selecting the checkbox next to each item and clicking Add to Menu</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>각 아이템 옆에 있는 체크박스를 선택하고 메뉴에 추가하기를 클릭해서</strong> 하나 또는 여러 개의 아이템을 한번에 추가할 수 있습니다

en: Add starter patterns to any post type
ko_KR: 모든 글 형식에 시작 패턴 추가하기

en: Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation.
ko_KR: 확인이 필요한 이메일을 보내지 않고 사용자 추가하기.

en: Add to: %s
ko_KR: 다음에 추가: %s

en: Add widget: %s
ko_KR: 위젯 추가: %s

en: Add, organize, and modify individual menu items
ko_KR: 개별 메뉴 아이템을 추가, 정리, 수정하기

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Adding Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가 방법

en: Adding Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 추가

en: Adding Tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가 방법

en: Adding Themes
ko_KR: 테마 추가

en: Additional Capabilities
ko_KR: 추가 기능

en: Additional information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Additional settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Admin Color Scheme
ko_KR: 관리 색상 구성표

en: Administration Email Address
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 주소

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
ko_KR: 관리자는 모든 관리자 기능에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced caching plugin.
ko_KR: 고급 캐싱 플러그인.

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
ko_KR: 편집에서 입력한 후, 파일 업데이트를 클릭하세요.

en: After you&#8217;ve done that, click &#8220;Run the installation&#8221;.
ko_KR: 완료한 다음 &#8220;설치 실행&#8221;를 클릭하세요.

en: After your Privacy Policy page is set, you should edit it.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지 설정 후 편집해야 합니다.

en: All Comments
ko_KR: 모든 댓글

en: All Settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정

en: All Tabs:
ko_KR: 모든 탭:

en: All Types
ko_KR: 모든 유형

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: All automatic updates are disabled.
ko_KR: 모든 자동 업데이트를 비활성화 합니다.

en: All categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: All comment types
ko_KR: 모든 댓글 유형

en: All content
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠

en: All formats
ko_KR: 모든 형식

en: All image sizes
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 크기

en: All of your WordPress files are writable.
ko_KR: 모든 워드프레스 파일이 쓰기가능합니다.

en: All right, sparky! You&#8217;ve made it through this part of the installation. WordPress can now communicate with your database. If you are ready, time now to&hellip;
ko_KR: 아주 좋습니다! 설치의 일부를 통과 했습니다. 워드프레스는 이제 데이터베이스와 통신할 수 있습니다. 준비됐다면, 다음을&hellip;

en: All selected plugins are up to date.
ko_KR: 선택된 모든 플러그인은 최신입니다.

en: All sizes except thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸내일을 제외한 모드 크기

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first.
ko_KR: 업로드한 모든 파일은 최근에 업로드 된 것을 우선으로 미디어 라이브러리에 목록화 돼있습니다.

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
ko_KR: 업로드한 모든 파일을 가장 최근의 업로드를 먼저 나열하는 미디어 라이브러리에 나열합니다. 이 화면을 사용자 정의하여 보이는 화면 옵션 탭을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: All updates have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 업데이트를 완료했습니다.

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: Allow <a href="%s">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page
ko_KR: <a href="%s">트랙백과 핑백</a>을 이 페이지에 허용

en: Allow Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 허용

en: Allow Pings
ko_KR: 핑 허용

en: Allow automatic database repair
ko_KR: 자동 데이터베이스 수리를 허용

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts
ko_KR: 새 글에서 다른 블로그로부터 링크 알림(핑백과 트랙백) 허용하기

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts
ko_KR: 새 글에 사용자가 댓글달기 허용

en: Allow search engines to index this site
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 이 사이트를 색인하도록 허용

en: Already pinged:
ko_KR: 이미 핑했습니다:

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 텍스트, 예제 &#8220;모나리자&#8221;

en: Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Popular or Latest. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
ko_KR: 아니면, 인기있는 또는 최근인 테마를 탐색할 수 있습니다. 원하는 테마를 찾을 때, 미리보고 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
ko_KR: 관리자에 방문할 때 항상 https 사용

en: American English
ko_KR: 미국식 영어

en: An HTTPS connection is a more secure way of browsing the web. Many services now have HTTPS as a requirement. HTTPS allows you to take advantage of new features that can increase site speed, improve search rankings, and gain the trust of your visitors by helping to protect their online privacy.
ko_KR: HTTPS 연결은 웹을 탐색하는 더 안전한 방법입니다. 이제 많은 서비스에서 HTTPS는 필수요소입니다. HTTPS는 사이트 속도를 높히고, 검색 순위를 개선하고, 방문자의 온라인 개인정보를 보호하여 신뢰를 얻을 수 있게 하는 등 새 기능의 이점을 엳을 수 있습니다.

en: An active PHP session was detected
ko_KR: 활성 PHP 세션을 감지했습니다

en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
ko_KR: 이메일에서 생성된 익명화된 문자열(해시로 불리기도 함)이 그라바타 서비스에 제공될 수도 있습니다. 사용하고 있는지 확인하기 위해서 입니다. 그라바타 서비스의 개인정보 처리방침은 다음에서 볼 수 있습니다: https://automattic.com/privacy/. 댓글 승인 후 프로필 사진이 댓글 문맥에 공개로 보이게 됩니다.

en: An application would like to connect to your account.
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램이 계정에 연결하길 원합니다.

en: An attempt was made, but your site could not be updated automatically.
ko_KR: 시도가 있었으나 사이트는 자동으로 업데이트 할 수 없었습니다.

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 자동 업데이트 실패함 - <a href="%s">업데이트를 지금 다시 시도해주세요</a>.

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 자동 업데이트 실패함! 사이트 관리자에게 알려주세요.

en: An avatar is an image that can be associated with a user across multiple websites. In this area, you can choose to display avatars of users who interact with the site.
ko_KR: 아바타는 여러 웹사이트에서 사용자와 관련될 수 있는 이미지입니다. 이 영역에서 사이트와 상호작용하는 사용자 아바타의 표시를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 업데이트하는 중 오류가 생겼습니다: %2$s

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 보기 바랍니다.

en: An exporter has improperly used the registration filter.
ko_KR: 내보내기가 등록 필터를 적절하지 않게 사용했습니다.

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 업데이트한 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: Another attempt will be made with the next release.
ko_KR: 다음 릴리즈에서 또 다른 시도가 있을 겁니다.

en: Another update is currently in progress.
ko_KR: 다른 업데이트가 현재 진행중입니다.

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
ko_KR: 이 화면의 어떤 파일이든 편집하면 네트워크의 모든 사이트에 반영할 것입니다.

en: Anyone can register
ko_KR: 누구나 가입할 수 있습니다

en: Anyone posts a comment
ko_KR: 누군가 댓글을 달았을 때

en: Application Attachment Template
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 첨부 템플릿

en: Application Passwords
ko_KR: 응용프로그램 비밀번호

en: Application passwords allow authentication via non-interactive systems, such as XML-RPC or the REST API, without providing your actual password. Application passwords can be easily revoked. They cannot be used for traditional logins to your website.
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 비밀번호는 XML-RPC나 REST API와 같은 비대화형 시스템을 통해 실제 비밀번호를 제공하지 않고 인증을 허용합니다. 응용 프로그램 비밀번호를 쉽게 폐기할 수 있습니다. 이것은 웹사이트의 전통적인 로그인에 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 응용 프로그램 비밀번호는 <a href="%1$s">권한을 가지고 있는 이 설치의 %2$s 사이트</a>에 접근을 승인합니다.

en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 응용 프로그램 비밀번호는 <a href="%1$s">최고 관리자 권한을 가지고 있는 네트워크에서 %2$s 사이트</a>에 접근을 부여합니다.

en: Apply Filters
ko_KR: 필터 적용

en: Apply changes to:
ko_KR: 변경 적용 대상:

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: Approve comment
ko_KR: 댓글 승인

en: Approve this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글 승인하기

en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인했습니다

en: Are pretty permalinks supported?
ko_KR: 최적화 고유주소를 지원하나요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files and data?
ko_KR: 이 파일과 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files?
ko_KR: 이 파일을 지우기 원하는게 확실한가요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
    
    Click 'Cancel' to go back, 'OK' to confirm the delete.
ko_KR: 이 테마를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    되돌리기는 '취소', 삭제는 'OK'를 클릭하세요.

en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 글은 임베드된 콘텐츠(예: 비디오, 이미지, 기사 등)가 포함될 수도 있습니다. 다른 웹사이트로부터 임베드된 콘텐츠는 방문자가 해당 다른 웹사이트를 방문한 것과 동일하게 작동됩니다.

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새 워드프레스 사용자라면, <a href="%s">알림판</a>에 가서 이 페이지를 지우고 콘텐츠의 새 페이지를 만드세요. 즐거운 시간되세요!

en: As a website owner, you may need to follow national or international privacy laws. For example, you may need to create and display a Privacy Policy.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 소유자로서 국내적 또는 국제적 개인정보 법률을 따라야 할 수도 있습니다. 예를들면 개인정보 처리방침을 만들고 표시해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Aspect ratio:
ko_KR: 화면 비율:

en: Assigned Menu
ko_KR: 지정한 메뉴

en: At a Glance
ko_KR: 사이트 현황

en: Attach
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Attach &#8220;%s&#8221; to existing content
ko_KR: 기존 콘텐츠에 &#8220;%s&#8221; 첨부

en: Attach to existing content
ko_KR: 존재하는 콘텐츠에 첨부

en: Attaching Files
ko_KR: 파일을 첨부하는 중

en: Attachment Post URL
ko_KR: 첨부 글 URL

en: Attachment Template
ko_KR: 첨부 템플릿

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the post
ko_KR: 글에 링크한 모든 블로그에 알림 시도

en: Attempting to roll back to previous version.
ko_KR: 이전 버전으로 롤백을 시도하고 있습니다.

en: Attend an upcoming event near %s.
ko_KR: %s 인근의 다가오는 이벤트에 참여합니다.

en: Attribute all content to:
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠를 다음으로 귀속:

en: Audio Attachment Template
ko_KR: 오디오 첨부 템플릿

en: Audio Codec:
ko_KR: 오디오 코덱:

en: Audio Format:
ko_KR: 오디오 형식:

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
ko_KR: 오디오, 비디오, 또는 다른 파일

en: Authentication Keys
ko_KR: 인증키

en: Author Template
ko_KR: 글쓴이 템플릿

en: Author rich content with blocks and patterns
ko_KR: 블록과 패턴으로 풍부한 콘텐츠를 만드세요

en: Author website
ko_KR: 작성자 웹사이트

en: Authorization header
ko_KR: 인증 헤더

en: Authorize Application
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 인증

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
ko_KR: 글쓴이는 자신의 글을 발행하고 관리하고, 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Authors:
ko_KR: 작성자:

en: Auto Draft
ko_KR: 자동 임시글

en: Auto add pages
ko_KR: 페이지 자동 추가

en: Auto-update
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Auto-updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 비활성화된 자동 업데이트 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 자동 업데이트 활성화됨<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Auto-updates are only available for plugins recognized by WordPress.org, or that include a compatible update system.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트는 WordPress.org가 인식하거나 호환 업데이트 시스템을 포함한 플러그인에서만 가능합니다.

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for WordPress major versions and for each individual theme or plugin. Themes or plugins with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트는 워드프레스 주요 버전, 각 개별 테마나 플러그인에 대해 활성화 또는 비활성화 할 수 있습니다. 자동 업데이트를 활성화한 테마와 플러그인은 다음 자동 업데이트의 예정 날짜를 표시합니다. 자동 업데이트는 WP-Cron 작업 예약 시스템이 결정합니다.

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for each individual plugin. Plugins with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트는 각 개별 플러그인에 대해 활성화하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다. 자동 업데이트를 활성화한 플러그인은 다음 자동 업데이트의 예상 날짜를 보일 것입니다. 자동 업데이트는 Wp-Cron 작업 예약 시스템을 따릅니다.

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for each individual theme. Themes with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트는 각 개별 테마에 대해 활성화하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다. 자동 업데이트를 활성화한 테마는 다음 자동 업데이트의 예상 날짜를 보일 것입니다. 자동 업데이트는 WP-Cron 작업 예약 시스템을 따릅니다.

en: Auto-updates disabled
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 비활성화됨

en: Auto-updates enabled
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트를 활성화됨

en: Auto-updates for plugins and themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
ko_KR: 플러그인과 테마에 대한 자동 업데이트를 비활성화 한 것으로 보입니다. 사이트는 새 버전을 사용할 수 있을 때 자동으로 받지 않을 것입니다.

en: Auto-updates for plugins and/or themes appear to be disabled, but settings are still set to be displayed. This could cause auto-updates to not work as expected.
ko_KR: 플러그인 그리고/또는 테마에 대한 자동 업데이트를 비활성화 한 것으로 보이지만, 설정은 여전히 보이도록 설정했습니다. 자동 업데이트가 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Auto-updates for plugins appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 대한 자동 업데이트를 비활성화 한 것으로 보입니다. 사이트는 새 버전을 사용할 수 있을 때 자동으로 받지 않을 것입니다.

en: Auto-updates for themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
ko_KR: 테마 자동 업데이트를 비활성화 한 것으로 보입니다. 사이트는 새 버전을 사용할 수 있을 때 자동으로 받지 않습니다.

en: Automatic Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Automatic update not scheduled. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 예정이 없습니다. WP-Cron에 문제가 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Automatic update overdue by %s. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
ko_KR: %s 동안 자동 업데이트 지연됨. WP-Cron에 문제가 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Automatic update scheduled in %s.
ko_KR: %s후에 자동 업데이트됨.

en: Automatic updates for all WordPress versions have been enabled. Thank you!
ko_KR: 모든 워드프레스 업데이트에 대해 자동 업데이트를 활성화했습니다. 감사합니다!

en: Automatically close comments on posts older than %s days
ko_KR: %s일보다 이전인 글에서 댓글 자동 차단

en: Autosave by %s
ko_KR: 자동저장 글쓴이 %s

en: Available Actions
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 작업

en: Available Tools
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 도구

en: Available Widgets
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 위젯

en: Available tags:
ko_KR: 가능한 태그:

en: Avatar Display
ko_KR: 아바타 보이기

en: Avatars
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Average Rating
ko_KR: 평점

en: BETA TESTING?
    =============
    
    This debugging email is sent when you are using a development version of WordPress.
    
    If you think these failures might be due to a bug in WordPress, could you report it?
     * Open a thread in the support forums: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * Or, if you're comfortable writing a bug report: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    Thanks! -- The WordPress Team
ko_KR: 베타 테스팅 중이신가요?
    =============
    
    이 디버깅 이메일은 워드프레스의 개발 버전을 사용하고 있을 때 보냅니다.
    
    이 오작동이 워드프레스의 버그라고 생각한다면, 보고해주시겠습니까?
     * 지원 포럼에서 글을 작성하세요: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * 또는 버그 보고가 편하다면: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    감사합니다! -- 워드프레스 팀

[ctx: Background Repeat]
en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

[ctx: Background Scroll]
en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
ko_KR: 배경 업데이트 됨. 어떻게 보이는 지 보려면 <a href="%s">사이트를 방문하세요</a>.

en: Background updates
ko_KR: 백그라운드 업데이트

en: Background updates are not working as expected
ko_KR: 백그라운드 업데이트가 예상된 대로 작동되지 않습니다.

en: Background updates are working
ko_KR: 백그라운드 업데이트가 작동중입니다.

en: Background updates ensure that WordPress can auto-update if a security update is released for the version you are currently using.
ko_KR: 현재 사용하고 있는 버전에 대한 보안 업데이트가 릴리즈되면, 백그라운드 업데이트는 워드프레스가 반드시 자동 업데이트를 할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Background updates may not be working properly
ko_KR: 백그라운드 업데이트가 정상적으로 작동되지 않습니다.

en: Be among the first to get the latest improvements by adding the <a href="%s">Performance Lab plugin</a> to your WordPress test site or sandbox.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">Performance Lab 플러그인</a>을 워드프레스 테스트 사이트나 샌드박스에 추가해 최신의 개선에 참여하는 첫 번째 사람 중 하나가 되세요.

en: Be sure to save this in a safe location. You will not be able to retrieve it.
ko_KR: 이것을 안전한 위치에 반드시 저장하세요. 다시 가져올 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Because this is a multisite installation, you may add accounts that already exist on the Network by specifying a username or email, and defining a role. For more options, such as specifying a password, you have to be a Network Administrator and use the hover link under an existing user&#8217;s name to Edit the user profile under Network Admin > All Users.
ko_KR: 왜냐하면 이는 다중 사이트 설치이기 때문입니다. 사용자명이나 이메일, 그리고 정의한 역할로 네트워크에 이미 존재하는 계정을 추가할 수도 있습니다. 비밀번호를 지정하는 것과 같은 더 많은 옵션에 대해, 네트워크 관리자여야하고 네트워크 관리자 > 모든 사용자 아래에 있는 사용자 프로필을 편집할 수 있는 존재하는 사용자의 이름 아래 있는 마우스 올리기 링크를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Before a comment appears
ko_KR: 댓글을 공개하기 전에

en: Before getting started
ko_KR: 시작하기 전에

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
ko_KR: 가져오기 파일을 업로드 하기 전에, 다음 오류를 수정할 필요가 있습니다:

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking the Select button. A list then appears of the theme&#8217;s template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴에서 편집할 테마를 선택하기 시작하세요. 목록에 테마의 템플릿 파일이 보입니다. 아무 파일 이름이나 한 번 누르면 큰 편집기 상자에서 보일 파일을 열립니다.

en: Below you should enter your database connection details. If you are not sure about these, contact your host.
ko_KR: 아래에서 당신의 데이터베이스 연결 상세를 입력해야합니다. 이것을 잘 모른다면 당신의 호스트에 연락하세요.

en: Biographical Info
ko_KR: 신상정보

en: Blank
ko_KR: 공백

en: Block Editor Patterns
ko_KR: 블록 편집기 패턴

en: Block Editor Styles
ko_KR: 블록 편집기 스타일

en: Block patterns are pre-configured block layouts. Use them to get inspired or create new pages in a flash.
ko_KR: 블록 패턴은 사전 설정된 블록 레이아웃입니다. 영감을 얻기 위해 사용하거나 새 페이지를 바로 만드세요.

en: Block template parts in classic themes
ko_KR: 클래식 테마의 블록 템플릿 파트

en: Block themes
ko_KR: 블록 테마

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Blog pages show at most
ko_KR: 페이지당 보여줄 글의 수

en: Blogger
ko_KR: 블로거

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
ko_KR: 페이지당 %1$s개의 1단계 댓글이 있는 페이지로 분할하고 %2$s 페이지를 기본으로 보이기

en: Bring back this update
ko_KR: 이 업데이트 가져오기

en: British English
ko_KR: 영국식 영어

en: Broken Themes
ko_KR: 깨진 테마

en: Browse Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 탐색

en: Browse revisions
ko_KR: 리비전 탐색

en: Browsing %s (active)
ko_KR: %s 탐색중 (활성)

en: Browsing %s (inactive)
ko_KR: %s 탐색중 (비활성)

en: Building on the foundational elements in the 5.9 and 6.0 releases for block themes and style variations, the new default theme, Twenty Twenty-Three, includes <a href="%1$s">10 different styles</a> and is &#147;<a href="%2$s">Accessibility Ready</a>&#148;.
ko_KR: 블록 테마와 스타일 옵션을 위한 5.9 및 6.0 릴리즈의 기초적 요소를 기반으로 제작된 새로운 테마인 Twenty Twenty-Three는 <a href="%1$s">10개의 다양한 스타일</a>이 포함되고 &#147;<a href="%2$s">접근성 준비</a>&#148;가 돼있습니다.

en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 일괄 편집

en: Bulk Select
ko_KR: 일괄 선택

en: Bulk actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: By %s.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 작성했습니다.

en: By default WordPress does not collect any analytics data. However, many web hosting accounts collect some anonymous analytics data. You may also have installed a WordPress plugin that provides analytics services. In that case, add information from that plugin here.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 어떤 분석정보도 수집하지 않습니다. 하지만 많은 웹호스팅 계정은 일부 익명의 분석 데이터를 수집합니다. 분석 서비스를 제공하는 워드프레스 플러그인을 설치했을 수도 있습니다. 이럴 경우 해당 플러그인의 정보를 여기에 추가하세요.

en: By default WordPress does not collect any personal data about visitors, and only collects the data shown on the User Profile screen from registered users. However some of your plugins may collect personal data. You should add the relevant information below.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 방문자에 대한 어떤 개인정보도 수집하지 않고, 오직 등록한 사용자의 사용자 프로필 화면에 보이는 자료만 수집합니다. 하지만 플러그인은 개인정보를 수집할 수도 있습니다. 관련 정보를 아래에 추가하세요.

en: By default WordPress does not share any personal data with anyone.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 어떤 개인정보를 누구와도 공유하지 않습니다.

en: By default, WordPress does not include a contact form. If you use a contact form plugin, use this subsection to note what personal data is captured when someone submits a contact form, and how long you keep it. For example, you may note that you keep contact form submissions for a certain period for customer service purposes, but you do not use the information submitted through them for marketing purposes.
ko_KR: 기본적으로, 워드프레스는 연락처 양식을 포함하지 않습니다. 연락처 양식 플러그인을 사용하면, 누군가 연락처 양식을 제출할 때 저장한 개인정보와 얼마나 저장할 지를 알리는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 고객 서비스 목적에 특정 기간 동안 연락처 양식 제출을 유지할 수도 있지만, 마케팅 목적으로 이들을 통해 제공한 정보를 사용하지는 않는다는 것을 유의할 수도 있습니다.

en: By default, new users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain a password reset link. Uncheck the box if you do not want to send the new user a welcome email.
ko_KR: 기본적으로, 새 사용자는 사이트에 사용자로서 추가했다는 것을 알리는 이메일을 받습니다. 이 이메일은 비밀번호 초기화 링크를 포함합니다. 새 사용자에게 환영 이메일을 보내지 않기를 원하면 상자에 체크해제하세요.

en: CSS Classes (optional)
ko_KR: CSS 클래스 (선택 사항)

en: Can anyone register on this site?
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 누구나 회원가입 할 수 있나요?

en: Can communicate with WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org와 통신가능

en: Cancel and go back
ko_KR: 취소하고 돌아가기

en: Cancel password change
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 취소

en: Cannot Authorize Application
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램을 인증할 수 없음

en: Cannot load %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load image metadata.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타자료를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save image metadata.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타자료를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send password reset, permission denied.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화를 보낼 수 없습니다. 권한이 거부됐습니다.

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 권한

en: Categories and Tags Converter
ko_KR: 카테고리와 태그 변환 도구

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">카테고리에서 태그로 변환 도구</a>를 사용하여 선택적으로 카테고리를 태그로 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Categories deleted.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제됐습니다.

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
ko_KR: 카테고리는 계층구조입니다. 이것은 하위 카테고리를 만들 수 있다는 의미입니다. 태그는 계층구조가 없어서 하위 태그가 없습니다. 이들 중 하나를 선택하여 글작성시 사용하다가 자신의 컨텐츠에는 이들 중 어떤 것이 훨씬 더 효과적이라는 것을 알게됩니다.

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
ko_KR: 태그와 달리 카테고리는 계층을 가집니다. 재즈 카테고리가 있고, 그 아래에 자식 카테고리로 비밥과 빅 밴드를 가집니다. 전적으로 선택 사항입니다.

en: Categories:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: Category Template
ko_KR: 카테고리 템플릿

en: Category added.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 추가됐습니다.

en: Category base
ko_KR: 카테고리 기본

en: Category deleted.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제됐습니다.

en: Category not added.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Category not updated.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 업데이트하지 않았습니다.

en: Category updated.
ko_KR: 카테고리 업데이트 됨.

en: Caution:
ko_KR: 주의:

en: Change Permalink Structure
ko_KR: 고유주소 구조 변경

en: Change role to&hellip;
ko_KR: 변경할 역할&hellip;

en: Change your Privacy Policy page
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지 변경

en: Changed roles.
ko_KR: 역할을 변경했습니다.

en: Changes saved.
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장됨.

en: Changing to %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 바꾸는 중

en: Check again.
ko_KR: 다시 확인

en: Check for updates manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 업데이트 확인

en: Check out the latest version of the <a href="%s">WordPress Field Guide</a>. It is overflowing with detailed developer notes to help you build with WordPress.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스 필드 가이드</a>의 최근 버전을 확인하세요. 상세한 개발자 노트가 넘쳐나며 워드프레스로 제작하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Check secret keys
ko_KR: 보안 키 확인하기

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose a Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 선택

en: Choose a Custom Header
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 헤더 선택

en: Choose a file from your computer:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 파일을 선택하세요:

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the dropdown menu and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Do not forget to save your changes (Update File) when you are finished.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴에서 편집할 플러그인을 선택하고 선택하기 버튼을 클릭세요. 파일 이름을 한 번 클릭하면 편집기에 로드되며 변경할 수 있습니다. 완료했을 때 변경 사항을 저장(파일 업데이트)하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Choose an image from your computer:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 이미지를 고르세요:

en: Choose either a city in the same timezone as you or a %s (Coordinated Universal Time) time offset.
ko_KR: 같은 시간대의 도시나 %s(협정 세계시) 시차를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
ko_KR: 헤더로 사용하기 원하는 이미지의 일부를 선택합니다.

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
ko_KR: 링크에 대한 대상 틀을 선택하세요.

en: Choose what to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 것 선택

en: Cincinnati
ko_KR: 신시내티

en: City:
ko_KR: 도시:

en: Clear Inactive Widgets
ko_KR: 비활성 위젯 삭제

en: Clear List
ko_KR: 목록 제거

en: Clear current filters
ko_KR: 현재 필터 제거

en: Click Customize for the active theme or Live Preview for any other theme to see a live preview
ko_KR: 활성 테마에 대한 사용자 정의하기를 클릭하거나 테마에 대해 실시간 미리보기를 클릭하면 실시간 미리보기 할 수 있습니다

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
ko_KR: 메뉴 저장하기를 눌러 대기하고 있는 메뉴 항목을 공개합니다.

en: Click on the theme to see the theme name, version, author, description, tags, and the Delete link
ko_KR: 테마 이름, 버전, 제작자, 설명, 태그 및 삭제 링크를 보려면 테마를 클릭하세요

en: Click the Save Menu button to save your changes.
ko_KR: 메뉴 저장 버튼을 눌러 변경사항을 저장하세요.

en: Click the image to edit or update
ko_KR: 이미지를 눌러 편집 또는 업데이트

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
ko_KR: <strong>파일 선택</strong>을 클릭하면 운영 체제에서 파일을 보여주는 탐색 창을 엽니다. 원하는 파일을 클릭한 후 <strong>열기</strong>를 선택하면 업로더 화면에서 진행률 표시줄이 활성화됩니다.

en: Clicking an item will display an Attachment Details dialog, which allows you to preview media and make quick edits. Any changes you make to the attachment details will be automatically saved.
ko_KR: 아이템을 클릭하면 첨부 상세 대화 상자가 나타납니다. 미디어를 미리보기 할 수 있고 빠른 편집이 가능합니다. 첨부 상세를 변경하면 자동으로 저장됩니다.

en: Client version
ko_KR: 클라이언트 버전

en: Close details dialog
ko_KR: 세부 정보 대화상자 닫기

en: Close media attachment panel
ko_KR: 미디어 첨부 패널 닫기

en: Close the Customizer and go back to the previous page
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 도구를 닫고 이전 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
ko_KR: 공동 창업자, 프로젝트 담당자

en: Collapse
ko_KR: 축소

en: Collapse Main menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴 접기

en: Collapse Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 접기

en: Collapse menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 접기

en: Combine it with block locking options for even more advanced control over your blocks.
ko_KR: 블록에 대해 훨씬 더 진보된 제어를 할 수 있도록 블록 잠금 옵션으로 결합하세요.

en: Comment %d does not exist
ko_KR: 댓글 %d이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: Comment Moderation
ko_KR: 댓글 검토

en: Comment author must fill out name and email
ko_KR: 댓글 글쓴이는 이름과 이메일을 입력해야합니다

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
ko_KR: 댓글 글쓴이는 이전에 승인된 댓글이 있어야 합니다

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 댓글을 스팸으로 표시했습니다.

en: Comment by %s moved to the Trash.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 댓글을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: Comment must be manually approved
ko_KR: 댓글을 수동으로 승인해야 합니다

en: Comment status
ko_KR: 댓글 상태

en: Comments %s
ko_KR: 댓글 %s

en: Comments (%1$s) on &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%2$s&#8221;의 댓글 (%1$s)

en: Comments (%s)
ko_KR: 댓글 (%s)

en: Comments Template
ko_KR: 댓글 템플릿

en: Comments list
ko_KR: 댓글 목록

en: Comments list navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 목록 내비게이션

en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;의 댓글이 있습니다

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
ko_KR: 댓글은 각 페이지의 상단에 %s 댓글이 보여야 합니다

en: Common Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 서버와 통신하는 것은 새 버전을 확인하는데 사용하고, 워드프레스 코어, 테마나 플러그인을 업데이트하는데 사용합니다.

en: Communication with WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org와 통신

en: Compact view
ko_KR: 인라인 메뉴 감추기

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;의 리비전 비교

en: Compare any two revisions
ko_KR: 두 리비전 비교

en: Compare two different revisions by <strong>selecting the &#8220;Compare any two revisions&#8221; box</strong> to the side.
ko_KR: 옆에 있는 <strong>&#8220;두 리비전 비교하기&#8221; 상자를 선택하여 </strong> 두 개의 다른 리비전을 비교하세요.

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: 100%% (according to its author)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s와(과) 호환합니다: 100%% (제작자의 의견)

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: Unknown
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s 버전과 호환성: 알 수 없음

en: Compatible up to:
ko_KR: 호환되는 버전:

en: Complete request
ko_KR: 완료 요청

en: Compose richer lists and quotes with inner blocks
ko_KR: 내부 블록으로 더 풍부한 목록과 인용을 구성하세요

en: Configuration Error
ko_KR: 구성 오류

en: Configuration rules for %s:
ko_KR: %s에 대한 환경설정 규칙:

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure your site&#8217;s logo, header, menus, and more in the Customizer.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하기에서 사이트 로고, 헤더, 메뉴, 더 많은 것을 환경설정 하세요.

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
ko_KR: 이 선택 사항을 구성하는 중입니다. 기본적으로, 비어있어야 합니다.

en: Confirm Deletion
ko_KR: 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm Removal
ko_KR: 제거 확인

en: Confirmation email
ko_KR: 확인 이메일

en: Confirmation request initiated successfully.
ko_KR: 확인 요청 실행 성공.

en: Confirmation request sent again successfully.
ko_KR: 확인 요청을 성공적으로 다시 보냈습니다.

en: Connection Information
ko_KR: 연결 정보

en: Connection Type
ko_KR: 연결 유형

en: Contact Info
ko_KR: 연락 정보

en: Contact forms
ko_KR: 연락처 양식

en: Contact information
ko_KR: 문의하기 정보

en: Content to export
ko_KR: 내보내기할 콘텐츠

en: Content-only editing support for container blocks
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전용 편집이 콘테이너 블록을 지원합니다

en: Contextual Help Tab
ko_KR: 상황별 도움말 탭

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Continued evolution of layout options
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션의 계속된 진화

en: Contributors
ko_KR: 기여자

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
ko_KR: 기여자는 쓰고 쓴 글을 관리할 수 있지만 글을 발행하거나 미디어 파일을 업로드할 수는 없습니다.

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
ko_KR: <code>:-)</code>와 <code>:-P</code>와 같은 이모티콘을 화면에 보일 그래픽으로 전환하기

en: Convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
ko_KR: 기존의 카테고리를 태그로 또는 태그를 카테고리로 변환.

en: Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Copy &#8220;%s&#8221; URL to clipboard
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; URL을 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy site info to clipboard
ko_KR: 사이트 정보를 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy suggested policy text from %s.
ko_KR: %s로부터 제안된 정책 텍스트를 복사.

en: Copy suggested policy text to clipboard
ko_KR: 제안된 정책 텍스트를 클립보드에 복사했습니다

en: Copying the required files&#8230;
ko_KR: 필요한 파일을 복사하는 중&#8230;

en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s의 코어 기여자

en: Core Developer
ko_KR: 코어 개발자

en: Could not access filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not copy file.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not copy files.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
ko_KR: 파일야 복사할 수 없습니다. 디스크 공간이 부족합니다.

en: Could not create directory.
ko_KR: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create temporary file.
ko_KR: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not extract file from archive.
ko_KR: 보관함에서 파일을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fully remove the plugin %s.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인을 완전히 제거할 수 없음.

en: Could not fully remove the plugins %s.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인을 완전히 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
ko_KR: 테마 %s을(를) 완전히 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not insert link into the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 링크를 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not log out user sessions. Please try again.
ko_KR: 사용자 세션을 로그아웃할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Could not reach WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org에 연결할 수 없음

en: Could not remove the current plugin.
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인을 제거할 수 없음.

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
ko_KR: 이전 플러그인을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove the old theme.
ko_KR: 이전 테마를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove the old translation.
ko_KR: 이전 번역을 제거할 수 없음.

en: Could not resume the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 복구할 수 없음.

en: Could not resume the theme.
ko_KR: 테마를 복구할 수 없음.

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
ko_KR: 보관함에서 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update link in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 링크를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't retrieve a list of the checksums for WordPress %s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s에 대한 체크섬의 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Create a New Site
ko_KR: 새 사이트 만들기

en: Create a New User
ko_KR: 새 사용자 만들기

en: Create a brand new user and add them to this site.
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 만들고 이 사이트에 추가합니다.

en: Create a new Privacy Policy Page
ko_KR: 새로운 개인정보 처리방침 페이지 만들기

en: Create your first menu below.
ko_KR: 아래에 첫 메뉴를 만듭니다.

en: Create, edit, and delete menus
ko_KR: 메뉴를 만들고, 편집하고, 삭제하기

en: Created
ko_KR: 만들었습니다

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box.
ko_KR: 페이지 만들기는 글을 만들기와 매우 유사하고, 끌어놓기, 화면 옵션 탭, 상자를 펼치기/접기를 사용하는 것과 같은 방식으로 사용자 정의할 수 있는 화면입니다. 이 화면은 전체 화면 버튼을 통하여 비주얼과 텍스트 모드 둘 다 가능한 글쓰기 집중 모드 공간도 있습니다. 페이지 편집기는 글 편집기와 거의 같이 작동되지만, 페이지 속성 상자에 있는 페이지에 특정된 기능이 일부 있습니다.

en: Credits
ko_KR: 만든 사람들

en: Critical issues are items that may have a high impact on your sites performance or security, and resolving these issues should be prioritized.
ko_KR: 치명적인 문제는 사이트 성능이나 보안에 높은 충격을 줄 수 있는 아이템이며 이들 문제를 해결하는 것이 우선돼야합니다.

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
ko_KR: 종횡비 자르기

en: Crop Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 자르기

en: Crop Selection
ko_KR: 선택 자르기

en: Crop and Publish
ko_KR: 자르기 및 발행

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
ko_KR: 정확한 크기로 썸내일 이미지 자르기 (일반적으로 썸내일 이미지는 비례합니다)

en: Current Background Image
ko_KR: 현재 배경 이미지

en: Current Header Image
ko_KR: 현재 헤더 이미지

en: Current Header Video
ko_KR: 현재 헤더 비디오

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Current Revision by %s
ko_KR: 현재 리비전 글쓴이 %s

en: Current thumbnail
ko_KR: 현재 썸내일

en: Current version: %s
ko_KR: 현재 버전: %s

en: Custom Background
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 배경

en: Custom Colors
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Header
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 헤더

en: Custom Logo
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로고

en: Custom PHP error message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 PHP 에러 메세지.

en: Custom PHP fatal error handler.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 PHP 치명적인 오류 핸들러.

en: Custom Structure
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 구조

en: Custom Structures
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 구조

en: Custom database class.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 클래스.

en: Custom database error message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 에러 메세지.

en: Custom date format:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜 포맷:

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 지웠습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트 됨.

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="%s">use in your theme</a>.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 <a href="%s">테마에 사용</a>할 수 있는 글에 메타자료를 추가하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom installation script.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 설치 스크립트.

en: Custom maintenance message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 유지보수 메세지.

en: Custom rules have been added to your %s file.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 규칙을 %s 파일에 추가했습니다.

en: Custom site deleted message.
ko_KR: 사이트를 지웠습니다 안내문을 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Custom site inactive message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 사이트 비활성 메세지.

en: Custom site suspended message.
ko_KR: 사이트를 일시 정지했습니다 안내문을 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Custom time format:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 시간 포맷:

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의:

en: Customization Draft
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 임시글

en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 사용자 정의하기

en: Customize New Changes
ko_KR: 새 변경사항 사용자 정의하기

en: Customize permalink structure by selecting available tags
ko_KR: 가능한 태그를 선택해서 고유주소 구조 사용자 정의하기

en: Customize your entire site with block themes
ko_KR: 블록 테마로 전체 사이트를 사용자 정의하세요

en: Customizing This Display
ko_KR: 이 디스플레이 사용자 정의하기

en: Data erasure has failed.
ko_KR: 자료 삭제 실패함.

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database Host
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Database Name
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database Server version
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 서버 버전

en: Database Update Required
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트가 필요합니다

en: Database charset
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 문자세트

en: Database collation
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 데이터 정렬

en: Database host
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Database name
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database password
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database repair results
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 수리 결과

en: Database size
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기

en: Database username
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자명

en: Date Template
ko_KR: 날짜 템플릿

en: Date and time
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간

en: Date range:
ko_KR: 기간:

en: Date/Time
ko_KR: 날짜/시간

en: Day and name
ko_KR: 요일과 이름

en: Daylight saving time begins on: %s.
ko_KR: 일광 절약시간제 시작: %s.

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Debug mode is often enabled to gather more details about an error or site failure, but may contain sensitive information which should not be available on a publicly available website.
ko_KR: 디버그 모드는 오류나 사이트 오작동에 대한 더 많은 세부사항을 수집하기위해 활성화하지만, 공개적인 웹사이트에서 있어서는 안되는 민감한 정보를 포함할 수도 있습니다.

en: Debugging enabled
ko_KR: 디버깅 활성화됨

en: Default Data
ko_KR: 기본 데이터

en: Default Images
ko_KR: 기본 이미지

en: Default Link Category
ko_KR: 기본 링크 카테고리

en: Default Mail Category
ko_KR: 기본 메일 카테고리

en: Default Post Category
ko_KR: 기본 글 카테고리

en: Default Post Format
ko_KR: 기본 글 형식

[ctx: Default category slug]
en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미 분류

en: Default comment status
ko_KR: 기본  댓글 상태

en: Default is %s
ko_KR: 기본은 %s입니다

en: Default post settings
ko_KR: 기본 글 설정

[ctx: Default post slug]
en: hello-world
ko_KR: 안녕하세요

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 삭제

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 영구 삭제

en: Delete My Site Permanently
ko_KR: 내 사이트 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 지우기

en: Delete Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 지우기

en: Delete Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제

en: Delete Site
ko_KR: 사이트 삭제

en: Delete Users
ko_KR: 사용자 지우기

en: Delete a menu item by <strong>expanding it and clicking the Remove link</strong>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템을 삭제하려면 <strong>확장해서 삭제 링크를 클릭하세요</strong>

en: Delete all content.
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠 지웁니다.

en: Delete requests
ko_KR: 요청 삭제

en: Delete this comment permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 댓글 삭제

en: Deleted menu item: %s.
ko_KR: 삭제된 메뉴 아이템: %s.

en: Deleting Links
ko_KR: 링크 지우는 중

en: Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the default category %s. The default category cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 삭제해도 해당 카테고리에 있던 글은 삭제되지 않습니다. 대신, 삭제된 카테고리에 있던 글은 기본 카테고리 %s로 이동합니다. 기본 카테고리는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Denied: %s
ko_KR: 거부했습니다: %s

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Design everything on your site &#8212; from the header down to the footer, all using blocks and patterns.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 모든 것을 디자인 하세요 &#8212; 헤더부터 푸터까지, 블록과 패턴을 이용하면 됩니다.

en: Destination folder already exists.
ko_KR: 대상 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Detach
ko_KR: 첨부 해제

en: Detach from &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;에서 첨부 해제

en: Did not receive array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 지우기 도구(색인 %2$d)에서 배열을 받지 않았습니다.

en: Did you know?
ko_KR: 알고 계신가요?

en: Did you lose your phone or leave your account logged in at a public computer? You can log out everywhere else, and stay logged in here.
ko_KR: 스마트폰을 분실하였거나 공용 PC에서 로그인하고 나오셨나요? 다른 모든 장소에서 로그아웃을 하고 여기서만 로그인을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: Directories and Sizes
ko_KR: 디렉터리와 크기

en: Directory listing failed.
ko_KR: 디렉토리 목록화 실패함.

en: Disable Auto-updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 비활성화

en: Disable accessibility mode
ko_KR: 접근성 모두 비활성화

en: Disable auto-updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 비활성화

en: Disable syntax highlighting when editing code
ko_KR: 코드를 편집할 때 구문 강조 비활성화

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
ko_KR: 글 쓸 때 비주얼 편집기 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드 해제하는 중&#8230;

en: Disallowed Comment Keys
ko_KR: 허용하지 않는 댓글 키워드

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
ko_KR: 변경사항을 폐기하고 원본 이미지를 복원합니다.

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 이 사이트를 검색하는 것을 차단

en: Discover a new way to build your site.
ko_KR: 사이트를 제작하는 새 방법 알아보기.

en: Discussion Settings
ko_KR: 토론 설정

en: Dismiss the browser warning panel
ko_KR: 브라우저 경고 패널 무시

en: Dismiss the welcome panel
ko_KR: 환영 패널 무시

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 무시.

en: Display Options
ko_KR: 옵션 보이기

en: Display location
ko_KR: 위치 표시

en: Display name publicly as
ko_KR: 공개적으로 보일 이름

en: Displayed on attachment pages.
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지에 보입니다.

en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %1$s&#8211;%2$s을(를) 보이는 중

en: Do not allow
ko_KR: 허용하지 않기

en: Do not forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you are done!
ko_KR: 끝났을 때 &#8220;변경사항 저장&#8221; 누르기를 잊지 마세요!

en: Do not forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
ko_KR: 완료하면 변경사항 저장하기를 누르는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Documentation:
ko_KR: 문서:

en: Donate to this plugin &#187;
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에 기부 &#187;

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 이메일 주소를 다시 확인하세요.

en: Down one
ko_KR: 하나 아래

en: Downgrading the plugin&#8230;
ko_KR: 플러그인을 다운그레이드 중&#8230;

en: Downgrading the theme&#8230;
ko_KR: 테마를 다운그레이드 중&#8230;

en: Download Export File
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일 다운로드

en: Download failed.
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패함.

en: Download personal data
ko_KR: 개인정보 다운로드

en: Download personal data again
ko_KR: 개인정보 다시 다운로드

en: Downloading data...
ko_KR: 자료를 다운로드 중...

en: Downloading installation package from %s&#8230;
ko_KR: %s에서 설치 패키지 다운로드 중&#8230;

en: Downloading translation from %s&#8230;
ko_KR: %s에서 번역 다운로드 중&#8230;

en: Downloading update from %s&#8230;
ko_KR: %s에서 업데이트 다운로드 중&#8230;

en: Draft created on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: 임시글이 %1$s %2$s에 생성됐습니다

en: Draft saved at %s.
ko_KR: %s에 임시 저장됨.

en: Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click the arrow on the right of the item to reveal additional configuration options.
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템을 원하는 순서대로 끌어놓으세요. 아이템의 오른쪽에 있는 화살표를 누르면 추가 설정 옵션이 보입니다.

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
ko_KR: 위젯을 사이드바에서 제거하여 여기에 끌어놓아도 기존 설정은 유지합니다.

en: Drop-in <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 드롭인 플러그인 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Drop-ins
ko_KR: 드롭인

en: Drop-ins are single files, found in the %s directory, that replace or enhance WordPress features in ways that are not possible for traditional plugins.
ko_KR: 드롭인은 하나의 파일로  %s 디렉터리에 있습니다. 이것은 전통적인 플러그인으로는 가능하지 않는 방법으로 워드프레스의 기능을 대체 또는 향상 시킵니다.

en: Due to an error during updating, WordPress has rolled back to your previous version.
ko_KR: 업데이트 하는 동안 오류가 있기에, 워드프레스를 이전 버전으로 롤백했습니다.

en: E-Commerce
ko_KR: 전자상거래

en: Each navigation menu may contain a mix of links to pages, categories, custom URLs or other content types. Menu links are added by selecting items from the expanding boxes in the left-hand column below.
ko_KR: 각 내비게이션 메뉴는 페이지, 카테고리, 사용자 정의 URL이나 다른 콘텐츠 유형의 링크를 혼합하여 포함할 수도 있습니다. 메뉴 링크는 아래의 왼쪽 열에 있는 상자를 확장하고 항목을 선택하여 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: Edit Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 편집

en: Edit Filters
ko_KR: 필터 편집

en: Edit Link
ko_KR: 링크 편집

en: Edit Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴 편집

en: Edit Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 편집

en: Edit Themes
ko_KR: 테마 편집

en: Edit User %s
ko_KR: 사용자 %s 편집

en: Edit comment
ko_KR: 댓글 편집

en: Edit date and time
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간 편집

en: Edit menu item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 편집

en: Edit permalink
ko_KR: 고유주소 편집

en: Edit status
ko_KR: 상태 편집

en: Edit styles
ko_KR: 스타일 편집

en: Edit this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글 편집

en: Edit user
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

en: Edit visibility
ko_KR: 가시성 편집

en: Edit widget: %s
ko_KR: 위젯 편집: %s

en: Edit your default menu by adding or removing items. Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click Create Menu to save your changes.
ko_KR: 아이템을 추가하거나 삭제해서 기본 메뉴를 편집하세요. 원하는 순서의 위치에 아이템을 끌어놓으세요. 변경사항을 저장하려면 메뉴 생성하기를 클릭하세요.

en: Edit your menu below, or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
ko_KR: 아래 메뉴를 수정하거나, <a href="%s">새 메뉴 만들기</a>를 하세요. 변경사항 저장을 잊지 마세요!

en: Editing %s (active)
ko_KR: %s 편집 중 (활성)

en: Editing %s (inactive)
ko_KR: %s 편집 중 (비활성)

en: Editing Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴 편집

en: Editor %s
ko_KR: 편집기 %s

en: Editor Style
ko_KR: 편집기 스타일

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
ko_KR: 편집자는 글 발행하기, 글 관리하기에 더하여 다른 사람의 글을 관리하는 등을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Education
ko_KR: 교육

en: Email could not be sent.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Email me whenever
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Email or Username
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 사용자명

en: Email sent.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송됨.

en: Embed 404 Template
ko_KR: 404 템플릿 임베드

en: Embed Content Template
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 템플릿 임베드

en: Embed Footer Template
ko_KR: 푸터 템플릿 임베드

en: Embed Header Template
ko_KR: 헤더 템플릿 임베드

en: Embed Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 임베드

en: Embedded content from other websites
ko_KR: 다른 웹사이트에서 임베드한 콘텐츠

en: Empty Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 비우기

en: Empty Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 비우기

en: Empty archive.
ko_KR: 빈 보관함.

en: Enable Auto-updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 활성화

en: Enable accessibility mode
ko_KR: 접근성 모드 활성화

en: Enable auto-updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 활성화

en: Enable automatic updates for all new versions of WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 모든 새 버전에 대한 자동 업데이트를 활성화.

en: Enable full-height editor and distraction-free functionality.
ko_KR: 전체 높이 편집기 및 글 집중 모드 기능 활성화.

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
ko_KR: 댓글 검토에 키보드 단축키를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
ko_KR: %s개의 댓글 단계(대댓글) 활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
ko_KR: 화면 옵션을 통해 접근성 모드 활성을 하면 끌어놓기를 사용하는 대신 추가와 편집 버튼을 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드 사용하는 중&#8230;

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
ko_KR: 페이지와 피드 인코딩

en: End date:
ko_KR: 종료일:

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
ko_KR: 사전설정은 링크 URL을 입력하거나 위를 클릭하세요.

en: Enter new
ko_KR: 새로 입력

en: Enter the address here if you <a href="%s">want your site home page to be different from your WordPress installation directory</a>.
ko_KR: 위 두 곳의 입력란을 임의로 변경할 경우 관리자 화면에 재접속이 불가능하게 됩니다. 다음 링크에서 내용을 숙지하신 후에 사용하세요(영문). <a href="%s">사이트 홈페이지가 워드프레스 설치 디렉토리와 다르게 하려면</a> 여기에 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크에 있는 기존의 사용자를 이 사이트에 초대하려면 해당 사용자의 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 해당 사용자는 초대를 확인하는 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 초대할 이 네트워크의 존재하는 이메일 주소나 사용자명을 입력하세요. 그 사람에게 초대를 확인하라고 요구하는 이메일을 보낼 것입니다.

en: Enter the location on the server where the public and private keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
ko_KR: 공개와 비공개키가 위치한 서버의 위치를 입력하세요. 비밀번호가 필요하다면, 위의 비밀번호 항목에 입력하세요.

en: Entertainment
ko_KR: 연예

en: Environment type
ko_KR: 환경 유형

en: Erase personal data
ko_KR: 개인정보 삭제

en: Erase personal data list
ko_KR: 개인정보 목록 삭제

en: Erase personal data list navigation
ko_KR: 개인정보 목록 내비게이션 삭제

en: Eraser array at index %d does not include a friendly name.
ko_KR: %d 색인의 지우기 도구 배열은 친숙한 이름을 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Eraser callback is not valid: %s.
ko_KR: 지우기 도구 콜백이 유효하지 않습니다: %s.

en: Eraser does not include a callback: %s.
ko_KR: 지우기 도구는 콜백을 포함하지 않습니다: %s.

en: Eraser index cannot be less than one.
ko_KR: 지우기 도구 색인은 하나보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Eraser index is out of range.
ko_KR: 지우기 도구 색인이 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Erasing data...
ko_KR: 자료를 지우는 중...

en: Erasure completed.
ko_KR: 삭제 완료.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error code: %s
ko_KR: 에러 코드: %s

en: Error in deleting the item.
ko_KR: 항목을 지우는 중에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
ko_KR: 위젯 설정 양식을 보이는 데 오류가 있습니다.

en: Error in moving the item to Trash.
ko_KR: 항목을 휴지통으로 이동 중 에러 발생.

en: Error in restoring the item from Trash.
ko_KR: 항목을 휴지통에서 복구 중 에러 발생.

en: Error saving media file.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 저장하는 중에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Error while saving the new email address. Please try again.
ko_KR: 새 이메일 주소를 저장하는 중에 오류가 있습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 크기를 바꾼 이미지를 저장하는 중에 오류가 있습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Error while saving.
ko_KR: 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Error: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 오류: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
ko_KR: 에러: [%1$s] %2$s

en: European data protection law requires data about European residents which is transferred outside the European Union to be safeguarded to the same standards as if the data was in Europe. So in addition to listing where data goes, you should describe how you ensure that these standards are met either by yourself or by your third party providers, whether that is through an agreement such as Privacy Shield, model clauses in your contracts, or binding corporate rules.
ko_KR: 유럽 데이터 보호법에 따라 유럽 연합 외부로 전송한 유럽 거주자에 대한 자료를 유럽에 있는 것과 동일한 기준으로 보호해야 합니다. 따라서 데이터가 어디로 가는지 나열하고 개인정보 보호, 계약의 모범 조항 또는 기업 규정과 같은 협정을 통해 이러한 기준이 자사나 타사가 충족하는지 확인하는 방법을 설명해야 합니다.

en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they do not respect the WordPress license, it is not recommended to use them.
ko_KR: WordPress.org의 디렉토리에 있는 모든 플러그인과 테마는 100%% GPL이거나 또는 무료이면서 호환 라이센스를 가지고 있으므로 그곳에서 <a href="%1$s">플러그인</a>과 <a href="%2$s">테마</a>를 찾으실 때 안심하셔도 됩니다. 만약 다른 소스로부터 플러그인이나 테마를 얻었다면, <a href="%3$s">그것이 GPL인지 먼저 그들에게 문의</a> 하세요. 만약 그들이 워드프레스 라이센스를 존중하지 않는다면 그들을 추천하지 않습니다.

en: Everything is running smoothly here.
ko_KR: 모든 것이 정상적으로 작동되고 있습니다.

en: Example: <code>https://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; do not forget the <code>https://</code>
ko_KR: 예: <code>https://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; <code>https://</code>을 잊지 마세요

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
ko_KR: 예: 멋진 블로그 소프트웨어

en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="%s">Learn more about manual excerpts</a>.
ko_KR: 테마에 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠의 요약을 선택적으로 정리한 요약입니다. <a href="%s">직접 요약에 대해 알아보세요</a>.

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
ko_KR: 다중 사이트를 로드하기 전에 실행합니다.

en: Expand Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 확장

en: Expanded support for Query Loop blocks
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프 블록에 대한 확장된 지원

en: Expected an array describing the eraser at index %d.
ko_KR: 색인 %d의 지우기 도구를 설명하는 배열이 필요합니다.

en: Expected an array describing the exporter at index %s.
ko_KR: 색인 %s의 내보내기 도구를 설명하는 배열이 필요합니다.

en: Expected data array in response array from exporter: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기 도구에서 응답 배열의 자료 배열이 필요합니다: %s.

en: Expected data in response array from exporter: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기로부터의 반응 배열에서 예상된 데이터: %s.

en: Expected done (boolean) in response array from exporter: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기로부터의 반응 배열에서 예상된 것이 완료됨(Boolean): %s.

en: Expected done flag in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 지우기 도구(색인 %2$d)에서 응답 배열의 완료 표지가 필요합니다.

en: Expected items_removed key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 지우기 도구(색인 %2$d)에서 응답 배열의 키를 제거한 항목이 필요합니다.

en: Expected items_retained key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 지우기 도구(색인 %2$d)에서 응답 배열의 가져온 항목 키가 필요합니다.

en: Expected messages key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 지우기 도구(색인 %2$d)에서 응답 배열의 안내문 키가 필요합니다.

en: Expected messages key to reference an array in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 지우기 도구(색인 %2$d)에서 응답 배열의 배열을 참조하는 안내문 키가 필요합니다.

en: Expected response as an array from exporter: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기로부터의 배열로서 예상된 반응: %s.

en: Explore <a href="%s">learn.wordpress.org</a> for tutorial videos, online workshops, courses, and lesson plans for Meetup organizers, including new features in WordPress.
ko_KR: 강좌 비디오, 온라인 워크샵, 코스, 모임 주선에 대한 레슨 계획 및 워드프레스의 새 기능은 <a href="%s">learn.wordpress.org</a>에서 알아보세요.

en: Exploring WordPress 6.1 video
ko_KR: 워드프레스 6.1 비디오 찾아보기

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export &#8220;%s&#8221; as JSON
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;을(를) JSON으로 내보내기

en: Export as JSON
ko_KR: JSON으로 내보내기

en: Export personal data list
ko_KR: 개인정보 목록 내보내기

en: Export personal data list navigation
ko_KR: 개인정보 목록 내비게이션 내보내기

en: Exporter array at index %s does not include a friendly name.
ko_KR: 인덱스 %s에서의 내보내기 배열이 친화적인 이름을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Exporter callback is not a valid callback: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기 콜백이 유효한 콜백이 아닙니다: %s.

en: Exporter does not include a callback: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기가 콜백을 포함하지 않습니다: %s.

en: Exporter index cannot be negative.
ko_KR: 내보내기 인덱스는 음수일 수 없습니다.

en: Exporter index is out of range.
ko_KR: 내보내기 도구의 범위가 초과되었습니다.

en: Extended view
ko_KR: 인라인 메뉴 보기

en: Extension
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램

en: External Libraries
ko_KR: 외부 라이브러리

en: External object cache.
ko_KR: 외부 객체 캐시.

en: FAILED: %s
ko_KR: 실패함: %s

en: FAILED: WordPress failed to update to %s
ko_KR: 실패함: 워드프레스를 %s(으)로 업데이트 실패함

en: FTP Password
ko_KR: FTP 비밀번호

en: FTP Username
ko_KR: FTP 사용자명

en: FTP hostname is required
ko_KR: FTP 호스트 이름이 필요합니다

en: FTP password is required
ko_KR: FTP 비밀번호가 필요합니다

en: FTP username is required
ko_KR: FTP 사용자명이 필요합니다

en: FTP/SSH Password
ko_KR: FTP/SSH 비밀번호

en: FTP/SSH Username
ko_KR: FTP/SSH 사용자명

en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %s
ko_KR: %s FTP 서버에 연결에 실패함.

en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %s
ko_KR: %s SSH2 서버에 연결에 실패함.

en: Failed to initialize a SFTP subsystem session with the SSH2 Server %s
ko_KR: SSH2 서버 %s의 SFTP 하위시스템 세션 초기화 실패함

en: Failed to optimize the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 테이블 최적화 실패함. 오류: %2$s

en: Failed to repair the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 테이블 수리 실패함. 오류: %2$s

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko_KR: 디스크에 파일을 쓰는데 실패함.

en: Feature Filter
ko_KR: 특성 필터

en: Featured Image Header
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 헤더

en: Featured Images
ko_KR: 추천 이미지

en: Features
ko_KR: 특성

en: File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL

en: File does not exist! Please double check the name and try again.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다! 이름을 다시 확인하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: File edited successfully.
ko_KR: 파일을 성공적으로 편집했습니다.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
ko_KR: 파일이 비었습니다. 좀 더 실질적인 것을 업로드해주세요.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your %1$s file or by %2$s being defined as smaller than %3$s in %1$s.
ko_KR: 파일이 비었습니다. 좀 더 많은 것을 업로드해주세요. 이 오류는 %1$s 파일의 비활성화 한 업로드나 %1$s에서 %3$s보다 더 작은 것으로 정의한 %2$s에 의해 생길 수 있습니다.

en: File upload settings
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 설정

en: File upload stopped by extension.
ko_KR: 황작이 파일 업로드를 중단했습니다.

en: File uploads
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Files can be uploaded
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Files in the %s directory are executed automatically.
ko_KR: %s 디렉토리의 파일들이 자동으로 실행됩니다.

en: Files of this type are not editable.
ko_KR: 이 유형의 파일은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Filesystem Permissions
ko_KR: 파일시스템 권한

en: Filesystem error.
ko_KR: 파일시스템 에러.

en: Fill in the Menu Name and click the Create Menu button to create your first menu.
ko_KR: 메뉴 이름을 채우고 첫 메뉴를 만들 수 있는 메뉴 만들기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter &#187;
ko_KR: 필터 &#187;

en: Filter by comment type
ko_KR: 댓글 유형별로 필터

en: Filter by post format
ko_KR: 글 형식으로 필터

en: Filter comments list
ko_KR: 댓글 목록 필터

en: Filter erase personal data list
ko_KR: 개인정보 목록 삭제 필터

en: Filter export personal data list
ko_KR: 개인정보 목록 내보내기 필터

en: Filter items list
ko_KR: 항목 목록 필터

en: Filter media items list
ko_KR: 미디어 항목 목록 필터

en: Filter plugins list
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록 필터

en: Filter themes list
ko_KR: 테마 목록 필터

en: Filter users list
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 필터

en: Filtering by:
ko_KR: 필터 적용 기준:

en: Filters for all your styles
ko_KR: 모든 스타일에 대한 필터

en: Find Themes
ko_KR: 테마 찾기

en: Find a theme based on specific features.
ko_KR: 특정 기능 기준으로 테마를 찾습니다.

en: Find block themes faster
ko_KR: 블록 테마를 더 빠르게 찾으세요

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First page
ko_KR: 처음 페이지

en: Flip horizontal
ko_KR: 수평 뒤집기

en: Flip vertical
ko_KR: 수직 뒤집기

en: Flush permalinks
ko_KR: 고유주소 새로고침

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: From:
ko_KR: 시작:

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: To:
ko_KR: 대상:

en: Food & Drink
ko_KR: 음식 & 음료

en: Footer Widgets
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯

en: For PHP files, you can use the documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Look Up takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
ko_KR: PHP 파일에 대해, 그 파일에서 인식하는 기능에서 선택할 수 있는 문서 드롭다운을 사용할 수 있습니다. 살펴보기는 특정 기능에 대한 참조 재료가 있는 웹페이지로 이동합니다.

en: For each post in a feed, include
ko_KR: 피드에서 각 글에 포함할 내용

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대해서만, 자르기, 회전하기, 또는 뒤집기에 더하여 실행 취소하기와 다시 실행하기의 아이콘으로 내행 이미지 편집기의 밖으로 확장하는 축소판 아래에 있는 이미지 편집하기를 누를 수 있습니다. 오른쪽의 상자는 이미지 크기 조정하기, 자르기, 원본 이미지를 자르는 것과 다른 방법으로 축소판을 자르기에 대한 추가 옵션을 제공합니다. 추가 정보를 얻을 수 있는 상자의 도움말을 누를 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
ko_KR: 자세한 정보는 <a href="%s">릴리즈 안내</a>를 참고하세요.

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 추가 정보:

en: For more on version %s, see the About WordPress screen:
ko_KR: 버전 %s에 대한 더 많은 정보는 워드프레스 소개 화면을 참고하세요:

en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%s">General Settings</a> section.
ko_KR: 대부분의 테마는, 헤더 문자가 <a href="%s">일반 설정</a> 구역에서 정의한 사이트 제목과 태그라인입니다.

en: For optimal performance and security reasons, you should consider running %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
ko_KR: 최적의 성능과 보안의 이유로, %1$s의 %2$s 버전 또는 그 이상을 실행할 것을 권장합니다. 이를 바로 잡으려면 웹 호스팅 회사에 연락하세요.

en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 등록한 사용자에 대해, 사용자 프로필에 제공한 개인정보도 저장합니다. 모든 사용자는 언제든 자신의 개인정보를 보고, 편집하거나, 지울 수 있습니다(사용자명은 바꿀 수 없습니다). 웹사이트 관리자는 그 정보를 보고 편집할 수도 있습니다.

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their email address.
ko_KR: 자신만의 아바타를 사용하지 않는 사람을 위해서 일반적인 로고나 자신의 이메일에 의해 생성된 것을 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: Force erase personal data
ko_KR: 개인정보 강제 지우기

en: Force erasure has failed.
ko_KR: 강제 삭제 실패.

en: Formatting
ko_KR: 서식화

en: Found %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 찾았습니다

en: Four Columns
ko_KR: 4열

en: Freedoms
ko_KR: 자유

en: From %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s(으)로부터

en: From %1$s on %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: %2$s %3$s의 %1$s(으)로부터

en: From Computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서

en: From URL
ko_KR: URL에서

en: From this screen you can review, compare, and restore revisions:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 리비전을 리뷰, 비교, 그리고 복원할 수 있습니다

en: From this screen you can:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 할 수 있는 것:

en: From time to time, your WordPress site may send data to WordPress.org &#8212; including, but not limited to &#8212; the version of WordPress you are using, and a list of installed plugins and themes.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트는 WordPress.org에 데이터를 보낼 때가 있습니다 &#8212; 다음을 포함하지만, 여기에 국한하지는 않습니다. &#8212; 사용하고 있는 워드프레스의 버전, 설치한 플러그인과 테마의 목록 등입니다.

en: Full URL path to files
ko_KR: 파일의 전체 URL 경로

en: Full Width Template
ko_KR: 전체 넓이 템플릿

en: Full text
ko_KR: 전문

en: Function Name&hellip;
ko_KR: 함수 이름&hellip;

en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
ko_KR: G &#8212; 모든 방문자에게 적합합니다

en: GD supported file formats
ko_KR: GD 지원 파일 포맷

en: GD version
ko_KR: GD 버전

en: Gallery (%s)
ko_KR: 갤러리 (%s)

en: Gallery columns:
ko_KR: 갤러리 열:

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generate password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성

en: Genre: %s.
ko_KR: 장르: %s.

en: Get Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 가져오기

en: Get Shortlink
ko_KR: 단축링크 얻기

en: Get Version %s
ko_KR: %s 버전 얻기

en: Get help resolving this issue.
ko_KR: 이 문제 해결 도움받기.

en: Get involved in WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 참여하세요.

en: Ghostscript version
ko_KR: Ghostscript 버전

en: Give your menu a name, then click Create Menu.
ko_KR: 메뉴에 이름을 입력하고 메뉴 생성을 클릭하세요.

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정

en: Go Back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Go to Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판으로 가기

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
ko_KR: 알림판 &rarr; 홈으로 이동하기

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Updates
ko_KR: 알림판 &rarr; 업데이트로 이동하기

en: Go to Importers
ko_KR: 가져오기로 가기

en: Go to Plugin Installer
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치로 가기

en: Go to Plugins page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지로 가기

en: Go to Theme Installer
ko_KR: 테마 설치 도구로 가기

en: Go to Themes page
ko_KR: 테마 페이지로 가기

en: Go to Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트로 가기

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트 페이지로 가기

en: Go to the Plugins screen
ko_KR: 플러그인 화면으로 가기

en: Go to the Themes screen
ko_KR: 테마 화면으로 가기

en: Go to top
ko_KR: 맨 위로

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에게 네트워크에 대한 최고 관리자 권한을 승인합니다.

en: Gravatar Logo
ko_KR: 그라바타 로고

en: Great job!
ko_KR: 정말 잘 했습니다!

en: Great job! Your site currently passes all site health checks.
ko_KR: 잘 했습니다! 현재 사이트는 모든 사이트 건강 확인을 통과했습니다.

en: Grid Layout
ko_KR: 격자 레이아웃

en: HTTP Requests
ko_KR: HTTP 요청

en: HTTP requests are blocked
ko_KR: HTTP 요청을 차단했습니다

en: HTTP requests are partially blocked
ko_KR: HTTP 요청을 부분적으로 차단했습니다

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %1$s constant, with some allowed hosts: %2$s.
ko_KR: HTTP 요청은 허용한 호스트(%2$s) 없이 %1$s 상수가 차단했습니다.

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %s constant, with no allowed hosts.
ko_KR: HTTP 요청은 허용하는 호스트가 없이 %s 상수가 차단했습니다.

en: HTTP requests seem to be working as expected
ko_KR: HTTP 요청이 예상했던 대로 작동되는 것으로 보입니다

en: HTTPS is already supported for your website.
ko_KR: HTTPS가 이미 웹사이트에 지원됩니다.

en: HTTPS status
ko_KR: HTTPS 상태

en: Have a default theme available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 기본 테마를 가지고 있습니다

en: Header Text
ko_KR: 헤더 문구

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
ko_KR: 헤더 업데이트 됨. 어떻게 보이는 지 보려면 <a href="%s">사이트를 방문하세요</a>.

en: Heads up!
ko_KR: 주의!

en: Hello Dolly
ko_KR: 안녕 달리

en: Hello world!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요!

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
ko_KR: 다른 사용자 역할의 기본 개요와 각 역할과 권한에 대한 기본 개요입니다:

en: Here you can find information about updates, set auto-updates and see what plugins or themes need updating.
ko_KR: 여기에서 업데이트에 대한 정보를 알아보고, 자동 업데이트를 설정하며 어떤 플러그인 또는 테마에 업데이트가 필요한지 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 낮에는 자전거 배달원, 밤에는 야심찬 배우이고, 여기는 나의 웹사이트입니다. 로스 앤젤레스에 살고 있고, 잭이라는 이름의 좋은 개를 기르고 있으며, 피나 콜라다를 좋아합니다. (그리고 빗 속을 걷는 것도요.)

en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    %3$s의 역할인 %2$s에 있는 ‘%1$s’에
    가입할 수 있도록 초대했습니다.
    
    초대를 확인하는 다음 링크를 누르기 바랍니다:
    %4$s

en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    %3$s의 역할이 있는 %2$s의 ‘%1$s’에
    가입 초대가 있습니다.
    이 사이트에 가입하는 것을 원하지 않으면 이 이메일을
    무시합니다. 이 초대는 며칠 만 유효합니다.
    
    사용자 계정을 활성화하는 다음 링크를 누르기 바랍니다:
    %%s

en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 이것은 댓글입니다.
    댓글의 검토, 편집, 삭제를 시작하려면 관리자 화면의 댓글 화면으로 가세요.
    댓글 작성자의 아바타는 <a href="%s">그라바타</a>에서 전송됩니다.

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide hidden updates
ko_KR: 숨겨진 업데이트 숨기기

en: Hide this update
ko_KR: 이 업데이트 숨기기

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
ko_KR: %s 또는 그 이상의 링크를 포함하고 있으면 댓글을 대기열에 올립니다. (스팸 댓글의 일반적인 특징은 많은 하이퍼링크가 있다는 것입니다.)

en: Holiday
ko_KR: 휴일

en: Home URL
ko_KR: 홈 URL

en: Homepage: %s
ko_KR: 홈페이지: %s

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트 이름

en: Hover or tap to see Activate and Live Preview buttons
ko_KR: 활성화나 실시간 미리보기 버튼을 보려면 마우스를 올리거나 탭하세요

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
ko_KR: 글 목록의 행에 마우스를 올리면 글을 관리할 수 있도록 작업 링크를 표시합니다. 다음 작업을 실행할 수 있습니다:

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
ko_KR: 글 목록의 행에 마우스를 올리면 글을 관리할 수 있도록 작업 링크를 표시해줍니다. 다음 작업을 실행할 수 있습니다:

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links that allow you to manage media items. You can perform the following actions:
ko_KR: 행에 마우스 오버 하면 미디어 아이템을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 나타납니다. 다음의 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다:

en: How long we retain your data
ko_KR: 데이터를 보존하는 기간

en: How to Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 방법

en: How we protect your data
ko_KR: 데이터를 보호하는 방법

[ctx: Howdy]
en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    Someone with administrator capabilities recently requested to have the
    administration email address changed on this site:
    ###SITEURL###
    
    To confirm this change, please click on the following link:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME###님,
    
    관리자 권한을 갖고있는 누군가가 이 사이트에서 관리자 이메일 주소
    변경을 최근에 요청했습니다:
    ###SITEURL###
    
    이 변경을 승인하려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    이 작업을 원하지 않는다면 이 이메일을 무시하고
    삭제하면 안전합니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요.
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here
    some time in the future! (But remember your current site and username
    are gone forever.)
    
    Thanks for using the site,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME###님,
    
    최근에 사이트의 ‘사이트 삭제’를 클릭했고
    그 페이지의 양식을 완성했습니다.
    
    사이트를 정말로 삭제하기를 원하면, 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요.
    다시 확인을 요구할 것을 요청하지 않으니 정말 확실하다면 이 링크를 클릭하세요.:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    사이트를 삭제한다면, 언젠가 나중에라도 이곳에서 새 사이트를 열어주시기를
    바랍니다! (하지만 현재 사이트와 사용자명은 영원히
    사라진다는 것을 기억하세요.)
    
    ###SITENAME###의 모두는,
    사이트를 이용해주신 것에 대해 감사드립니다.
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy! Plugins and themes failed to update on your site at %s.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! %s의 사이트에서 플러그인과 테마를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Howdy! Plugins failed to update on your site at %s.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! %s의 사이트에서 플러그인을 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Howdy! Some plugins and themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! %s 사이트에서 일부 플러그인과 테마를 자동으로 업데이트했습니다. 추가 작업은 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Howdy! Some plugins have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! %s 사이트에서 일부 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 자동 업데이트했습니다. 추가 작업은 필요 없습니다.

en: Howdy! Some themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 일부 테마를 %s의 사이트에서 최신 버전으로 자동 업데이트했습니다. 추가 작업은 필요 없습니다.

en: Howdy! Themes failed to update on your site at %s.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! %s의 사이트에서 테마 업데이트 실패했습니다.

en: Howdy! Your site at %1$s has been updated automatically to WordPress %2$s.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! %1$s의 사이트를 워드프레스 %2$s(으)로 자동 업데이트했습니다.

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request for an export of personal data has been completed. You may
    download your personal data by clicking on the link below. For privacy
    and security, we will automatically delete the file on ###EXPIRATION###,
    so please download it before then.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    개인정보 내보내기에 대한 요청을 완료했습니다. 아래의 링크를
    클릭해 개인정보를 다운로드할 수 있을 수도 있습니다. 개인정보 보호와 
    보안을 위해, ###EXPIRATION###에 파일을 자동으로 삭제합니다.
    그 이전에 다운로드해주세요.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    ###SITENAME###
    안녕히 계세요.
    ###SITEURL###

en: However, it is your responsibility to use those resources correctly, to provide the information that your Privacy Policy requires, and to keep that information current and accurate.
ko_KR: 하지만 개인정보 처리방침이 필요로 하는 정보를 제공하거나 해당 정보를 업데이트하고 정확하게 유지하기 위해서 해당 리소스를 올바르게 사용하는 것은 자신의 책임입니다.

en: However, your WordPress Address is currently controlled by a PHP constant and therefore cannot be updated. You need to edit your %1$s and remove or update the definitions of %2$s and %3$s.
ko_KR: 하지만 워드프레스 주소가 현재 PHP 상수에 의해 관리되고 있어서 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.  %1$s를 수정해야 하며  %2$s와 %3$s의 정의를 제거하거나 업데이트 해야 합니다.

en: I understand
ko_KR: 이해했습니다

en: I'm sure I want to permanently delete my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
ko_KR: 내 사이트를 영구히 삭제하길 원하며 %s 사이트를 절대 복구할 수 없다는 것을 알고 있습니다.

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>Sorry, you are not allowed to remove this user.</strong>
ko_KR: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>죄송합니다. 이 사용자를 제거할 권한이 없습니다.</strong>

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
ko_KR: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>현재 사용자를 지우지 않을 것입니다.</strong>

en: Identicon (Generated)
ko_KR: Identicon (자동생성됨)

en: If a media file has not been attached to any content, you will see that in the Uploaded To column, and can click on Attach to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for existing content and attach the file.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 어떤 콘텐츠에도 첨부하지 않았다면, 열에 업로드한 것을 볼 것이고, 존재하는 콘텐츠를 검색하고 파일을 첨부하도록 하는 작은 팝업을 실행하는 첨부하기를 클릭할 수 있습니다.

en: If an update is available, you&#8127;ll see a notification appear in the Toolbar and navigation menu.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 가능할 경우, 도구모음과 내비게이션 메뉴에서 알림을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
ko_KR: 원한다면, 워드프레스는 새 글의 발행을 여러 서비스에 자동으로 통지합니다.

en: If for any reason this automatic file creation does not work, do not worry. All this does is fill in the database information to a configuration file. You may also simply open %1$s in a text editor, fill in your information, and save it as %2$s.
ko_KR: 어떤 이유로든 이 자동화 파일 만들기가 작동하지 않아도 걱정하지 마세요. 이것이 하는 모든 것은 데이터베이스 정보를 구성 파일에 입력하는 것입니다. 텍스트 편집기에서 %1$s을(를) 열고, 정보를 입력한 다음, %2$s(으)로 저장할 수도 있습니다.

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you cannot use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the %s directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 잘못이 있고 워드프레스를 사용할 수 없다면, %s 디렉터리에 있는 해당 파일을 삭제하거나 이름을 변경하면 플러그인은 자동으로 비활성화 됩니다.

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
ko_KR: 필요한 가져오기 도구가 목록에 없으면, <a href="%s">플러그인 디렉터리를 검색</a>하여 가져오기 도구를 사용할 수 있는지 보세요.

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
ko_KR: 링크가 사람이라면, 위의 양식을 사용하여 관계를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이에 대해 더 알고 싶다면 <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>을 확인하세요.

en: If this is a development website you can <a href="%s" target="_blank">set the environment type accordingly</a> to enable application passwords.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트가 개발중이라면 응용프로그램 비밀번호를 활성화 하기 위해 <a href="%s" target="_blank">환경 형식을 설정</a> 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you absolutely have to make direct edits to this plugin, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
ko_KR: 반드시 이 플러그인을 직접 편집해야만 한다면, 파일 관리자를 사용하여 다른 이름으로 복사하고 원본을 보존하세요. 이렇게 하면 뭔가 잘못 됐을 때 작동하는 버전으로 재활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you already have a Privacy Policy page, please select it below. If not, please create one.
ko_KR: 이미 개인정보 처리방침 페이지가 있다면 아래에서 선택해주세요. 없으면 하나 만드세요.

en: If you are a member of a regulated industry, or if you are subject to additional privacy laws, you may be required to disclose that information here.
ko_KR: 규제 산업의 구성원이거나, 추가 개인정보 보호법을 적용하는 주체라면, 여기에 그 정보를 공개할 필요가 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: If you are a plugin author, you can <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-eraser-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">learn more about how to add support for the Personal Data Eraser to a plugin here</a>.
ko_KR: 플러그인 제작자라면 <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-eraser-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">이곳에서 플러그인에 개인정보 삭제에 대한 지원을 추가하는 방법에 대해 더 알아볼 수 있습니다.</a>.

en: If you are looking to use the link manager, please install the <a href="%s">Link Manager plugin</a>.
ko_KR: 링크 관리자의 사용하려고 한다면, <a href="%s">링크 관리자</a> 플러그인을 설치해주세요.

en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Eraser tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
ko_KR: 잘 모를 경우, 플러그인 문서를 참고하거나 플러그인 제작자에 문의하여 플러그인이 데이터를 수집하는지 그리고 데이터 삭제 도구를 지원하는지 알아볼 수 있습니다. 이 정보는 <a href="%s">개인정보 처리방침 가이드</a>에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Exporter tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
ko_KR: 잘 모를 경우, 플러그인 문서를 참고하거나 플러그인 제작자에 문의하여 플러그인이 데이터를 수집하는지 그리고 데이터 내보내기 도구를 지원하는지 알아볼 수 있습니다. 이 정보는 <a href="%s">개인정보 처리방침 가이드</a>에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: If you are still seeing this warning after having tried the actions below, you may need to contact your hosting provider for further assistance.
ko_KR: 아래의 작업을 시도했음에도 아직도 이 경고가 보인다면 추가적인 도움을 받기위해 호스팅 제공자에 문의해야 합니다.

en: If you change this, an email will be sent at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
ko_KR: 이를 변경하면, 확인을 위해 새 주소를 이메일로 보냅니다. <strong>새 주소는 확인할 때까지 활성화되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: If you decide to go ahead with direct edits anyway, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
ko_KR: 어떻게든 직접 편집을 진행하기로 결정했다면, 파일 관리자를 사용하여 다른 이름으로 복사하고 원본을 보존하세요. 이렇게 하면 뭔가 잘못 됐을 때 작동할 수 있는 버전으로 재활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
ko_KR: 링크를 지우면, 영구적으로 지워질 것이고, 아직 휴지통 기능을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
ko_KR: 자격증명을 기억하고 있지 않다면, 웹 호스트에 연락해야 합니다.

en: If you do not want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지가 사이트에 표시되기를 원하지 않는다면, 이 페이지의 헤더 이미지 섹션 하단에 있는 &#8220;헤더 이미지 제거하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요. 나중에 헤더 이미지를 재활성화하기를 원하면 다른 이미지 옵션중 하나를 선택하고 &#8220;변경사항 저장&#8221; 을 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 더 이상 사용하지 않으려면, 아래의 양식을 사용하여 삭제할 수 있습니다. <strong>내 사이트 영구히 삭제하기</strong>를 클릭하면 링크가 포함된 이메일이 보내집니다. 사이트를 삭제하려면 이 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: If you don&lsquo;t want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
ko_KR: 자신의 이미지를 업로드하기 원하지 않는다면, 멋진 헤더 중에 하나나, 임의로 보이는 것을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
ko_KR: 게시물을 편집하거나 발행하면, 추가 쿠키를 브라우저에 저장할 것입니다. 이 쿠키는 개인정보를 포함하지 않고 단순히 방금 편집한 게시물의 글 ID만 지시합니다.

en: If you experience any issues or need support, the volunteers in the WordPress.org support forums may be able to help.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생하거나 지원이 필요하면, WordPress.org 지원 포럼에 요청해주세요.

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, you may install or update it by uploading it here.
ko_KR: .zip 형식의 플러그인을 가지고 있다면, 여기에 업로드하여 설치하거나 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install or update it by uploading it here.
ko_KR: .zip 형식의 테마 파일을 가지고 있다면, 여기에 업로드하여 설치하고 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
ko_KR: 사이트에 계정을 가지고 있거나, 댓글을 남겼다면, 제공한 어떤 자료이든 보유하고 있는 개인정보의 파일 내보내기를 받도록 요청할 수 있습니다. 또한 보유하고 있는 개인정보를 지우는 것도 요청할 수 있습니다. 이는 관리자, 법, 또는 보안 목적으로 보관해야 하는 자료를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: If you have marked plugins as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
ko_KR: WordPress.org에서 플러그인을 즐겨찾기한 경우 여기서 둘러볼 수 있습니다.

en: If you have marked themes as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
ko_KR: WordPress.org에서 테마를 즐겨찾기로 표시했다면, 여기에서 탐색할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have not yet created any menus, <strong>click the &#8217;create a new menu&#8217; link</strong> to get started
ko_KR: 아직 메뉴를 만들지 않았다면 시작하기 위해서 <strong>&#8217;새 메뉴 만들기&#8217; 링크를 클릭하세요</strong>

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
ko_KR: 다른 시스템에 글이나 댓글이 있다면, 워드프레스는 이 사이트로 가져올 수 있습니다. 시작하려면, 아래에서 가져올 시스템을 선택하세요:

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured and Popular plugins by using the links above the plugins list. These sections rotate regularly.
ko_KR: 무엇이 가능한지에 대한 아이디어를 얻기 원한다면, 플러그인 목록 위의 링크를 사용해 추천 및 인기있는 플러그인을 둘러볼 수 있습니다. 이 영역은 주기적으로 교체됩니다.

en: If you know what you are looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
ko_KR: 무엇을 찾는지 알고 있다면, 검색이 최선의 선택입니다. 검색 화면은 특정 용어, 제작자, 또는 태그를 워드프레스 플러그인 디렉터리에서 검색할 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다. 인기있는 태그를 선택하여 디렉터리를 검색할 수도 있습니다. 더 큰 글자가 있는 태그는 더 많은 플러그인이 해당 태그로 레이블이 달렸다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
ko_KR: 사이트에 댓글을 남기면 이름, 이메일 주소와 웹사이트를 쿠키에 ,저장할 것인지 선택할 수 있습니다. 이들은 여러분의 편의를 위한 것이기에 또 다른 댓글을 남길 때 세부사항을 채울 필요가 없습니다. 이 쿠키는 최근 1년 동안 남습니다.

en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
ko_KR: 댓글을 남길 경우 댓글과 해당 메타데이터는 영구히 보존됩니다. 이것은 댓글에 관련 댓글이 있을 경우 검토중으로 있는 것을 방지하기 위해 인지하고 자동으로 승인하기 위해서 입니다.

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag URLs here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
ko_KR: 원할 경우 카테고리와 태그에 대해서 URL의 사용자 정의 구조를 입력할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, <code>맛집</code>이라는 카테고리를 사용할 경우 <code>%s/맛집/미분류/</code>처럼 카테고리 링크를 만들 수 있습니다. 이를 비워두면 기본이 사용됩니다.

en: If you need to tweak more than your theme&#8217;s CSS, you might want to try <a href="%s">making a child theme</a>.
ko_KR: 테마의 CSS 이상으로 더 조정할 필요가 있다면, <a href="%s">자식 테마 만들기</a>를 원할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
ko_KR: &#8220;이미 보낸 헤더&#8221; 안내문을 받았다면, 피드 동기화의 문제나 다른 문제가 있습니다. 이 플러그인을 비활성화 하거나 제거하세요.

en: If you pick an option other than Plain, your general URL path with structure tags (terms surrounded by %s) will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
ko_KR: 일반 말고 다른 옵션을 고르면, 구조 태그(%s에 의해 둘려있는 용어)가 있는 일반 URL 경로를 사용자 정의 구조 항목에 보일 것이고 경로는 거기에서 추가로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
ko_KR: 어쩌다가 이 화면에 이르게 됐는데 자신의 사이트 중의 하나를 방문하려고 했다면, 도움을 얻을 수 있는 몇 개의 단축키가 여기에 있습니다.

en: If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정을 요청하면, 재설정 이메일에 IP 주소가 포함됩니다.

en: If you temporarily make your %s file writable to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the rule has been saved.
ko_KR: 재작성 규칙을 자동으로 만들도록 임시로 %s 파일을 쓸 수 있게 하려면, 규칙을 저장한 후에 권한을 다시 돌려놓는 것을 잊지마세요.

en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable to generate the %s file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
ko_KR: %s 파일을 자동으로 만들도록 사이트의 루트 디렉터리를 임시로 쓸 수 있게 하면, 파일을 만든 후에 권한을 되돌려 놓는 것을 잊지마세요.

en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 이미지를 업로드하면, 임베드한 위치 자료(EXIF GPS)를 포함하여 이미지 업로드를 지해야 합니다. 웹사이트에 방문하는 사람이 웹사이트에 있는 이미지에서 위치 자료를 다운로드하고 추출할 수 있습니다.

en: If you use your site for commercial purposes and you engage in more complex collection or processing of personal data, you should note the following information in your privacy policy in addition to the information we have already discussed.
ko_KR: 상업적인 목적으로 사이트를 사용하면서 개인정보의 더 복잡한 수집이나 처리를 하고 있다면, 이미 언급한 정보에 추가해서 개인정보 처리방침에 다음 정보를 표시해야 합니다.

en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지를 방문하면, 브라우저가 쿠키를 수용하는지 임시 쿠키를 만들 것입니다. 이 쿠키는 개인정보를 포함하지 않고 브라우저를 닫으면 취소합니다.

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, as opposed to by the site administrator, check the membership box. A default user role can be set for all new users, whether self-registered or registered by the site admin.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자에 의해서가 아닌 사이트 방문자가 직접 회원가입할 수 있도록 하려면,  멤버쉽 체크박스에 체크하세요. 직접 가입하든 아니면 사이트 관리자에 의해 가입하든 모든 새 사용자에 대한 기본 사용자 역할을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
ko_KR: 카테고리에서 태그로(또는 반대로) 변환하기 원한다면, 가져오기 화면에서 사용할 수 있는 <a href="%s">카테고리와 태그 변환 도구</a>를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to export a handy list of all the information on this page, you can use the button below to copy it to the clipboard. You can then paste it in a text file and save it to your device, or paste it in an email exchange with a support engineer or theme/plugin developer for example.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 모든 정보의 유용한 목록을 내보내기 하려면, 아래의 버튼을 사용하여 클립보드에 복사할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 자신의 기기에 텍스트 파일로 붙여넣고 저장하거나 지원 기술자나 테마/플러그인 개발자와 이메일을 주고받으면서 붙여넣기 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click the Upload Plugin button above the plugins list. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
ko_KR: 다른 곳에서 다운로드받은 플러그인을 설치하길 원한다면, 좌측 상단의 업로드를 클릭하세요. .zip 압축파일로 업로드를 할 것인지 묻는 메세지가 나타나며, 업로드한 뒤에는, 새 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to make changes but do not want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
ko_KR: 변경은 원하는데 플러그인이 업데이트 될 때 덮어쓰기 되기를 원하지 않는다면 자신만의 플러그인을 만드는 것을 생각해볼 수 있습니다. 플러그인 편집과 처음부터 자신의 플러그인을 만드는 방법 또는 구조에 대한 더 나은 이해에 대한 정보는 아래의 링크를 참고하세요.

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
ko_KR: 만약 위젯을 삭제하고 싶지만 나중을 위해 설정을 저장하고 싶다면 비활성화 위젯 영역에 끌어다 놓기만 하면 됩니다. 언제든지 재사용할 수 있습니다. 이것은 위젯영역 수가 적거나 다른 위젯 영역을 가진 테마로 바꿀 때 유용합니다.

en: If you want to run multiple WordPress installations in a single database, change this.
ko_KR: 하나의 데이터베이스에서 여러 개의 워드프레스를 설치하여 운영하려면 이것을 변경하세요.

en: If you would like to see more plugins to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional plugins from the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>. Plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
ko_KR: 더 많은 플러그인을 선택하고자 하면, &#8220;새로 추가&#8221; 버튼을 누르고 <a href="%s">워드프레스 플러그인 디렉터리</a>에서 추가 플러그인을 탐색하고 검색할 수 있을 것입니다. 워드프레스 플러그인 디렉터리의 플러그인은 타사가 설계하고 개발했고, 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이선스와 호환합니다. 아, 그리고 무료입니다!

en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
ko_KR: 선택할 수 있는 더 많은 테마를 보려면, &#8220;새로 추가&#8221; 버튼을 누르고 나면 <a href="%s">워드프레스 테마 디렉터리</a>에서 추가 테마를 탐색하거나 검색할 수 있을 것입니다. 워드프레스 테마 디렉터리의 테마는 타사가 개발하고, 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이선스와 호환합니다. 그래서 무료입니다!

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
ko_KR: 테마에 하나 이상의 기본 헤더 이미지가 있거나, 하나 이상의 사용자 정의 헤더 이미지를 업로드했다면, 워드프레스는 사이트의 각 페이지에서 임의의 다른 이미지를 보이는 옵션을 가집니다. 업로드한 이미지 옆에 있는 &#8220;무작위&#8221; 라디오 버튼이나 기본 이미지 구역을 눌러 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: If your web site provides a service which includes automated decision making - for example, allowing customers to apply for credit, or aggregating their data into an advertising profile - you must note that this is taking place, and include information about how that information is used, what decisions are made with that aggregated data, and what rights users have over decisions made without human intervention.
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 고객의 신용카드를 수용하도록 하는 것이나 광고 프로필로 자료를 취합하는 예와 같이 자동 결정을 포함하는 서비스를 제공한다면, 어떤 일이 일어나고 있는지 알아야만 하고, 그 정보를 어떻게 사용하는지에 대한 정보, 인간의 개입 없이 결정하는 것에 대한 사용자의 권리를 포함해야 합니다.

en: If your web site receives data about users from third parties, including advertisers, this information must be included within the section of your privacy policy dealing with third party data.
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 광고주를 포함하여 타사로부터 사용자에 대한 데이터를 받는다면, 이에 대한 정보는 개인정보 처리방침에서 타사 데이터에 관한 영역에 포함해야 합니다.

en: Image Address
ko_KR: 이미지 주소

en: Image Attachment Template
ko_KR: 이미지 첨부 템플릿

en: Image Caption
ko_KR: 이미지 캡션

en: Image Crop
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Image Crop Help
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기 도움말

en: Image File
ko_KR: 이미지 파일

en: Image Processing Error
ko_KR: 이미지를 처리하는 중에 오류가 있습니다

en: Image Upload Error
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 오류

en: Image could not be processed.
ko_KR: 이미지를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
ko_KR: 이미지를 처리할 수 없습니다. 돌아가 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
ko_KR: 이미지 자료가 존재하지 않습니다. 이미지를 다시 업로드해주세요.

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타자료가 일관하지 없습니다.

en: Image restored successfully.
ko_KR: 이미지를 성공적으로 복원했습니다.

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host.
ko_KR: 이미지 회전은 사용중인 웹호스트에서는 지원이 되지 않습니다.

en: Image saved
ko_KR: 이미지 저장됨

en: Image sizes
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: ImageMagick supported file formats
ko_KR: ImageMagick 지원 파일 포맷

en: ImageMagick version number
ko_KR: ImageMagick 버전 번호

en: ImageMagick version string
ko_KR: ImageMagick 버전 문자열

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d 픽셀</strong>의 정확한 이미지를 있는 그대로 사용할 것입니다.

en: Images should be at least %s tall.
ko_KR: 이미지는 최소한 높이가 %s여야 합니다.

en: Images should be at least %s wide.
ko_KR: 이미지는 최소한 %s 폭이어야 합니다.

en: Imagick Resource Limits
ko_KR: Imagick 리소스 제한

en: Imagick version
ko_KR: Imagick 버전

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
ko_KR: API를 이용해 텀블러에서 글 &amp; 미디어를 가져옵니다.

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
ko_KR: Movable Type 또는 TypePad 블로그의 글과 댓글 가져오기

en: Import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
ko_KR: API를 사용하여 라이브저널에서 글을 가져옵니다.

en: Import posts from an RSS feed.
ko_KR: RSS 피드에서 글을 가져옵니다.

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
ko_KR: 블로거 블로그에서 글, 댓글, 그리고 사용자를 가져옵니다.

en: Import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 내보내기 파일에서 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리, 그리고 태그를 가져옵니다.

en: Important! Your version of WordPress (%1$s) is no longer supported, you will not receive any security updates for your website. To keep your site secure, please <a href="%2$s">update to the latest version of WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: 중요! 사용중인 워드프레스 버전 (%1$s)이 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 더 이상 보안 업데이트를 사이트에서 받지 못합니다. 사이트를 안전하게 유지하려면 <a href="%2$s">워드프레스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트 해주세요</a>.

en: Important! Your version of WordPress (%1$s) will stop receiving security updates in the near future. To keep your site secure, please <a href="%2$s">update to the latest version of WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: 중요! 사용중인 워드프레스 버전 (%1$s)은 조만간 보안 업데이트가 중지될 것입니다. 사이트를 안정하게 지키려면 <a href="%2$s">워드프레스 최신 버전으로 업데이트</a>해주세요.

en: Important:
ko_KR: 중요:

en: Improved admin and editor accessibility
ko_KR: 개선된 관리자 및 편집자 접근성

en: Improved block placeholders
ko_KR: 개선된 블록 플레이스홀더

en: Improved layout and visualization of document settings
ko_KR: 문서 설정의 개선된 레이아웃과 시각화

en: In WordPress 6.0, when you created a new page, you would see suggested patterns so you did not have to start with a blank page. In 6.1, you will also see the starter patterns modal when you create a new instance of any post type.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 6.0에서는 새 페이지를 만들 때 제안된 패턴이 표시되므로 빈 페이지로 시작할 필요가 없었습니다. 6.1에서는 모든 글 형식의 새 인스턴스를 만들 때 시작 패턴 모달도 볼 수 있습니다.

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
ko_KR: 몇 개의 단어로, 어떤 사이트인지 설명하세요.

en: In addition to listing what personal data you collect, you need to note why you collect it. These explanations must note either the legal basis for your data collection and retention or the active consent the user has given.
ko_KR: 더하여 어떤 개인정보를 수집하는지 나열하는 것을, 왜 수집하는지를 알릴 필요가 있습니다. 이들 설명은 자료 수집과 보존에 대한 법적인 근간이나 제공한 사용자의 적극적인 동의를 명시해야 합니다.

en: In all likelihood, these items were supplied to you by your web host. If you do not have this information, then you will need to contact them before you can continue. If you are ready&hellip;
ko_KR: 아마 이러한 항목은 웹 호스트가 제공할 것입니다. 이 정보가 없다면, 계속하기 전에 연락할 필요가 있습니다. 준비가 되면&hellip;

en: In most cases, WordPress will automatically apply maintenance and security updates in the background for you.
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우에, 워드프레스는 백그라운드에서 유지 보수와 보안 업데이트를 자동으로 적용할 것입니다.

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all importers were built-in. They have been turned into plugins since most people only use them once or infrequently.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 이전 버전에서, 모든 가져오기 도구를 내장합니다. 대부분의 사람들이 한 번만 사용하거나 드물게 사용하기에 플러그인으로 전환했습니다.

en: In response to
ko_KR: 응답 대상

en: In response to: %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 응답

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and blog URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
ko_KR: <strong>글쓴이</strong> 열에서, 글쓴이의 이름, 이메일 주소, 그리고 블로그 URL에 더하여, 댓글 작성자의 IP 주소를 보입니다. 이 링크를 누르면 이 IP 주소에서 만든 모든 댓글을 보입니다.

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
ko_KR: <strong>댓글</strong> 열에서 댓글에 마우스를 올리면 해당 댓글을 승인, 응답(및 승인), 빠른 편집, 편집, 스팸 표시 또는 휴지통으로 보내기 할 수 있는 옵션이 나타납니다.

en: In the <strong>In response to</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows the number of approved comments that post has received. If there are pending comments, a red notification circle with the number of pending comments is displayed. Clicking the notification circle will filter the comments screen to show only pending comments on that post.
ko_KR: <strong>응답한 위치</strong> 열에는, 세 요소가 있습니다. 문자는 댓글에 영감을 준 글의 이름이고, 링크는 실행하고 있는 사이트의 해당 항목에 대한 글 편집기로 연결합니다. 그 안에 번호가 있는 작은 방울은 글이 받은 승인한 댓글의 수를 보입니다. 기다리고 있는 댓글이 있다면, 빨간 알림 원에 기다리는 댓글의 수가 보입니다. 알림 원을 누르면 글의 기다리는 댓글만 보이도록 필터합니다.

en: In the <strong>Submitted on</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site.
ko_KR: <strong>제출일자</strong> 열에서 사이트에 제출된 댓글의 날짜와 시간이 나타납니다. 날짜/시간을 클릭하면 해당 댓글이 있는 사이트로 이동합니다.

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 헤더 문자 구역에서, 이 문자를 보이거나 숨길 것인지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다. 색상 선택하기 버튼을 누르거나 규칙에 맞는 HTML 헥스 값을 입력하여 색상을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 예. 빨간색은 &#8220;#ff0000&#8221;, 또는 색상 선택 도구를 사용하여 색상을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: In the Info tab, you will find all the details about the configuration of your WordPress site, server, and database. There is also an export feature that allows you to copy all of the information about your site to the clipboard, to help solve problems on your site when obtaining support.
ko_KR: 정보 탭에서 워드프레스 사이트, 서버, 데이터베이스의 환경설정에 관해 모든 자세한 것을 찾을 수 있습니다. 또한 사이트에 대한 모든 정보를 클립보드에 복사할 수 있는 내보내기 기능도 있으며 사이트에 문제가 발생했을 경우 지원을 받을 때 도움이 됩니다.

en: In the Status tab, you can see critical information about your WordPress configuration, along with anything else that requires your attention.
ko_KR: 상태 탭에는 워드프레스 환경설정에 관한 중요한 정보를 볼 수 있고 주의가 필요한 그외의 것도 포함됩니다.

en: In this section you should explain how long you retain personal data collected or processed by the web site. While it is your responsibility to come up with the schedule of how long you keep each dataset for and why you keep it, that information does need to be listed here. For example, you may want to say that you keep contact form entries for six months, analytics records for a year, and customer purchase records for ten years.
ko_KR: 이 구역에서 수집한 개인정보를 웹사이트에서 얼마나 오래 유지하는지나 처리하는지를 설명해야 합니다. 여기에 나열해야할 필요가 있는 정보의 각 자료모음을 보관하는 기간과 보관하는 이유에 대해 일정을 만들 책임이 있습니다. 예를 들어, 연락처 양식 항목은 여섯 달, 분석 기록은 1년, 그리고 고객 구매 기록은 10년을 유지한다는 것을 말하기 원할 수도 있습니다.

en: In this section you should explain what measures you have taken to protect your users&#8217; data. This could include technical measures such as encryption; security measures such as two factor authentication; and measures such as staff training in data protection. If you have carried out a Privacy Impact Assessment, you can mention it here too.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 사용자의 데이터를 보호하기 위해 어떤 조치를 하는지 설명해야 합니다. 여기에는 암호화와 같은 기술적인 조치, 이중 인증과 같은 보안 조치, 데이터 보호를 위한 직원교육과 같은 조치가 포함됩니다. 개인정보 영향평가를 실행한 적이 있다면 여기에 언급할 수 있습니다.

en: In this section you should explain what procedures you have in place to deal with data breaches, either potential or real, such as internal reporting systems, contact mechanisms, or bug bounties.
ko_KR: 이 구역에서 내부 보고 시스템, 연락 방식, 또는 버그 보상과 같은 잠재적이거나 실제인 자료 유출을 처리해야는 절차를 설명해야 합니다.

en: In this section you should explain what rights your users have over their data and how they can invoke those rights.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 사용자가 자신의 데이터에 대해 어떤 권리를 갖고 있는지, 자신의 권리를 주장할 수 있는 방법에 대해 설명해야 합니다.

en: In this section you should list all transfers of your site data outside the European Union and describe the means by which that data is safeguarded to European data protection standards. This could include your web hosting, cloud storage, or other third party services.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 유럽연합 외부로 사이트 데이터의 모든 이전을 목록화하고 해당 데이터가 유럽 데이터 보호 표준에 보호되는 수단을 설명해야 합니다. 여기에는 웹호스팅, 클라우드 저장장치, 또는 다른 타사 서비스를 포함합니다.

en: In this section you should name and list all third party providers with whom you share site data, including partners, cloud-based services, payment processors, and third party service providers, and note what data you share with them and why. Link to their own privacy policies if possible.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 자신이 사이트 데이터를 공유하는 모든 타사 제공자 이름을 목록화해야 합니다. 여기에는 파트너, 클라우드 기반 서비스, 지불 처리, 제 3자 서비스 제공자 등을 포함합니다. 그리고 공유하는 데이터와 이유를 명기해야 합니다. 가능할 경우 이들의 개인정보 처리방침 링크를 제공하세요.

en: In this section you should note what personal data you collect from users and site visitors. This may include personal data, such as name, email address, personal account preferences; transactional data, such as purchase information; and technical data, such as information about cookies.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서 사용자와 사이트 방문자에게서 수집한 개인정보가 무엇인지 확인해야 합니다. 이는 이름, 이메일 주소, 개인적인 계정 환경설정과 같은 개인정보, 구매 정보와 같은 거래 데이터, 그리고 쿠키에 대한 정보와 같은 기술적인 데이터와 같은 것입니다.

en: In this section you should note your site URL, as well as the name of the company, organization, or individual behind it, and some accurate contact information.
ko_KR: 이 구역에서는 사이트 URL, 이에 더하여 회사, 기관, 또는 그 뒤에 있는 개인의 이름을 알려야 합니다.

en: In this section you should provide a contact method for privacy-specific concerns. If you are required to have a Data Protection Officer, list their name and full contact details here as well.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 개인정보와 관련된 내용을 위한 연락 방법을 제공해야 합니다. 데이터 보호 관리자가 필요할 경우 이들의 이름과 전체 연락 상세도 목록화 하세요.

en: In this subsection you should list the cookies your web site uses, including those set by your plugins, social media, and analytics. We have provided the cookies which WordPress installs by default.
ko_KR: 이 하위구역에서 플러그인, 소셜 미디어, 그리고 분석을 포함하는 웹 사이트가 사용하는 쿠키를 나열해야 합니다. 기본으로 워드프레스 설치하는 쿠키를 제공했습니다.

en: In this subsection you should note what analytics package you use, how users can opt out of analytics tracking, and a link to your analytics provider&#8217;s privacy policy, if any.
ko_KR: 이 하위 섹션에서 어떤 분석 패키지를 사용하는지, 사용자가 분석 추적을 선택 제외하는 방법, 그리고 분석 제공자의 개인정보 처리방침(있는 경우)으로 가는 링크를 확인해야 합니다.

en: In this subsection you should note what information is captured through comments. We have noted the data which WordPress collects by default.
ko_KR: 이 하위 영역에서는 댓글을 통해 확보되는 정보가 무엇인지 기재해야 합니다. 우리는 워드프레스가 기본적으로 수집하는 데이터를 기재하고 있습니다.

en: In this subsection you should note what information may be disclosed by users who can upload media files. All uploaded files are usually publicly accessible.
ko_KR: 이 하위 영역에서는 미디어 파일을 업로드 할 수 있는 사용자에 의해 노출될 수도 있는 정보가 무엇인지 기재해야 합니다. 모든 업로드된 파일은 통상 공개적으로 접근 가능합니다.

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 비활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inactive Plugins
ko_KR: 비활성 플러그인

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
ko_KR: 비 활성 사이드바 (사용하지 않습니다)

en: Inactive Themes
ko_KR: 비활성화 테마

en: Inactive Widgets
ko_KR: 비활성 위젯

en: Inactive plugins are tempting targets for attackers. If you are not going to use a plugin, you should consider removing it.
ko_KR: 비활성화 플러그인은 공격의 대상이 되기 쉽습니다. 플러그인을 더 이상 사용하지 않는다면 제거하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Inactive:
ko_KR: 비활성:

en: Incompatible Archive.
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 보관함.

en: Individual posts may override these settings. Changes here will only be applied to new posts.
ko_KR: 개별 글은 이 설정을 덮어쓰기 할 수 있습니다. 여기서 변경사항은 새 글에서만 적용됩니다.

en: Industry regulatory disclosure requirements
ko_KR: 산업 규제 공개 요구사항

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Information needed
ko_KR: 정보가 필요합니다

en: Insert into Post
ko_KR: 글에 삽입

en: Insert media from another website
ko_KR: 다른 웹사이트로부터 미디어 삽입

en: Inserting Media
ko_KR: 미디어 삽입

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Install Parent Theme
ko_KR: 부모테마 설치하기

en: Install Themes
ko_KR: 테마 설치

en: Install Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트 설치

en: Install WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치

en: Install the latest version of WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 최신버전 설치

en: Installation Required
ko_KR: 설치 필요

en: Installation failed.
ko_KR: 설치 실패함.

en: Installation package not available.
ko_KR: 설치 패키지를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Installed Plugins
ko_KR: 설치한 플러그인

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 중: %s

en: Installing Theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 설치 중: %s

en: Installing plugin from uploaded file: %s
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일에서 플러그인을 설치하는 중: %s

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
ko_KR: 최신 버전을 설치하는 중&#8230;

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 중&#8230;

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
ko_KR: 테마를 설치하는 중&#8230;

en: Installing theme from uploaded file: %s
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일에서 테마를 설치하는 중: %s

en: Installing themes on Multisite can only be done from the Network Admin section.
ko_KR: 다중사이트에서 테마를 설치하는 것은 네트워크 관리자 구역에서만 완료할 수 있습니다.

en: Internet Explorer does not give you the best WordPress experience. Switch to Microsoft Edge, or another more modern browser to get the most from your site.
ko_KR: 인터넷 익스플로러는 최선의 워드프레스 경험을 주지 못합니다. 마이크로소프트 엣지나 다른 현대적인 브라우저로 변경하면 사이트에서 최선을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

en: Invalid API response code (%d).
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 API 반응 코드 (%d)

en: Invalid URL Provided.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL을 제공했습니다.

en: Invalid URL format.
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL 형식입니다.

en: Invalid data provided.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 자료를 제공했습니다.

en: Invalid data. No selected item.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터. 선택한 항목이 없습니다.

en: Invalid data. The item does not exist.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터. 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid data. Unknown state.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터. 알 수 없는 상태.

en: Invalid data. Unknown type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터. 알 수 없는 유형.

en: Invalid email address in request.
ko_KR: 요청에 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소.

en: Invalid email address when generating personal data export file.
ko_KR: 사용자 개인정보 내보내기 파일을 만드는 동안 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소가 있습니다.

en: Invalid form submission.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 양식 제출.

en: Invalid image URL.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이미지 URL.

en: Invalid personal data action.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 개인정보 작업.

en: Invalid plugin page.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 플러그인 페이지입니다.

en: Invalid plugin path.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 플러그인 경로입니다.

en: Invalid request ID when generating personal data export file.
ko_KR: 사용자 개인정보 내보내기 파일을 만드는 중에 유효하지 않은 요청 ID가 있습니다.

en: Invalid request ID when merging personal data to export.
ko_KR: 개인정보 내보내기 병합중 유효하지 않은 요청 ID.

en: Invalid request ID when processing personal data to erase.
ko_KR: 개인정보 삭제 처리중 유효하지 않은 요청 ID.

en: Invalid request ID when sending personal data export email.
ko_KR: 개인정보 내보내기를 이메일할 때 유효하지 않은 요청 ID.

en: Invalid request ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청 ID.

en: Invalid request type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청 형식.

en: Invalid translation type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 번역 형식.

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
ko_KR: 초대 이메일을 새 사용자에게 보냈습니다. 확인 링크는 계정을 만들기 전에 눌러야만 합니다.

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
ko_KR: 초대 이메일을 사용자에게 보냈습니다. 사이트에 추가하기 전에 확인 링크를 눌러야만 합니다.

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
ko_KR: SUHOSIN을 설치했나요?

en: Is the Imagick library available?
ko_KR: Imagick 라이브러리를 사용할 수 있습니까?

en: Is this a multisite?
ko_KR: 다중 사이트인가요?

en: Is this site discouraging search engines?
ko_KR: 사이트가 검색엔진을 차단하나요?

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
ko_KR: HTTPS를 사용하는 사이트인가요?

en: It is possible for site maintainers to block all, or some, communication to other sites and services. If set up incorrectly, this may prevent plugins and themes from working as intended.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 다른 사이트 및 서비스와의 전체 또는 일부 통신을 차단할 수 있습니다. 잘못 설정하면 플러그인과 테마가 의도한대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
ko_KR: 이 요청이 받아들여지는 것은 전적으로 검색 엔진에 좌우됩니다.

en: It is your responsibility to write a comprehensive privacy policy, to make sure it reflects all national and international legal requirements on privacy, and to keep your policy current and accurate.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침을 작성하는 것은 사이트 관리자의 책임이며 국가와 국제적 법률의 권장사항을 개인정보 처리방침에 반영하는지 확실히 하기 위한 것이며 처리방침의 현재성과 정확성을 유지하기 위한 것입니다.

en: It looks like HTTPS is not supported for your website at this point.
ko_KR: 현재는 웹사이트에서 HTTPS가 지원되지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of %s. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
ko_KR: %s의 안전하지 않은 버전을 사용하는 것으로 보입니다. 유효 기간이 지난 브라우저를 사용하는 것은 컴퓨터를 안전하지 않게 만듭니다. 최고의 워드프레스 경험을 위해, 브라우저를 업데이트해주세요.

en: It looks like you're using an old version of %s. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
ko_KR: %s의 이전 버전을 사용하는 것으로 보입니다. 최고의 워드프레스 경험을 위해, 브라우저를 업데이트해주세요.

en: It was not possible to check your scheduled events
ko_KR: 예약한 이벤트를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Item deleted.
ko_KR: 항목을 지웠습니다.

en: Item not added.
ko_KR: 항목을 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Item not updated.
ko_KR: 항목을 업데이트하지 않았습니다.

en: Item updated.
ko_KR: 아이템 업데이트됨.

en: Items deleted.
ko_KR: 항목을 지웠습니다.

en: Items list
ko_KR: 아이템 목록

en: Items list navigation
ko_KR: 항목 목록 내비게이션

en: Just another %s site
ko_KR: 다른 %s 사이트

en: Just another WordPress site
ko_KR: 또 하나의 워드프레스 사이트

en: Keep this link private
ko_KR: 이 링크를 비공개로 유지하기

en: Keep your Site Editor settings for later
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기 설정을 나중을 위해 보존하세요

en: Keeping your site updated is important for security. It also makes the internet a safer place for you and your readers.
ko_KR: 사이트를 업데이트하는 것은 보안상 중요합니다. 인터넷을 여러분과 방문자에게 안전한 공간으로 만듭니다.

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Keyboard users: When you are working in the visual editor, you can use %s to access the toolbar.
ko_KR: 키보드 사용자: 비주얼 편집기로 작업하고 있을 때, %s을(를) 사용해 도구 모음에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Large size
ko_KR: 큰 크기

en: Last IP
ko_KR: 최근 IP

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last Updated:
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트:

en: Last Used
ko_KR: 최근 사용됨

en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 기준 최종 확인함.

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$s에서 %1$s이(가) 최근 편집했습니다

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s에서 최근 편집했습니다

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: Latest
ko_KR: 최근순

en: Latest Version Installed
ko_KR: 최신 버전을 설치했습니다

en: Lead Developer
ko_KR: 수석 개발자

en: Learn about block themes
ko_KR: 블록 테마에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn how to <a href="%s" class="update-browser-link">browse happy</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" class="update-browser-link">행복한 인터넷 탐색</a>에 대해 배우기

en: Learn how to configure the Authorization header.
ko_KR: 인증 헤더를 구성하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Learn more about WordPress %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about debugging in WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 디버깅에 관해 더 알아보세요.

en: Learn more about page cache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about persistent object caching.
ko_KR: 지속적인 객체 캐싱에 관해 더 알아보기.

en: Learn more about the %s version.
ko_KR: %s 버전에 대해 더 알아보기.

en: Learn more about updating PHP
ko_KR: PHP 업데이트에 대해 더 알아보세요

en: Learn more about what WordPress requires to run.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 운영에 대해 필요한 것을 더 알아보세요.

en: Learn more about why you should use HTTPS
ko_KR: HTTPS를 사용해야 하는 이유에 대해 더 알아보세요

en: Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Let&#8217;s go!
ko_KR: 시작합니다!

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Likely direct inclusion of %1$s in order to use %2$s. This is very wrong. Hook the %2$s call into the %3$s action instead.
ko_KR: %2$s를 사용하기 위해 %1$s를 직접적으로 인클루드 하고 있는 것 같습니다. 이것은 아주 잘못됐습니다. %2$s 대신 %3$s라는 액션 후크를 사용하세요.

en: Link Image To:
ko_KR: 이미지 연결:

en: Link Target
ko_KR: 링크 대상

en: Link URL
ko_KR: 링크 URL

en: Link added.
ko_KR: 링크를 추가했습니다.

en: Link not found.
ko_KR: 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
ko_KR: 링크 문자. 예. &#8220;랜섬 요구사항 (PDF)&#8221;

en: Link thumbnails to:
ko_KR: 링크 썸내일 대상:

en: Link to image
ko_KR: 이미지에 링크

en: Links Template
ko_KR: 링크 템플릿

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
ko_KR: 화면 상단 툴바의 링크는 관리자 화면과 사이트의 전면 페이지를 연결하고 프로필과 유용한 워드프레스 정보에 접근을 제공합니다.

en: Links list
ko_KR: 링크 목록

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
ko_KR: 링크를 링크 카테고리로 분류할 수도 있습니다. 글에 사용한 카테고리와 다릅니다.

en: List of menu items selected for deletion:
ko_KR: 삭제를 위해 선택된 메뉴 아이템 목록:

en: Live Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: 실시간 미리 보기 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: LiveJournal
ko_KR: 라이브저널

en: Loading&hellip;
ko_KR: 불러오는 중&hellip;

en: Local time is %s.
ko_KR: 지역 시간은 %s입니다.

en: Location of the uploaded file.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일의 위치.

en: Log %s out of all locations.
ko_KR: %s를 모든 장소에서 로그아웃

en: Log Out Everywhere
ko_KR: 모든 곳에서 로그아웃

en: Log Out Everywhere Else
ko_KR: 다른 모든 곳에서 로그아웃

en: Login Name
ko_KR: 로그인 이름

en: Look Up
ko_KR: 찾아 보기

en: Looking for %1$s in %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s을(를) 찾는 중

en: Loopback request
ko_KR: 루프백 요청

en: Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
ko_KR: 루프백 요청은 예약한 이벤트를 실행하는데 사용하고 내장 편집기가 테마와 플러그인의 코드 안정성을 검증하는데 사용합니다.

en: M j, Y @ H:i
ko_KR: Y. m. d. @ H:i

en: M jS
ko_KR: M j일

en: M jS Y
ko_KR: Y년 M j일

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
ko_KR: MB (네트워크를 기본값으로 하려면 비워두세요)

en: Mail Server
ko_KR: 메일 서버

en: Main Index Template
ko_KR: 주 색인 템플릿

en: Main Page (no parent)
ko_KR: 주 페이지 (부모가 없습니다)

en: Main menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴

en: Maintenance Release
ko_KR: 유지 보수 릴리스

en: Maintenance Releases
ko_KR: 유지보수 릴리즈

en: Maintenance and Security Release
ko_KR: 유지 보수와 보안 릴리스

en: Maintenance and Security Releases
ko_KR: 유지보수와 보안 릴리스

en: Make this post sticky
ko_KR: 이 글을 고정으로 만들기

en: Manage Locations
ko_KR: 위치 관리

en: Manage Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드 관리하기

en: Manage inactive plugins
ko_KR: 비활성화된 플러그인 관리

en: Manage with Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기로 관리

en: Manage your plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리

en: Manage your themes
ko_KR: 테마 관리

en: Managing Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 관리

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
ko_KR: 페이지를 관리하는 것은 글을 관리하는 것과 매우 유사하고, 화면도 같은 방식으로 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
ko_KR: 많은 사람들이 더 빨리 자신의 댓글을 검토하기 위해 키보드 단축키를 활용합니다. 자세한 내용은 옆의 링크를 확인하세요.

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Erase Personal Data request should delete data from plugins as well.
ko_KR: 많은 플러그인은 워드프레스 데이터베이스나 원격으로 개인정보를 수집하거나 저장할 수 있습니다. 모든 개인정보 삭제 요청은 플러그인에 포함된 데이터에도 해당됩니다.

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Export Personal Data request should include data from plugins as well.
ko_KR: 많은 플러그인은 워드프레스 데이터베이스나 원격으로 개인정보를 수집하거나 저장할 수 있습니다. 모든 개인정보 내보내기 요청은 플러그인에 포함된 데이터에도 해당됩니다.

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
ko_KR: 많은 테마들은 사이드바를 편집하기 전까지 기본적으로 몇가지 사이드바 위젯을 보여주지만 자동적으로 사이드바 관리 도구에 표시되진 않습니다. 첫번째 위젯을 변경한 후에 사용할 수 있는 위젯 영역에서 기본 위젯들을 재추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Mark export request for &#8220;%s&#8221; as completed.
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;에 대한 내보내기 요청이 완료로 표시됨.

en: Mark requests as completed
ko_KR: 요청을 완료한 것으로 표시

en: Mark this comment as spam
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 스팸으로 표시

en: Max Height
ko_KR: 최대 높이

en: Max Width
ko_KR: 최대 넓이

en: Max allowed packet size
ko_KR: 최대 허용된 패킷 크기

en: Max connections number
ko_KR: 최대 연결 수

en: Max effective file size
ko_KR: 최대 유효 파일 크기

en: Max number of files allowed
ko_KR: 허용된 파일의 최대 수

en: Max size of an uploaded file
ko_KR: 업로드 파일의 최대 크기

en: Max size of post data allowed
ko_KR: 허용된 최대 글 데이터 크기

en: Maximum Rating
ko_KR: 최대 등급

en: Maximum size: %s
ko_KR: 최대 크기: %s

en: Media Handling
ko_KR: 미디어 처리

en: Media Settings
ko_KR: 미디어 설정

en: Media file attached.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 첨부했습니다.

en: Media file detached.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 첨부 해제했습니다.

en: Media file moved to the Trash.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: Media file permanently deleted.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 영구적으로 지웠습니다.

en: Media file restored from the Trash.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 휴지통에서 복원했습니다.

en: Media file updated.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 업데이트 됨.

en: Media items list
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템 목록

en: Media items list navigation
ko_KR: 미디어 항목 목록 내비게이션

en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. It should be less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
ko_KR: 서버의 응답시간 중앙값이 %1$s밀리초입니다. 권장값인 %2$s밀리초 한계값보다 적어야 합니다.

en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. This is less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
ko_KR: 서버의 응답시간 중앙값이 %1$s밀리초입니다. 권장값인 %2$s밀리초 한계값보다 적습니다.

en: Medium size
ko_KR: 중간 크기

en: Meetups
ko_KR: 미트업

en: Membership
ko_KR: 멤버십

en: Menu Management
ko_KR: 메뉴 관리

en: Menu Settings
ko_KR: 메뉴 설정

en: Menu item moved to the top
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 상단으로 이동됨

en: Menu item removed
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 제거됨.

en: Menu locations updated.
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치 업데이트 됨.

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Menu structure
ko_KR: 메뉴 구조

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme, even used in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%1$s">Widgets</a> screen. If your theme does not support the navigation menus feature (the default themes, %2$s and %3$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the documentation link to the side.
ko_KR: 메뉴는 테마가 정의한 위치에 표시됩니다. <a href="%1$s">위젯</a> 화면에 &#8220;내비게이션 메뉴&#8221; 위젯을 추가하여 사이드바에서도 사용할 수 있습니다. 테마가 내비게이션 메뉴 기능을 지원하지 않는다면(기본 테마 %2$s와(과) %3$s은(는) 지원함), 옆에 있는 문서 링크를 따라가면 추가하는 방법을 배울 수 있습니다.

en: Menus just got easier to create and manage
ko_KR: 생성과 관리가 더 쉬워진 메뉴

en: Missed schedule
ko_KR: 예약을 놓쳤습니다

en: Missing Widgets
ko_KR: 사라진 위젯

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 사라졌습니다.

en: Missing eraser index.
ko_KR: 없는 제거 인덱스.

en: Missing exporter index.
ko_KR: 없는 내보내기 인덱스.

en: Missing page index.
ko_KR: 없는 페이지 인덱스.

en: Moderate Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 검토

en: Moderating Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 검토

en: MonsterID (Generated)
ko_KR: 몬스터ID (자동생성됨)

en: Month and name
ko_KR: 달과 이름

en: More Details
ko_KR: 더 많은 상세

en: More consistency and control across design tools
ko_KR: 디자인 도구 전체에 더 많은 일관성과 제어

en: More information about %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 추가 정보

en: More responsive text with fluid typography
ko_KR: 유동성 글자가 있는 더 반응적인 텍스트

en: More than 40 improvements in accessibility include resolving focus loss problems in the editor, improving form labels and audible messages, making alternative text easier to edit, and fixing the sub-menu overlap in the expanded admin side navigation at smaller screen sizes and higher zoom levels. Learn more about <a href="%s">accessibility in WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: 40개 이상의 접근성 개선 사항에는 편집기에서 포커스 실종 문제 해결, 양식 레이블 및 음성 메시지 개선, 대체 텍스트를 더 쉽게 편집할 수 있도록 만들기, 더 작은 화면 크기 및 더 높은 줌 레벨에서 확장된 관리자 측 내비게이션에서 하위 메뉴 겹침 수정이 포함됩니다. <a href="%s">워드프레스의 접근성</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Most Recent
ko_KR: 가장 최근 순

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우, 플러그인은 워드프레스의 코어와 다른 플러그인과 잘 어울립니다. 때론, 플러그인의 코드가 다른 플러그인을 방해하여, 호환성 문제를 야기하기도 합니다. 사이트가 이상하게 작동되기 시작한다면, 이것이 문제일 수 있습니다. 모든 플러그인을 비활성화 하고 문제를 야기하는 것을 고립할 때까지 여러 조합으로 다시 활성화하세요.

en: Most themes display the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. The tagline is also displayed by many themes.
ko_KR: 대부분의 테마는 모든 페이지의 상단에, 브라우저의 타이틀 바에, 그리고 RSS 피드에 대한 식별명으로서 사이트 제목을 표시합니다. 또한 태그 라인도 많은 테마에서 표시됩니다.

en: Movable Type and TypePad
ko_KR: Movable Type과 TypePad

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move %s box down
ko_KR: %s 상자를 아래로 이동

en: Move %s box up
ko_KR: %s 상자를 위로 이동

en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 &#8220;%s&#8221; 이동

en: Move this comment to the Trash
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
ko_KR: 다중사이트 지원을 활성화하지 않았습니다.

en: Must Use Plugins
ko_KR: 사용해야만 하는 플러그인

en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 필수 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: My Network
ko_KR: 내 네트워크

en: My Site
ko_KR: 내 사이트

en: MySQL utf8mb4 support
ko_KR: MySQL utf8mb4 지원

en: Mystery Person
ko_KR: 미스테리 인간

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Check out our Privacy Policy guide%3$s</a> for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
ko_KR: 새로운 개인정보 처리방침 페이지를 추가하는데 도움이 필요하세요? 플러그인과 테마가 제안하는 개인정보 처리방침을 이용해 어떤 콘텐츠를 추가할지에 대한 권장 사항은 <a href="%1$s" %2$s>개인정보 처리방침 가이드를 확인하세요%3$s</a>.

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? Check out our guide for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
ko_KR: 새로운 개인정보 처리방침 페이지를 추가하는데 도움이 필요하세요? 플러그인과 테마가 제안하는 개인정보 처리방침을 이용해 어떤 콘텐츠를 추가할지에 대한 권장 사항은 개인정보 처리방침 가이드를 확인하세요

en: Need help? Use the Help tab above the screen title.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요해요? 화면 제목 위의 도움말 탭을 이용하세요.

en: Network Activate
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화

en: Network Active
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성

en: Network Deactivate
ko_KR: 네트워크 비활성화

en: Network Enable
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화

en: Network Only
ko_KR: 네트워크만

en: Network Setup
ko_KR: 네트워크 설치

en: Network count
ko_KR: 네트워크 갯수

en: New Application Password Name
ko_KR: 새 응용 프로그램 이름

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: New User Default Role
ko_KR: 새 사용자 기본 역할

en: New WordPress Site
ko_KR: 새 워드프레스 사이트

en: New category name
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 이름

en: New dimensions:
ko_KR: 새로운 크기:

en: New theme activated.
ko_KR: 새 테마 활성화됨.

en: New translations are available.
ko_KR: 새 번역을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New user created.
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 만들었습니다.

en: New users are automatically assigned a password, which they can change after logging in. You can view or edit the assigned password by clicking the Show Password button. The username cannot be changed once the user has been added.
ko_KR: 새 사용자는 로그인한 후에 바꿀 수 있는 비밀번호를 자동으로 지정합니다. 비밀번호 보기 버튼을 눌러 지정한 비밀번호를 보고 편집할 수 있습니다. 사용자를 넣으면 사용자명을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you do not want the user to receive a welcome email.
ko_KR: 새 사용자는 사이트에 추가한 것을 알리는 이메일을 받습니다. 이 이메일은 비밀번호도 포함됩니다. 사용자가 환영 이메일을 받기를 원하지 않는다면 상자를 체크하세요.

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
ko_KR: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. <button class="button-link" type="button">지금 업데이트</button>

en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
ko_KR: 최신 버전(%s)을 설치했습니다

en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

en: Next steps
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Next theme
ko_KR: 다음 테마

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 별명

en: No PHP sessions detected
ko_KR: PHP 세션이 감지되지 않았습니다

en: No Update Required
ko_KR: 업데이트가 필요하지 않습니다

en: No activity yet!
ko_KR: 아직 활동이 없습니다!

en: No approved comments
ko_KR: 승인한 댓글 없습니다

en: No client caching response headers were detected.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 캐싱 반응 헤더 전혀 감지되지 않음.

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 검토를 기다리고 있는 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No comments found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 댓글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No comments found.
ko_KR: 댓글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No comments yet.
ko_KR: 아직 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No description
ko_KR: 설명이 없습니다

en: No file was uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 없습니다.

en: No further action is needed on your part.
ko_KR: 더 이상의 작업은 필요 없습니다.

en: No importers are available.
ko_KR: 아무 가져오기 도구도 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No information yet&hellip;
ko_KR: 아직 정보가 없습니다&hellip;

en: No items.
ko_KR: 항목이 없습니다.

en: No links found.
ko_KR: 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No media files found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 미디어 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No media files found.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No pending comments
ko_KR: 대기중인 댓글 없습니다

en: No permalink structure set
ko_KR: 고유주소 구조 설정이 없습니다

en: No plugin specified.
ko_KR: 플러그인 특정되지 않음.

en: No plugins are currently available.
ko_KR: 현재 사용가능한 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins found for: %s.
ko_KR: 다음 검색어의 플러그인 없음: %s.

en: No plugins found.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No plugins found. Try a different search.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색을 시도하세요.

en: No role
ko_KR: 역할 없음

en: No scheduled events exist on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 예약한 이벤트가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
ko_KR: 괜찮습니다, 다시 알리지 마세요

en: No theme specified.
ko_KR: 테마 특정되지 않음.

en: No themes match your request.
ko_KR: 요청과 일치하는 테마가 없습니다.

en: No users found.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No valid plugins were found.
ko_KR: 유효한 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No version control systems were detected.
ko_KR: 버전 관리 시스템을 감지하지 않았습니다.

en: No version or author information is available.
ko_KR: 버전이나 작성자 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No, I do not approve of this connection
ko_KR: 아니오.이 연결을 승인하지 않습니다.

en: No, return me to the plugin list
ko_KR: 아니오, 플러그인 목록으로 돌아갑니다

en: Not Sticky
ko_KR: 고정하지 않았습니다

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Not writable
ko_KR: 쓰기 불가능

en: Note that even when set to discourage search engines, your site is still visible on the web and not all search engines adhere to this directive.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진을 억제하도록 설정했을 때에도, 사이트는 여전히 웹에서 보이고 검색 엔진은 이 지시를 따르지 않는다는 사실을 알아두세요.

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
ko_KR: 이미지를 누르고(자르기 아이콘을 이미 선택했습니다) 원하는 부분을 선택하는 자르기 틀을 끌어야 하는 것을 알아두세요. 그리고 자르기를 유지하도록 저장하기를 누릅니다.

en: Note: As this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with erasure requests. For example, you are also responsible for ensuring that data collected by or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses gets deleted.
ko_KR: 주의: 이 도구는 워드프레스와 관련 플러그인으로부터 데이터를 수집할 뿐이므로 삭제요청에 따르기 위해 해야할 것이 더 있습니다. 예를 들면 자신의 조직이 사용하는 타사 서비스에 의해 수집되거나 저장된 데이터가 확실히 삭제되는 것에 대한 책임이 있습니다.

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
ko_KR: 안내: 이 옵션 중 어느 것도 사이트에 대한 접근을 차단하지 않습니다 &mdash; 요청을 수용하는 것은 검색 엔진에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Note: Since this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with export requests. For example, you should also send the requester some of the data collected from or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses.
ko_KR: 주의: 이 도구는 워드프레스, 이와 관련된 플러그인으로부터 데이터를 수집할 뿐이므로, 내보내기 요청에 따르는 추가 작업이 필요할 수도 있습니다. 예를 들면 조직에서 사용하는 타사 서비스로부터 수집되거나 저장된 데이터의 일부를 요청자에게 보내야 합니다.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 안내

en: Noteworthy Contributors
ko_KR: 주목할 만한 기여자들

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
ko_KR: 저장할 것이 없습니다. 이미지를 바꾸지 않았습니다.

en: Notice:
ko_KR: 공지:

en: Number of Themes found: %d
ko_KR: 검색된 테마 수: %d

en: Number of items per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수:

[ctx: Number/count of items]
en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: Numeric
ko_KR: 숫자

en: On this screen, you can update to the latest version of WordPress, as well as update your themes, plugins, and translations from the WordPress.org repositories.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 워드프레스 최신 버전으로 업데이트 할 수 있습니다. 또한 WordPress.org의 저장소로부터 테마, 플러그인, 번역을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
ko_KR: 만들고 나면, WXR 파일을 다른 워드프레스 사이트나 이 형식을 접근할 수 있는 다른 블로깅 플랫폼에서 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Once you have generated a list of themes, you can preview and install any of them. Click on the thumbnail of the theme you are interested in previewing. It will open up in a full-screen Preview page to give you a better idea of how that theme will look.
ko_KR: 테마 목록을 생성한 이후에는 이를 미리보거나 설치할 수 있습니다. 미리보기에서 관심있는 테마의 썸네일을 클릭하세요. 그 테마가 어떻게 보일지 더 좋은 아이디어를 제공하기 위해 전체화면 미리보기 페이지에 열립니다.

en: Once you have made your selection, you can adjust it by entering the size in pixels. The minimum selection size is the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
ko_KR: 선택을 완료한 이후, 픽셀 사이즈를 입력해서 조정할 수 있습니다. 최소한의 선택 크기는 미디어 설정에서 설정한 썸네일 크기입니다.

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, the user will be permanently removed.
ko_KR: &#8220;삭제 확인하기&#8221;를 누르면, 사용자를 영구적으로 제거할 것입니다.

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, these users will be permanently removed.
ko_KR: &#8220;삭제 확인하기&#8221;를 누르면, 이 사용자를 영구적으로 제거할 것입니다.

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
ko_KR: 다운로드 파일을 저장한 후에, 다른 워드프레스 사이트에서 가져오기 기능을 이용해 이 사이트로부터 콘텐츠를 가져오기 할 수 있습니다.

en: One Column
ko_KR: 1열

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
ko_KR: 플러그인 중의 하나가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: One of the selected users is not a member of this site.
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자중 한명이 이 사이트의 회원이 아닙니다.

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용할 수 없습니다. 워드프레스가 이 테이블의 수리를 시도하도록 하려면, &#8220;데이터베이스 수리&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요. 수리는 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있으니, 기다려주세요.

en: One or more plugins failed to load properly.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 플러그인을 제대로 로드하는데 실패함.

en: One or more recommended modules are missing
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 필수 모듈을 누락했습니다

en: One or more required modules are missing
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 모듈을 누락했습니다

en: One or more themes failed to load properly.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 테마를 제대로 로드하는데 실패함.

en: One-click lock settings for all inner blocks
ko_KR: 모든 내부 블록에 대해 한 번의 클릭으로 잠금 설정

en: Only .zip archives may be uploaded.
ko_KR: .zip 아카이브만 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Only the active theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
ko_KR: 활성 테마만 사용할 수 있습니다. 추가 테마에 접근하는 것에 대한 정보는 %s 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: Open site editor
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기 열기

en: Open the Customizer
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하기 열기

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
ko_KR: 또는 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지 선택:

en: Order images by:
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬 기준:

en: Order:
ko_KR: 순서:

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
ko_KR: 월과 해 기반 폴더로 업로드 구성하기

en: Original dimensions %s
ko_KR: 원본 크기 %s

en: Other WordPress News
ko_KR: 다른 워드프레스 뉴스

en: Other comment settings
ko_KR: 기타 댓글 설정

en: Other notes of interest
ko_KR: 기타 관심 사항

en: Other user roles have been changed.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자 역할을 바꿨습니다.

en: Other users have been deleted.
ko_KR: 다른사용자를 지웠습니다.

en: Other users have been removed.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자를 제거했습니다.

en: Our website address is: %s.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 주소는: %s.

en: Outdated SQL server
ko_KR: 오래된 SQL 서버

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
ko_KR: PG &#8212; 다소 공격적, 보통 13세 이상의 방문자에게 적합합니다

en: PHP Default Timezone
ko_KR: PHP 기본 시간대

en: PHP Extensions
ko_KR: PHP 확장 프로그램

en: PHP Sessions
ko_KR: PHP 세션

en: PHP Update Recommended
ko_KR: PHP 업데이트 권장

en: PHP Update Required
ko_KR: PHP 업데이트가 필요합니다

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: PHP default timezone is invalid
ko_KR: PHP 기본 시간대가 유효하지 않습니다

en: PHP default timezone is valid
ko_KR: PHP 기본 시간대가 유효합니다

en: PHP default timezone was changed after WordPress loading by a %s function call. This interferes with correct calculations of dates and times.
ko_KR: %s 함수 호출로 워드프레스를 로드한 후 PHP 기본 시간대를 변경했습니다. 날짜와 시간의 정확한 계산을 방해합니다.

en: PHP default timezone was configured by WordPress on loading. This is necessary for correct calculations of dates and times.
ko_KR: PHP 기본 시간대는 워드프레스를 로드할 때 설정했습니다. 날짜와 시간을 바르게 계산하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance.
ko_KR: PHP는 워드프레스를 제작하는데 사용된 프로그래밍 언어 중 하나입니다. PHP의 더 새로운 버전은 정기적인 보안 업데이트를 받을 수 있고 사이트의 성능을 향상시킵니다.

en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance. The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
ko_KR: PHP는 워드프레스를 제작하는데 사용된 프로그래밍 언어 중 하나입니다. PHP의 더 새로운 버전은 정기적인 보안 업데이트를 받을 수 있고 사이트의 성능을 향상시킵니다. PHP의 최소 권장 버전은 %s입니다.

en: PHP memory limit (only for admin screens)
ko_KR: PHP memory limit (관리자 화면 전용)

en: PHP modules perform most of the tasks on the server that make your site run. Any changes to these must be made by your server administrator.
ko_KR: PHP 모듈은 사이트를 운영하기 위해서 서버가 하는 작업을 대부분을 수행합니다. 모든 변경사항은 서버 관리자가 수행해야 합니다.

en: PHP sessions created by a %1$s function call may interfere with REST API and loopback requests. An active session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
ko_KR: %1$s 함수 호출이 만든 PHP 세션이 REST API와 루프백 요청과 충돌할 수도 있습니다. HTTP 요청을 만들기 전에 %2$s이(가) 활성 세션을 닫아야 합니다.

en: PHP version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page cache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시

en: Page cache enhances the speed and performance of your site by saving and serving static pages instead of calling for a page every time a user visits.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시는 사용자가 방문할 때마다 페이지를 불러내는 대신에 정적인 페이지를 저장 및 제공하므로써 사이트의 속도와 성능을 향상시킵니다.

en: Page cache is detected and the server response time is good
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시가 감지됐으며 서버 반은 시간이 좋습니다

en: Page cache is detected but the server response time is still slow
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시가 감지됐지만 서버 반응 시간이 아직 느립니다

en: Page cache is detected by looking for an active page cache plugin as well as making three requests to the homepage and looking for one or more of the following HTTP client caching response headers:
ko_KR: 활성 페이지 캐시 플러그인을 검색, 홈페이지에 3개의 요청, 다음의 HTTP 클라이언트 캐싱 반응 헤더를 하나 이상 검색하여 페이지 캐시가 감지됩니다.

en: Page cache is not detected and the server response time is slow
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시가 감지되지 않았으며 서버 반응 시간이 느립니다

en: Page cache is not detected but the server response time is OK
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시가 감지되지 않았으나 서버 반응시간이 좋습니다

en: Page draft updated.
ko_KR: 페이지 임시글 업데이트 됨.

en: Page index cannot be less than one.
ko_KR: 페이지 인덱스는 1보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Page restored to revision from %s.
ko_KR: 글을 %s에서 리비전으로 복원했습니다.

en: Page saved.
ko_KR: 페이지 저장됨.

en: Page scheduled for: %s.
ko_KR: 페이지 예약 대상: %s.

en: Page submitted.
ko_KR: 페이지를 제출했습니다.

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
ko_KR: 페이지는 제목, 본문 문자, 그리고 관련 메타 자료를 가졌다는 점에서 글과 유사하지만, 영구적인 글과 같이 시간순에 의한 블로그 흐름의 한 부분이 아니라는 점에서 다릅니다. 페이지는 카테고리나 태그가 없지만, 계층구조를 가질 수 있습니다. 다른 것의 &#8220;부모&#8221;로 만들고 페이지 그룹을 만들어 다른 페이지 아래에 페이지를 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: Parent
ko_KR: 부모

en: Parent Theme
ko_KR: 부모 테마

en: Parent theme
ko_KR: 부모 테마

en: Passed
ko_KR: 통과했습니다

en: Passed tests
ko_KR: 통과한 테스트

en: Password reset link sent.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화 링크를 보냈습니다.

en: Password reset links sent to %s user. | Password reset links sent to %s users.
ko_KR[0]: %s 사용자에게 비밀번호 초기화 링크를 보냈습니다.

en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 일시중지됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Performance highlights
ko_KR: 성능 하이라이트

en: Permalink Settings
ko_KR: 고유주소 설정

en: Permalink structure
ko_KR: 고유주소 구조

en: Permalink structure updated.
ko_KR: 고유주소 구조 업데이트 됨.

en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on %s file now!
ko_KR: 고유주소 구조 업데이트 됨. 지금 %s 파일에 쓰기 접근을 제거하세요!

en: Permalink:
ko_KR: 고유주소:

en: Permalinks
ko_KR: 고유주소

en: Permalinks are the permanent URLs to your individual pages and blog posts, as well as your category and tag archives. A permalink is the web address used to link to your content. The URL to each post should be permanent, and never change &#8212; hence the name permalink.
ko_KR: 고유주소는 개별 페이지와 블로그 글, 이에 더하여 카테고리와 태그 보관함에 대한 영구 URL입니다. 고유주소는 콘텐츠에 연결하는데 사용하는 웹 주소입니다. 각 글의 URL은 영구적이어야 하고, 그러므로 이름 고유주소는 변하지 않습니다.

en: Permalinks can contain useful information, such as the post date, title, or other elements. You can choose from any of the suggested permalink formats, or you can craft your own if you select Custom Structure.
ko_KR: 고유주소는 글 발행일, 제목, 또는 다른 요소와 같은 유용한 정보를 포함 할 수 있습니다. 제안된 고유주소 형식에서 선택할 수 있으며 사용자 정의 구조를 선택하면 자신만의 것을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Permanently delete comment
ko_KR: 댓글 영구히 지우기

en: Persistent object cache
ko_KR: 지속적인 객체 캐시

en: Personal Data Export
ko_KR: 개인정보 내보내기

en: Personal Data Export for %s
ko_KR: %s의 개인정보 내보내기

en: Personal Options
ko_KR: 개인 옵션

en: Personal data is not just created by a user&#8217;s interactions with your site. Personal data is also generated from technical processes such as contact forms, comments, cookies, analytics, and third party embeds.
ko_KR: 개인정보는 사용자가 사이트와 상호작용에 의해서만 만들어지지 않습니다. 개인정보는 연락처 양식, 댓글, 쿠키, 분석, 그리고 타사 임베드와 같은 기술적인 절차에서 만들어지기도 합니다.

en: Photography
ko_KR: 사진

en: Pings
ko_KR: 핑

en: Plain
ko_KR: 일반

en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
ko_KR: 이 메타 상자를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">고전 편집기 플러그인</a>을 활성화해주세요.

en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Link Manager plugin</a> to use the link manager.
ko_KR: 링크 매니저를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">링크 매니저 플러그인</a>을 활성화 하세요.

en: Please check out your site now. It's possible that everything is working. If it says you need to update, you should do so:
ko_KR: 사이트를 지금 점검하세요. 모든 것이 작동되고 있을 수 있습니다. 만일 업데이트가 필요하다고 하면 그렇게 하세요:

en: Please check your site now. It’s possible that everything is working. If there are updates available, you should update.
ko_KR: 사이트를 지금 확인해주세요. 모든 것을 작동되고 있을 수도 있습니다. 업데이트를 사용할 수 있으면, 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Please connect to your network admin to manage plugins automatic updates.
ko_KR: 플러그인 자동 업데이트를 관리할 네트워크 관리자에 연락해주세요.

en: Please edit your privacy policy content, making sure to delete the summaries, and adding any information from your theme and plugins. Once you publish your policy page, remember to add it to your navigation menu.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 콘텐츠를 편집하세요. 요약부분을 삭제했는지 확인하고 테마와 플러그인으로부터도 모든 정보를 추가하세요. 개인정보 처리방침 페이지를 발행했다면 내비게이션 메뉴에 추가할 것을 잊지마세요.

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
ko_KR: 유효한 메뉴 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 FTP 자격증명을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 FTP 또는 SSH 자격증명을 입력해주세요.

en: Please install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
ko_KR: 이 메타 상자를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">고전 편집기 플러그인</a>을 설치해주세요.

en: Please note: Third-party themes and plugins, or custom code, may override WordPress scheduling.
ko_KR: 주의하세요: 타사 테마와 플러그인, 또는 사용자 정의 코드는 워드프레스 예약보다 우선할 수도 있습니다.

en: Please open the <a href="%s">classic editor</a> to use this meta box.
ko_KR: 이 메타박스를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">고전 편집기</a>를 열어주세요.

en: Please provide a custom field name.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 이름을 제공해주세요.

en: Please provide a custom field value.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 값을 제공해주세요.

en: Please provide a valid username.
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자명을 제공해주세요.

en: Please provide the following information. Do not worry, you can always change these settings later.
ko_KR: 다음 정보를 제공해주세요. 걱정하지 마세요. 이 설정을 나중에 언제든지 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Please select a file
ko_KR: 파일을 선택해주세요

en: Please select an option.
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 하나 또는 그 이상의 플러그인을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 하나 또는 그 이상의 테마를 선택해주세요.

en: Please type your comment text.
ko_KR: 댓글 텍스트를 입력해주세요.

en: Please update WordPress now
ko_KR: 지금 워드프레스를 업데이트 해주세요

en: Please update your site at %1$s to WordPress %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 사이트를 워드프레스 %2$s(으)로 업데이트 해주세요.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugin Data
ko_KR: 플러그인 데이터

en: Plugin File Editor
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일 편집기

en: Plugin Files
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일

en: Plugin Homepage &#187;
ko_KR: 플러그인 홈페이지 &#187;

en: Plugin Installation
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Beta Testing
ko_KR: 베타 테스트

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천됨

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Plugin Reactivation
ko_KR: 플러그인 다시 활성화

en: Plugin Versions
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전

en: Plugin activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 됨.

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates
ko_KR: 플러그인과 테마 자동 업데이트

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates appear to be configured correctly
ko_KR: 플러그인과 테마의 자동 업데이트가 바르게 설정된 것으로 보입니다

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates ensure that the latest versions are always installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인과 테마의 자동 업데이트는 항상 최신 버전이 설치되도록 유지합니다.

en: Plugin authors can <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-exporter-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">learn more about how to add the Personal Data Exporter to a plugin here</a>.
ko_KR: 플러그인 제작자는 <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-exporter-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">이곳에서 개인정보 내보내기를 플러그인에 추가하는 방법에 대해 더 많은 것을 알 수 있습니다</a>.

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>치명적인 오류</strong>를 격발하였기에 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
ko_KR: 오류가 있기에 플러그인을 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Plugin could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>치명적인 오류</strong>로 인해 플러그인이 재시동할 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin deactivated.
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화 됨.

en: Plugin downgrade failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 다운 그레이드 실패함.

en: Plugin downgraded successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인 다운 그레이드 성공.

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
ko_KR: 치명적인 오류로 인해 플러그인 재활성화 실패함.

en: Plugin file does not exist.
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Plugin installation failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 실패함.

en: Plugin installed successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
ko_KR: 변경 기록

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 참고사항

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
ko_KR: 스크린샷

en: Plugin name
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인 성공적으로 재활성화됨.

en: Plugin resumed.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 재개했습니다.

en: Plugin update failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 실패함.

en: Plugin updated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 성공.

en: Plugin will be auto-updated.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 자동 업데이트할 것입니다.

en: Plugin will no longer be auto-updated.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 더 이상 자동 업데이트하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Plugin zip file
ko_KR: 플러그인 zip 파일

en: Plugins %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 %s

en: Plugins directory location
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉터리 위치

en: Plugins directory size
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉터리 크기

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 워드프레스의 기능을 넓히고 펼칩니다. 플러그인을 설치하고 나면, 여기에서 활성화하거나 비활성화 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format by clicking the button at the top of this page.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 워드프레스의 기능을 확장합니다. <a href="%s">워드프레스 플러그인 저장소</a>로부터 플러그인을 자동으로 설치하거나 이 페이지의 상단에 있는 버튼을 클릭해 .zip 포맷의 플러그인을 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Plugins extend your site&#8217;s functionality with things like contact forms, ecommerce and much more. That means they have deep access to your site, so it&#8217;s vital to keep them up to date.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 연락처 양식, 전자 상거래 등을 통해 사이트 기능을 확장합니다. 즉, 사이트에 깊이 액세스 할 수 있으므로 최신 상태를 유지하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from the core WordPress application by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 기능이 있는 기능으로 확장할 수 있도록 워드프레스로 플러그인을 연결합니다. 플러그인은 전 세계 수 천의 개발자들이 개발하는 핵심 워드프레스와 별도록 개발하는 응용 프로그램입니다. 공식 <a href="%s">워드프레스 플러그인 디렉터리</a>의 모든 플러그인은 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이선스와 호환합니다.

en: Plugins list
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록

en: Plugins list navigation
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록 내비게이션

en: Plugins updated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 성공.

en: Policies
ko_KR: 정책

en: Popular Plugin
ko_KR: 인기있는 플러그인

en: Popular tags
ko_KR: 인기있는 태그

en: Popup Comments
ko_KR: 팝업 댓글

en: Popup Comments Template
ko_KR: 팝업 댓글 템플릿

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Post Formats
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Post Via Email
ko_KR: 이메일을 이용한 글 작성

en: Post draft updated.
ko_KR: 글 임시글 업데이트 됨.

en: Post name
ko_KR: 글 이름

en: Post restored to revision from %s.
ko_KR: 글을 %s에서 리비전으로 복원했습니다.

en: Post saved.
ko_KR: 글 저장됨

en: Post scheduled for: %s.
ko_KR: 글 예약 대상: %s.

en: Post submitted.
ko_KR: 글을 제출했습니다.

en: Post via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 글쓰기

en: Post via email settings allow you to send your WordPress installation an email with the content of your post. You must set up a secret email account with POP3 access to use this, and any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret.
ko_KR: 이메일을 통한 글쓰기 설정은 콘텐트 글이 첨부된 이메일을 워드프레스로 보낼 수 있습니다. 이것을 사용하려면 POP3 접근이 가능한 비밀 이메일 계정을 설정해야하고 이 주소로 보내진 메일은 글로 발행됩니다. 그러므로 이 주소는 특별히 비밀로 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Posts Page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Posts page: %s
ko_KR: 글 페이지: %s

en: Preparing to install <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>를 설치하기 위해 준비중입니다&#8230;

en: Preparing to install the latest version&#8230;
ko_KR: 최신 버전을 설치할 준비하는 중&#8230;

en: Press This is not available. Please contact your site administrator.
ko_KR: 끌어오기(Press This)가 가능하지 않습니다. 사이트 관리자에 연락해주세요.

en: Press This is not installed. Please install Press This from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
ko_KR: 끌어오기(Press This)가 설치돼 있지 않습니다. <a href="%s">메인 사이트</a>에서 끌어오기를 설치하세요.

en: Preview %s
ko_KR: %s 미리보기

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 미리보기

en: Preview Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 미리보기

en: Preview page
ko_KR: 페이지 미리보기

en: Preview post
ko_KR: 글 미리보기

en: Preview:
ko_KR: 미리보기:

en: Previewing and Customizing
ko_KR: 미리보기와 사용자 정의하기

en: Previewing and Installing
ko_KR: 미리보기  및 설치

en: Previous theme
ko_KR: 이전 테마

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
ko_KR: 이미지의 이전에 편집한 사본을 지우지 않을 것입니다.

en: Primary Site
ko_KR: 주 사이트

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to delete, anonymize, or forget the data they collect about an individual. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right to be Forgotten".
ko_KR: 전세계의 개인정보법은 사업과 온라인 서비스가 개인에 관해 수집한 데이터를 삭제, 익명화, 잊혀지도록 요구합니다. 이들 법이 보장하는 권리는 때로 "잊혀질 권리"로 불립니다.

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to provide an export of some of the data they collect about an individual, and to deliver that export on request. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right of Data Portability". It allows individuals to obtain and reuse their personal data for their own purposes across different services. It allows them to move, copy or transfer personal data easily from one IT environment to another.
ko_KR: 전세계의 개인정보법은 사업과 온라인 서비스 영위시 개인에게서 수집한 데이터의 일부 내보내기의 제공과 요청시 해당 내보내기를 전달 할 것을 요구합니다. 해당 법률이 보장하는 권리는 "데이터 이식성의 권리"로 불려집니다. 개인으로 하여금 자신의 개인정보를 다른 서비스에서 자신의 목적을 위해 취득하고 재사용하도록 합니다. 하나의 IT 환경에서 다른 환경으로 개인정보를 쉽게 이동, 복사, 전송하도록 합니다.

en: Privacy Policy Guide
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 가이드

en: Privacy Policy Page
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지

en: Privacy Policy page setting updated successfully. Remember to <a href="%s">update your menus</a>!
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지가 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다. 꼭 <a href="%s">메뉴를 업데이트 하세요</a>!

en: Privacy Policy page updated successfully.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지 업데이트 성공.

en: Privacy Settings
ko_KR: 개인정보 설정

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
en: Policy Guide
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 가이드

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Private Key:
ko_KR: 비공개 키:

en: Privately Published
ko_KR: 비공개로 발행함

en: Proceed
ko_KR: 진행합니다

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Profile Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

en: Profile updated.
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트 됨.

en: Project Leaders
ko_KR: 프로젝트 담당자

en: Public Key:
ko_KR: 공개키:

en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 위한 공개와 비공개 키가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Public, Sticky
ko_KR: 공개, 붙박이

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
ko_KR: <b>즉시</b> 발행

en: Publish on: %s
ko_KR: 발행일: %s

en: Published on: %s
ko_KR: 발행함: %s

en: Publishing Soon
ko_KR: 이내 발행하는 중

en: Quick Draft
ko_KR: 빠른 임시글

en: Quick Edit
ko_KR: 빠른 편집

en: Quick edit &#8220;%s&#8221; inline
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 인라인 빠르게 편집

en: Quick edit this comment inline
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 인라인으로 빠른 편집

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
ko_KR: 빠른 편집

en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
ko_KR: R &#8212; 17세 이상의 성인을 대상으로 합니다

en: REST API Endpoint: %s
ko_KR: REST API 엔드포인트: %s

en: REST API Response: (%1$s) %2$s
ko_KR: REST API 반응: (%1$s) %2$s

en: REST API availability
ko_KR: REST API 사용가능 여부

en: RSS Address
ko_KR: RSS 주소

en: RTL Stylesheet
ko_KR: 좌서 스타일시트

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: Re-install version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s 재설치

en: Reach out to WordPress Core developers to ensure you'll never have this problem again.
ko_KR: 이 문제가 다시는 발생하지 않도록 워드프레스 코어 개발자에 문의하세요.

en: Read all reviews on WordPress.org or write your own!
ko_KR: WordPress.org에서 모든 리뷰 보기 또는 자신의 글 쓰기!

en: Reading
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Reading Settings
ko_KR: 읽기 설정

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 최근 활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Recently Published
ko_KR: 최근 발행함

en: Recommended items are considered beneficial to your site, although not as important to prioritize as a critical issue, they may include improvements to things such as; Performance, user experience, and more.
ko_KR: 추천된 아이템이 사이트에 혜택을 줄 것으로 생각되는데 치명적인 문제만큼 우선권에 있어서 중요하지는 않더라고 성능, 사용자 경험, 등과 같은 것에 대한 개선이 포함됩니다.

en: Relationship
ko_KR: 관계

en: Release Deputy
ko_KR: 릴리즈 대리인

en: Release Design Lead
ko_KR: 릴리즈 디자인 리드

en: Release Lead
ko_KR: 릴리즈 리드

en: Released: %d.
ko_KR: 릴리즈했습니다: %d.

en: Remember to click Update Media to save metadata entered or changed.
ko_KR: 입력 또는 변경한 메타데이터를 저장하려면 미디어 업데이트를 클릭하는 것을 잊지마세요.

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
ko_KR: 설정이 끝나면 이 화면의 하단에 있는 새 사용자 추가 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
ko_KR: 완료했을 때 프로필 업데이트 버튼을 누르는 것을 잊지마세요.

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
ko_KR: 기억하세요, 한번 삭제된 사이트는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 제거

en: Remove Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 제거

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Remove Selected Items
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템 제거

en: Remove Users from Site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사용자 제거

en: Remove request
ko_KR: 요청 제거

en: Removed
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Removed %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 제거했습니다.

en: Removing and Reusing
ko_KR: 제거와 재 사용

en: Removing the current plugin&#8230;
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인 제거 중&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
ko_KR: 플러그인의 이전 버전을 제거하는 중&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
ko_KR: 테마의 이전 버전을 제거하는 중&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the translation&#8230;
ko_KR: 이전 버전의 번역을 제거하는 중&#8230;

en: Repair Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 수리하기

en: Repair and Optimize Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 수리하고 최적화하기

en: Repairs complete. Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
ko_KR: 수리를 완료했습니다. wp-config.php의 다음 행을 제거하여 인증하지 않은 사용자가 이 페이지의 사용하는 것을 방지해주세요.

en: Repeat New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 반복하세요

en: Repeat Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 반복

en: Reply to Comment
ko_KR: 댓글에 응답

en: Reply to this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글에 답하기

en: Request added successfully.
ko_KR: 요청이 성공적으로 추가됐습니다.

en: Requested
ko_KR: 요청됨

en: Requester
ko_KR: 요청자

en: Required PHP version
ko_KR: 필요한 PHP 버전

en: Required WordPress version
ko_KR: 필요한 워드프레스 버전

en: Required and recommended modules are installed
ko_KR: 필수 및 추천 모듈이 설치돼있습니다

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
ko_KR: 필요한 항목을 보입니다. 나머지는 선택사항입니다. 프로필 정보는 테마를 설정한 경우에만 보입니다.

en: Required to create an Application Password, but not to update the user.
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 비밀번호 생성은 필수지만, 사용자 업데이트는 하지 않습니다.

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 요구사항

en: Requires %1$s in %2$s file.
ko_KR: %2$s 파일에서 %1$s이 필요함.

en: Requires PHP Version:
ko_KR: PHP 버전 요구사항:

en: Requires WordPress Version:
ko_KR: 필요한 워드프레스 버전:

en: Resend confirmation requests
ko_KR: 확인 요청 다시 보내기

en: Reset Image
ko_KR: 이미지 초기화

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 &#8220;%s&#8221; 복구

en: Restore Original Header Image
ko_KR: 원본 헤더 이미지 복원

en: Restore Original Image
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 복원

en: Restore This Autosave
ko_KR: 이 자동 저장 복원

en: Restore This Revision
ko_KR: 이 리비전 복원

en: Restore image
ko_KR: 이미지 복원

en: Restore original image
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 복원

en: Restore this comment from the Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 이 댓글 복원

en: Restore this comment from the spam
ko_KR: 스팸에서 이 댓글 복원

en: Results are still loading&hellip;
ko_KR: 결과를 로딩중입니다&hellip;

en: Resume
ko_KR: 복구

en: Retro (Generated)
ko_KR: 레트로 (자동생성됨)

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
ko_KR: 끌어놓기 박스 아래의 링크를 클릭하여 <strong>브라우저 업로더</strong>로 가세요.

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Reviews with %1$d star: %2$s. Opens in a new tab. | Reviews with %1$d stars: %2$s. Opens in a new tab.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d개의 별 평점인 리뷰: %2$s. 새 탭에 열립니다.

en: Revision by %s
ko_KR: %s의 리비전

en: Revisions are saved copies of your post or page, which are periodically created as you update your content. The red text on the left shows the content that was removed. The green text on the right shows the content that was added.
ko_KR: 리비전은 글이나 페이지의 복사본을 저장합니다. 이것은 콘텐츠를 업데이트하면 주기적으로 생성됩니다. 왼쪽의 빨간색 텍스트는 제거된 콘텐츠를 보여줍니다. 오른쪽의 녹색 텍스트는 추가된 콘텐츠를 보여줍니다.

en: Revisions: %s
ko_KR: 리비전: %s

en: Revoke
ko_KR: 폐기

en: Revoke "%s"
ko_KR: “%s” 폐기

en: Revoke all application passwords
ko_KR: 모든 응용 프로그램 비밀번호 폐기

en: Rewrite rules:
ko_KR: 다시쓰기 규칙

en: Right Now
ko_KR: 바로 지금

en: Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Rollback Error: [%1$s] %2$s
ko_KR: 롤백 오류: [%1$s] %2$s

en: Rotate left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Run %s
ko_KR: %s 실행

en: Run Importer
ko_KR: 가져오기 실행

en: Run the installation
ko_KR: 설치 실행

en: SQL server is up to date
ko_KR: SQL 서버가 최신입니다

en: SSH2 hostname is required
ko_KR: SSH2 호스트 이름이 필요합니다

en: SSH2 password is required
ko_KR: SSH2 비밀번호가 필요합니다

en: SSH2 username is required
ko_KR: SSH2 사용자명이 필요합니다

en: SUCCESS: %s
ko_KR: 성공: %s

en: SUCCESS: WordPress was successfully updated to %s
ko_KR: 성공: 워드프레스를 %s(으)로 업데이트 성공

en: Sample Page
ko_KR: 예제 페이지

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: Save Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 저장

en: Save Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 저장

en: Save all changes
ko_KR: 모든 변경 사항 저장

en: Save as Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중인 상태로 저장

en: Save time and help avoid hard-coding a values into a theme with <a href="%s">preset margin and padding values for multiple blocks</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">다중 블록의 사전 설정된 마진과 패딩 값</a>이 있는 테마에 하드코딩된 값의 입력을 피하는데 시간을 절약하고 도움을 받으세요.

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
ko_KR: 저장하기 비활성화 됨: %s이(가) 현재 이 페이지를 편집하고 있습니다.

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
ko_KR: 저장하기 비활성화 됨: %s이(가) 현재 이 글을 편집하고 있습니다.

en: Saving revision&hellip;
ko_KR: 리비전 저장하는 중&hellip;

en: Scale
ko_KR: 크기

en: Scale Image
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 조정

en: Scale Image Help
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 조정 도움말

en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
ko_KR: %1$s이미지 옵션%2$s에서 선택한 큰 크기(%3$d &times; %4$d)와 일치하도록 이미지 크기를 조정합니다.

en: Schedule for: %s
ko_KR: 예약일: %s

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약했습니다

en: Scheduled events
ko_KR: 예약된 이벤트

en: Scheduled events are running
ko_KR: 예정된 이벤트가 작동 중입니다

en: Scheduled events are what periodically looks for updates to plugins, themes and WordPress itself. It is also what makes sure scheduled posts are published on time. It may also be used by various plugins to make sure that planned actions are executed.
ko_KR: 예정된 이벤트는 플러그인, 테마 및 워드프레스 자체에 대한 업데이트를 주기적으로 점검합니다. 또한 예약된 글이 제 시간에 발행되도록 하며 다양한 플러그인의 예정된 작업이 실행되도록 사용될 수도 있습니다.

en: Scheduled for: %s
ko_KR: 예약일: %s

en: Screen Content
ko_KR: 화면 내용

en: Screen Options
ko_KR: 화면 옵션

en: Screen Options Tab
ko_KR: 화면 옵션 탭

en: Screen elements
ko_KR: 화면 요소

en: Search Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 검색

en: Search Form
ko_KR: 양식 검색

en: Search Installed Plugins
ko_KR: 설치한 플러그인 검색

en: Search Installed Themes
ko_KR: 설치한 테마 검색

en: Search Links
ko_KR: 링크 검색

en: Search Media
ko_KR: 미디어 검색

en: Search Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 검색

en: Search Requests
ko_KR: 요청 검색

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Search Sites
ko_KR: 사이트 검색

en: Search Themes
ko_KR: 테마 검색

en: Search Users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

en: Search by author
ko_KR: 작성자로 검색

en: Search by keyword
ko_KR: 키워드로 검색

en: Search by tag
ko_KR: 태그로 검색

en: Search engine visibility
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 가시성

en: Search engines discouraged
ko_KR: 검색 엔진을 차단했습니다

en: Search for plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인 디렉터리에서 플러그인을 검색합니다.

en: Search for themes by keyword.
ko_KR: 키워드로 테마를 검색합니다.

en: Search installed plugins...
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인 검색...

en: Search installed themes...
ko_KR: 설치한 테마 검색...

en: Search plugins by:
ko_KR: 다음으로 플러그인 검색:

en: Search plugins...
ko_KR: 플러그인 검색...

en: Search results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과: %s

en: Search themes...
ko_KR: 테마 검색...

en: Secondary menu
ko_KR: 2차 메뉴

en: Secure communication
ko_KR: 보안 통신

en: Securely communicating between servers are needed for transactions such as fetching files, conducting sales on store sites, and much more.
ko_KR: 파일 가져오기, 온라인 상점에서 판매 수행하기 등의 처리를 위해 서버간 안전한 통신이 필요합니다.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security Release
ko_KR: 보안 릴리스

en: Security Releases
ko_KR: 보안 릴리스

en: See WordPress 6.1 in action! <a href="%s">Watch a brief overview video</a> highlighting some of the major features debuting in WordPress 6.1.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 6.1이 작동하는 것을 보세요! 워드프레스 6.1에 처음 등장하는 주요 기능의 몇 가지 하이라이트를 <a href="%s">간단한 요약 비디오로 시청하세요</a>.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select a Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택

en: Select a Privacy Policy page
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지 선택

en: Select a menu to edit:
ko_KR: 편집할 메뉴 선택:

en: Select a user
ko_KR: 사용자 선택하기

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
ko_KR: 사이드바에서 이 위젯의 사이드바와 위젯의 위치를 모두 선택합니다.

en: Select bulk action
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 선택

en: Select comment
ko_KR: 댓글 선택

en: Select location
ko_KR: 위치 선택

en: Select one or more Theme features to filter by
ko_KR: 필터할 하나 이상의 테마 기능을 선택하세요

en: Select plugin to edit:
ko_KR: 편집할 플러그인 선택:

en: Select the permalink structure for your website. Including the %s tag makes links easy to understand, and can help your posts rank higher in search engines.
ko_KR: 자신의 웹사이트에 대한 고유주소 구서를 선택하세요. %s 태그를 포함하면 링크를 쉽게 이해할 수 있고 검색엔진에서 자신의 글을 더 높은 순위로 올리는데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Select theme to edit:
ko_KR: 편집할 테마 선택:

en: Selected file content:
ko_KR: 선택한 파일 콘텐츠:

en: Selected menus have been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 선택된 메뉴가 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: Selected plugins activated.
ko_KR: 선택한 플러그인 활성화됨.

en: Selected plugins deactivated.
ko_KR: 선택된 플러그인이 비활성화됐습니다.

en: Selected plugins will be auto-updated.
ko_KR: 선택한 플러그인을 자동 업데이트할 것입니다.

en: Selected plugins will no longer be auto-updated.
ko_KR: 선택한 플러그인을 더 이상 자동 업데이트하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Selection:
ko_KR: 선택:

en: Send %s a link to reset their password. This will not change their password, nor will it force a change.
ko_KR: %s에게 비밀번호 초기화 링크를 보냈습니다. 이것은 비밀번호를 변경하는 것이 아니며 변경을 강제하지도 않습니다.

en: Send Request
ko_KR: 요청 보내기

en: Send Reset Link
ko_KR: 초기화 링크 보내기

en: Send Trackbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백 보내기

en: Send User Notification
ko_KR: 사용자 알림 전송하기

en: Send export link
ko_KR: 내보내기 링크 발송

en: Send password reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화 보내기

en: Send personal data erasure confirmation email.
ko_KR: 개인정보 데이터 삭제 확인 이메일 보내기.

en: Send personal data export confirmation email.
ko_KR: 개인정보 내보내기용 확인메일 보내기

en: Send the new user an email about their account.
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자에게 계정에 대한 이메일 전송하기.

en: Send trackbacks to:
ko_KR: 트랙백 보낼 대상:

en: Sending email...
ko_KR: 이매일을 보내는 중...

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
ko_KR: 여러 개의 URL을 빈칸으로 나누세요

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Server architecture
ko_KR: 서버 구조

en: Server response time could not be determined. Verify that loopback requests are working.
ko_KR: 서버 반응 시간을 결정할 수 없습니다. 루프백 요청이 작동중인지 확인하세요.

en: Server settings
ko_KR: 서버 설정

en: Server version
ko_KR: 서버 버전

en: Sessions
ko_KR: 세션

en: Set New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 설정

en: Set as background
ko_KR: 배경으로 설정

en: Set as header
ko_KR: 헤더로 설정

en: Set status
ko_KR: 상태 설정

en: Set up your database connection
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결 설정

en: Settings save failed.
ko_KR: 설정 저장 실패.

en: Settings saved and theme activated.
ko_KR: 설정 저장했고 테마 활성화됨.

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정 저장됨.

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
ko_KR: 이 화면의 몇개의 박스는 컨텐트가 발행되는 방법에 관한 설정이 포함돼 있으며 다음을 포함합니다:

en: Severely outdated SQL server
ko_KR: SQL 서버가 아주 오래됨

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 신상정보를 공유하려면 프로필에 입력하세요. 이것은 공개될 수도 있습니다.

en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Show Avatars
ko_KR: 아바타 보이기

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
ko_KR: 사이트를 볼 때 도구모음을 보기

en: Show advanced menu properties
ko_KR: 고급 메뉴 속성 보이기

en: Show comments
ko_KR: 댓글 보이기

en: Show comments cookies opt-in checkbox, allowing comment author cookies to be set
ko_KR: 댓글 쿠키 선택 체크박스를 보여서 댓글 작성자 쿠기 설정 허용

en: Show details.
ko_KR: 세부사항 보기

en: Show header text with your image.
ko_KR: 이미지와 함께 헤더 문구를 보입니다.

en: Show hidden updates
ko_KR: 숨겨진 업데이트 보이기

en: Show more details
ko_KR: 추가 세부정보 보기

en: Show next theme
ko_KR: 다음 테마 보이기

en: Show previous theme
ko_KR: 이전 테마 보이기

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 디렉터리에 접근할 필요가 있을 때 쓸 수 있을지 여부를 보입니다.

en: Single Page
ko_KR: 단일 페이지

en: Single Post
ko_KR: 단일 글

en: Singular Template
ko_KR: 단수 템플릿

en: Site Editor
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기

en: Site Editor settings are now <a href="%s">persistent for each user</a>. This means your settings will now be consistent across browsers and devices.
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기 설정은 이제 <a href="%s">각 사용자에 대해 지속적입니다</a>. 이것은 이제 설정이 브라우저와 장치에서 일관적이라는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Site Health
ko_KR: 사이트 건강

[ctx: Site Health]
en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

[ctx: Site Health]
en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Site Health %s
ko_KR: 사이트 건강 %s

en: Site Health - %s
ko_KR: 사이트 건강 - %s

en: Site Health Info
ko_KR: 사이트 건강 정보

en: Site Health Status
ko_KR: 사이트 건강 상태

en: Site Language
ko_KR: 사이트 언어

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Site URLs could not be switched to HTTPS.
ko_KR: 사이트 URL은 HTTPS로 전환될 수 없습니다.

en: Site URLs switched to HTTPS.
ko_KR: 사이트 URL이 HTTPS로 전환됐습니다.

en: Site Upload Space Quota
ko_KR: 사이트 업로드 공간 용량

en: Site count
ko_KR: 사이트 수

en: Site health checks will automatically run periodically to gather information about your site. You can also <a href="%s">visit the Site Health screen</a> to gather information about your site now.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 정보를 모으기 위해 사이트 건강 확인을 주기적으로 자동으로 실행합니다. 지금 사이트에 대한 정보를 모은 <a href="%s">사이트 건강 확인 화면을 방문</a>할 수도 있습니다.

en: Site visibility
ko_KR: 사이트 가시성

en: Site: %s
ko_KR: 사이트: %s

en: Size in megabytes
ko_KR: 크기(메가 바이트)

en: Skip Confirmation Email
ko_KR: 확인 이메일 건너뛰기

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
ko_KR: 자르기 생략하고 그대로 이미지 공개하기

en: Skip to main content
ko_KR: 주 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Some data that describes the error your site encountered has been put together.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 발생한 오류를 설명하는 일부 데이터가 결합됐습니다.

en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
ko_KR: 일부 데이터베이스 문제를 수리할 수 없습니다. 추가 지원을 얻으려면 <a href="%s">워드프레스 지원 포럼</a>에 오류의 다음 목록을 복사하여 붙이기 바랍니다.

en: Some files are not writable by WordPress:
ko_KR: 일부 파일이 워드프레스가 쓰기가능하지 않습니다:

en: Some of your translations need updating. Sit tight for a few more seconds while they are updated as well.
ko_KR: 번역 중 일부를 업데이트해야 합니다. 업데이트하는 동안 몇 초만 기다리세요.

en: Some screen elements can be shown or hidden by using the checkboxes.
ko_KR: 일부 화면 요소는 체크박스를 이용해 보이거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you would like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
ko_KR: 어떤 테마는 추가 헤더 이미지가 번들로 제공됩니다. 여러 개의 이미지가 표시된다면 원하는 이미지를 선택하고 &#8220;변경 사항 저장&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Someone
ko_KR: 누군가

en: Sorry, I need a %s file to work from. Please re-upload this file to your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 작업할 %s 파일이 필요합니다. 이 파일을 워드프레스 설치에 다시 업로드해주세요.

en: Sorry, something went wrong. The requested comparison could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 뭔가 문제가 있습니다. 필요한 비교를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 그 파일을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, that is not a valid email address. Email addresses look like <code>username@example.com</code>.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 그것은 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다. 이메일 주소는 <code>username@example.com</code>과 같습니다.

en: Sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 누른 링크가 오래됐습니다. 다른 옵션을 선택해주세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access site health information.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사이트 건강 정보에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 활성화 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add links to this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에 링크를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add users to this network.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 네트워크에 사용자를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to attach files to this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글에 파일을 첨부하도록 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에 페이지를 만들도록 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 글이나 임시글을 만들도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create users.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize headers.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 헤더를 사용자 정의 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 비활성화 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 테마를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete these items.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 항목을 지우도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this item.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 항목을 지우도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete users.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to disable themes automatic updates.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 테마 자동 업데이트를 비활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글의 댓글을 편집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자로 페이지를 편집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자로 글을 편집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit templates for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 템플릿을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the links for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 링크를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this attachment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 첨부를 편집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this changeset.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 변경세트를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 항목을 편집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to enable themes automatic updates.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 테마 자동 업데이트를 활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to erase personal data on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 개인정보를 지울 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export personal data on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 개인정보를 내보낼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export the content of this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 콘텐츠를 내보내기 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to import content into this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에 콘텐츠를 가져올 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 태마를 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 옵션을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins automatic updates.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 플러그인 자동 업데이트를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage privacy options on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 개인정보 옵션을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify plugins.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 플러그인을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify themes.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 테마를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify unregistered settings for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 등록되지 않은 설정을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 항목을 휴지통으로 이동하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to perform this action.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 작업을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to remove users.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 제거할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 휴지통에서 이 항목을 복원하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 플러그인을 복구할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this theme.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 테마를 재개하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update themes for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 테마를 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site to HTTPS.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트를 HTTPS로 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트를 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글에 답하려면 로그인해야만 합니다.

en: Sort Order:
ko_KR: 정렬 순서:

en: Spacing presets for faster, consistent design
ko_KR: 더 빠르고 일관된 디자인을 위한 공간 사전설정

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Specified file failed upload test.
ko_KR: 지정한 파일 업로드 시험 실패함.

en: Standard time begins on: %s.
ko_KR: 표준 시간제 시작: %s.

en: Start Customizing
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 시작

en: Start date:
ko_KR: 시작일:

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Stick this post to the front page
ko_KR: 이 글을 프론트 페이지로 고정

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 고정

en: Sticky Post
ko_KR: 고정 글

en: Storage Space
ko_KR: 저장 공간

en: Store uploads in this folder
ko_KR: 이 폴더에 업로드 저장하기

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Submit Reply
ko_KR: 응답 제출

en: Submitted on
ko_KR: 제출일자

en: Submitted on: %s
ko_KR: 제출했습니다: %s

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
ko_KR: 구독자는 댓글/수신 소식지 등을 읽을 수 있지만, 정규 사이트 콘텐츠를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Successful database connection
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결 성공

en: Successfully installed the parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: 부모 테마를 성공적으로 설치했습니다, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.

en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 플러그인을 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 테마를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Successfully optimized the %s table.
ko_KR: %s 테이블을 성공적으로 최적화했습니다.

en: Successfully repaired the %s table.
ko_KR: %s 테이블을 성공적으로 수리했습니다.

en: Suggested height is %s.
ko_KR: 제안된 높이는 %s입니다.

en: Suggested text:
ko_KR: 제안된 텍스트:

en: Suggested width is %s.
ko_KR: 제안된 폭은 %s입니다.

en: Super Admin
ko_KR: 최고 관리자

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
ko_KR: 이 사용자가 네트워크 관리 이메일을 가지고 있어서 최고 관리자 권한을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Switch to automatic updates for maintenance and security releases only.
ko_KR: 유지관리와 보안 릴리즈에 대해서만 자동 업데이트로 전환하기.

en: Switch up your site&#8217;s look & feel with Styles
ko_KR: 사이트의 모양이나 느낌을 스타일로 변경하세요

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
ko_KR: 가장 최근의 배급 피드 수

en: Syntax Highlighting
ko_KR: 구문 강조

en: Table Prefix
ko_KR: 테이블 접두어

en: Table prefix
ko_KR: 테이블 접두어

en: Table prefix (if you want to run more than one WordPress in a single database)
ko_KR: 테이블 접두어(하나의 데이터베이스에서 하나 이상의 워드프레스를 운영하고자 할 경우)

en: Tag Template
ko_KR: 태그 템플릿

en: Tag added.
ko_KR: 태그가 추가됐습니다.

en: Tag base
ko_KR: 태그 기본

en: Tag deleted.
ko_KR: 태그 삭제됨.

en: Tag not added.
ko_KR: 태그가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Tag not updated.
ko_KR: 태그를 업데이트하지 않았습니다.

en: Tag updated.
ko_KR: 태그 업데이트 됨.

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 태그를 <a href="%s">태그에서 카테고리 변환기</a>에 의해 카테고리로 변환될 수 있습니다.

en: Tags deleted.
ko_KR: 태그 삭제됨.

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: Take a look at the <strong>%1$d item</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>. | Take a look at the <strong>%1$d items</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>.
ko_KR[0]: <a href="%2$s">사이트 건강 화면</a>에서 <strong>%1$d개 항목</strong>을 확인하세요.

en: Talk to your web host about OpenSSL support for PHP.
ko_KR: PHP에 오픈SSL을 지원하는 것에 대해 웹 호스트에게 문의하세요.

en: Talk to your web host about supporting HTTPS for your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 HTTPS 지원에 관해 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요.

en: Tap or hover on any theme then click the Live Preview button to see a live preview of that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. You can also find a Live Preview button at the bottom of the theme details screen. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
ko_KR: 테마를 실시간 미리보기 위해 어떤 테마든 마우스를 올리거나 탭하고 실시간 미리보기를 클릭해서 분리된 전체 화면 보기에서 테마 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다. 또한 테마 상세 화면의 하단에 실시간 미리보기 버튼이 있습니다. 설치된 어떤 테마든 이런 방법으로 미리보고 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Taxonomy Template
ko_KR: 택소노미 템플릿

en: Template Editing
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 글자 색상

en: Thank you for Updating! Please visit the <a href="%s">Upgrade Network</a> page to update all your sites.
ko_KR: 업데이트에 감사합니다! <a href="%s">네트워크 업그레이드</a> 페이지에 방문하여 모든 사이트를 업데이트해주세요.

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스</a>로 만들어주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용해주셔서 감사합니다, 사이트는 삭제되었습니다. 다시 만날 때까지 행복하시길 바랍니다.

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
ko_KR: 감사합니다. 작업을 확정하기 위해서 링크가 포함된 이메일을 확인하세요. 사이트는 이 링크가 클릭되면 삭제될 것입니다.

en: Thanks to <a href="%s">content-only editing settings</a>, layouts can be locked within container blocks. In a content-only block, its children are invisible to the List View and entirely uneditable. So you control the layout while your writers can focus on the content.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">콘텐츠 전용 편집 설정</a> 덕분에 레이아웃이 콘테이터 블록 내부에 잠김상태가 될 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠 전용 블록에서는 이것의 자식은 목록보기에서 보이지 않으며 완전히 편집 불가능하게 됩니다. 따라서 글쓴이가 콘텐츠에 집중할 수 있는 동안 레이아웃을 제어하세요.

en: That user could not be added to this site.
ko_KR: 그 사용자를 사이트에 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: That user is already a member of this site.
ko_KR: 그 사용자는 이미 이 사이트의 구성원입니다.

en: The "%1$s" value is smaller than "%2$s"
ko_KR: “%1$s” 값은 “%2$s”보다 작습니다.

en: The %1$s argument must be a non-empty string for %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 변수는 %2$s에 대해 비어있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The %1$s constant in your %2$s file is no longer needed.
ko_KR: %2$s 파일에 있는 %1$s 상수는 더이상 필요하지 않습니다.

en: The %1$s constant is defined as %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s개의 상수가 %2$s(으)로 정의됐습니다

en: The %1$s directive in %2$s determines if uploading files is allowed on your site.
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s 명령문은 사이트에서 파일 업로드를 허용할지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: The %1$s plugin header is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인 헤더를 사용하지 않습니다. %2$s을(를) 사용하세요.

en: The %1$s table is not okay. It is reporting the following error: %2$s. WordPress will attempt to repair this table&hellip;
ko_KR: %1$s 테이블이 좋지 않습니다. 다음 오류를 보고했습니다: %2$s. 워드프레스가 이 테이블의 수리를 시도할 것입니다&hellip;

en: The %s argument must be an array.
ko_KR: %s 변수는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: The %s filter is enabled.
ko_KR: %s 필터를 활성화했습니다.

en: The %s function has been disabled, some media settings are unavailable because of this.
ko_KR: %s 함수를 비활성화 했습니다. 이 때문에 일부 미디어 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The %s importer is invalid or is not installed.
ko_KR: %s 가져오기가 유효하지 않으며 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: The %s post meta must be an array.
ko_KR: %s 글 메타는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: The %s setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/settings/settings-api/
ko_KR: %s 설정이 등록 안됐습니다. 등록하지 않은 설정은 폐기예정입니다. https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/settings/settings-api/ 를 보세요

en: The %s stylesheet does not contain a valid theme header.
ko_KR: %s 스타일시트는 유효한 테마 헤더를 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: The %s table is already optimized.
ko_KR: %s 테이블을 이미 최적화했습니다.

en: The %s table is okay.
ko_KR: %s 테이블이 괜찮습니다.

en: The 1st Freedom
ko_KR: 첫 번째 자유

en: The 2nd Freedom
ko_KR: 두 번째 자유

en: The 3rd Freedom
ko_KR: 세 번째 자유

en: The 4th Freedom
ko_KR: 네 번째 자유

en: The <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/glossary/#character-set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended)
ko_KR: 사이트 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/glossary/#character-set">글자 인코딩</a> (UTF-8 추천)

en: The Authorization header is used by third-party applications you have approved for this site. Without this header, those apps cannot connect to your site.
ko_KR: 인증 헤더가 이 사이트를 위해 승인한 타사 응용프로그램에 의해 사용중입니다. 이 헤더가 없으면 이들 앱은 사이트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: The Authorization header is working as expected
ko_KR: 인증 헤더는 예정된 대로 작동합니다.

en: The Authorize Application request is not allowed.
ko_KR: 응용프로그램 인증 요청이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 위젯 섹션에는 선택할 수 있는 모든 위젯들이 포함되어 있습니다. 사이드바로 위젯을 끌면 위젯영역이 펼쳐져서 설정을 구성할 수 있게 해줍니다. 위젯 설정이 마음에 든다면 저장 버튼을 누르면 위젯이 사이트에 표시됩니다. 만약 삭제 버튼을 누르면 위젯이 삭제됩니다.

en: The CSS rules for margin, padding, typography, colors, and borders within the <a href="%s">styles engine</a> are now all in one place, reducing time spent on layout-specific tasks and helps to generate semantic class names.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">스타일 엔진</a> 내 마진, 패딩, 타이포그래피, 색상 및 테두리에 대한 CSS 규칙이 이제 모두 한곳에 있으므로 레이아웃별 작업에 소요되는 시간이 줄어들고 시맨틱 클래스 이름을 생성하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: The Categories and Tags Converter link on this screen will take you to the Import screen, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can install. Once that plugin is installed, the Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer link will take you to a screen where you can choose to convert tags into categories or vice versa.
ko_KR: 이 화면의 카테고리와 태그 변환 도구 링크는 번환 도구가 설치할 수 있는 플러그인 중의 하나인 가져오기 화면으로 이동합니다. 플러그인을 설치하고 했다면, 플러그인 활성화하기 &amp; 가져오기 도구 실행하기 링크는 태그를 카테고리나 그 반대로 변환하는 것을 선택할 수 있는 화면으로 이동합니다.

en: The Customizer allows you to preview changes to your site before publishing them. You can navigate to different pages on your site within the preview. Edit shortcuts are shown for some editable elements. The Customizer is intended for use with non-block themes.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하기는 사이트의 변경사항을 발행하기 전에 미리보기 할 수 있습니다. 미리보기 화면에서 사이트의 다른 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다. 일부 요소에 대해 편집 단축키가 보입니다. 사용자 정의하기는 블록 테마가 아닌 경우 사용이 가능하도록 돼있습니다.

en: The Dashboard is the first place you will come to every time you log into your site. It is where you will find all your WordPress tools. If you need help, just click the &#8220;Help&#8221; tab above the screen title.
ko_KR: 관리자 화면은 사이트에 로그인 할 때마다 방문하게 되는 첫 번째 장소입니다. 워드프레스 도구의 모든 것을 볼 수 있습니다. 도움이 필요하면 화면 제목 위에 있는 &#8220;도움말&#8221; 탭을 클릭하세요.

en: The Four Freedoms
ko_KR: 네 가지 자유

en: The List and Quote blocks now support inner blocks, allowing for more flexible and rich compositions like adding headings inside your Quote blocks.
ko_KR: 목록 및 인용 블록은 이제 내부 블록을 지원하므로 인용 블록 내부에 제목을 추가하는 것과 같이 보다 유연하고 풍부한 구성이 가능합니다.

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
ko_KR: 선택적인 항목은 보관함 URL에 보일 &#8220;카테고리&#8221;와 &#8220;태그&#8221; 기본 이름을 사용자 정의하도록 합니다. 예를 들어, &#8220;카테고리를 해제했습니다&#8221; 카테고리에 모든 글을 나열한 페이지는 <code>/category/uncategorized</code> 대신에 <code>/topics/uncategorized</code>일 수 있습니다.

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
ko_KR: 서버의 PHP 버전은 %1$s입니다. 하지만 업로드한 플러그인은 %2$s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
ko_KR: 서버의 PHP 버전은 %1$s입니다. 하지만 업로드한 테마는 %2$s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: The Privacy Settings require JavaScript.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 설정은 자바스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: The Privacy screen lets you either build a new privacy-policy page or choose one you already have to show.
ko_KR: 개인정보 화면은 새로운 개인정보 처리방침 페이지를 만들거나 이미 존재하는 것을 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: The REST API did not behave correctly
ko_KR: REST API가 올바르게 작동하지 않습니다

en: The REST API did not process the %s query parameter correctly.
ko_KR: REST API가 %s 쿼리 매개변수를 제대로 처리하지 않았습니다.

en: The REST API encountered an error
ko_KR: REST API에서 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The REST API encountered an unexpected result
ko_KR: REST API가 예상치 못한 결과를 발생했습니다

en: The REST API is available
ko_KR: REST API를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: The REST API is one way that WordPress and other applications communicate with the server. For example, the block editor screen relies on the REST API to display and save your posts and pages.
ko_KR: REST API는 워드프레스나 다른 응용 프로그램이 서버와 통신하는 하나의 수단입니다. 한 예는 블록 편집기 화면입니다. 이것은 REST API에 의존하여 글과 페이지를 보이고 저장합니다.

en: The SQL server is a required piece of software for the database WordPress uses to store all your site&#8217;s content and settings.
ko_KR: SQL 서버는 필수적인 소프트웨어 요소로 워드프레스가 사이트의 콘텐츠와 설정을 모두 저장하는데 사용됩니다.

en: The Site Health check for %1$s has been replaced with %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 사이트 건강 확인은 %2$s(으)로 교체했습니다.

en: The Site Health check requires JavaScript.
ko_KR: 사이트 건강 확인은 자바 스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Note that &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags are converted to line breaks when switching to the Text editor to make it less cluttered. When you type, a single line break can be used instead of typing &lt;br&gt;, and two line breaks instead of paragraph tags. The line breaks are converted back to tags automatically.
ko_KR: 문자 모드는 글 본문와 함께 HTML을 입력할 수 있습니다. &lt;p&gt;와 &lt;br&gt; 태그를 문자 편집기로 전환할 때 줄 나눔으로 바꾸어 덜 어수선하게 합니다. 입력할 때, &lt;br&gt;을 입력하는 대신에 한 줄 나누기를 사용하고, 문단 태그 대신에 두 줄 나누기를 사용하세요. 줄 나누기는 자동으로 다시 태그로 변환합니다.

en: The Theme Installer screen requires JavaScript.
ko_KR: 테마 설치 화면은 자바스크립트가 필수입니다.

en: The Themes Directory has <a href="%s">a filter for block themes</a>, and a pattern preview gives a better sense of what the theme might look like while exploring different themes and patterns.
ko_KR: 테마 디렉토리에는 <a href="%s">블록 테마 필터</a>가 있으며 패턴 미리보기는 다양한 테마와 패턴을 탐색하면서 테마가 어떻게 보일지 더 잘 이해할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: The URL must be served over a secure connection.
ko_KR: 이 URL은 보안 연결을 통해 제공되어야 합니다.

en: The Walker class named %s does not exist.
ko_KR: %s로 명명된 워커 클래스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The WordPress Hosting Team maintains a list of those modules, both recommended and required, in <a href="%1$s" %2$s>the team handbook%3$s</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 호스팅 팀은 <a href="%1$s" %2$s>팀 소책자%3$s</a>에서 권장 및 필수 모 듈의 목록을 유지관리합니다.

en: The WordPress Team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀

en: The WordPress URL and the site URL can be the same (example.com) or different; for example, having the WordPress core files (example.com/wordpress) in a subdirectory instead of the root directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 URL과 사이트 URL 은 같거나 (example.com) 또는 다를 수 있습니다; 예를 들어, 워드프레스 코어 파일을 루트 디렉토리에 두지 않고 하위 디렉토리에 둘 수 있습니다(example.com/wordpress).

en: The WordPress team is willing to help you. Forward this email to %s and the team will work with you to make sure your site is working.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀은 도움을 주고 싶어합니다. 이 이메일을 %s로 전달하면 사이트가 확실히 작동할 수 있도록 팀이 작업해드릴 것입니다.

en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
ko_KR: XYZ 두히키 회사를 1971년에 세웠고, 공중에게 양질의 두히키를 제공하고 있습니다. 고담시에 위치하고 있는 XYZ는 2천 명 이상의 사람이 일하고 있고 고담 공동체에 대한 모든 종류의 멋진 일을 합니다.

en: The active theme does not support a flexible sized header image.
ko_KR: 활성 테마는 유연한 크기의 헤더 이미지를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The active theme does not support uploading a custom header image.
ko_KR: 활성 테마는 사용자 정의 헤더 이미지의 업로드를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The active theme has the following error: "%s".
ko_KR: 활성 테마는 다음 오류가 있습니다: "%s".

en: The active theme is broken. Reverting to the default theme.
ko_KR: 활성 테마가 망가졌습니다. 기본 테마로 되돌립니다.

en: The active theme is displayed highlighted as the first theme.
ko_KR: 활성 테마는 첫 테마로서 강조하여 보입니다.

en: The admin email verification page will reappear after %s.
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 인증 페이지는 %s 후에 다시 나타납니다.

en: The amount of information you may be required to show will vary depending on your local or national business regulations. You may, for example, be required to display a physical address, a registered address, or your company registration number.
ko_KR: 보일 필요가 있을 수도 있는 정보의 양은 지역이나 국제 사업 규정에 따라 다를 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 실거주지 주소, 등록한 주소, 또는 사업자 등록 번호를 보일 필요가 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: The application ID must be a UUID.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 ID는 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The application password feature requires HTTPS, which is not enabled on this site.
ko_KR: 응용프로그램 비밀번호 기능은 HTTPS가 필수이며 현재의 사이트에는 활성화 돼있지 않습니다.

en: The aspect ratio is the relationship between the width and height. You can preserve the aspect ratio by holding down the shift key while resizing your selection. Use the input box to specify the aspect ratio, e.g. 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc.
ko_KR: 종횡비는 넓이와 높이 사이의 관계입니다. 선택한 것의 크기를 조정하면서 시프트키를 누르고 있으면 종횡비를 유지할 수 있습니다. 입력 상자를 사용해 특정 종횡비를 지정합니다, 예. 1:1 (정사각형), 4:3, 16:9, 등.

en: The attached file cannot be found.
ko_KR: 첨부파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as no signature was found.
ko_KR: 서명이 없기에 %s의 진본임을 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as signature verification is unavailable on this system.
ko_KR: %s의 서명 검증이 현재 시스템에서 사용불가능하여 진위 여부를 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified.
ko_KR: %s의 인증을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The authorization header is invalid
ko_KR: 인증 헤더는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The authorization header is missing
ko_KR: 인증 헤더가 없습니다.

en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or try the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기는 자바스크립트가 필요합니다. 브라우저 설정에서 자바 스크립트를 활성화하거나 <a href="%s">고전 편집기 플러그인</a>을 시도해주세요.

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you do not use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
ko_KR: 링크 이름, 웹 주소, 설명에 대한 박스는 고정된 위치를 갖는 반면에 다른 것들은 끌어놓기를 이용해 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다. 화면 옵션 탭에서 사용하지 않는 박스를 감출 수도 있고 박스의 제목 바를 클릭해 박스를 최소화 할 수 있습니다.

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
ko_KR: 알림판 화면의 박스는:

en: The checksum of the file (%1$s) does not match the expected checksum value (%2$s).
ko_KR: 파일(%1$s)의 체크섬이 예상한 체크섬 값(%2$s)과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The constant %s cannot be defined when installing WordPress.
ko_KR: 상수 %s는 워드프레스 설치 시 정의될 수 없습니다.

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자의 역할은 권한을 편집할 사용자여야만 합니다.

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page does not exist. Please create or select a new page.
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 개인정보 처리방침 페이지는 존재하지 않습니다. 새 페이지를 만들거나 선택하세요.

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page is in the Trash. Please create or select a new Privacy Policy page or <a href="%s">restore the current page</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 개인정보 처리방침 페이지는 휴지통에 있습니다. 새로운 개인정보 처리방침 페이지를 만들거나 선택 또는 <a href="%s">현재 페이지를 복구하세요</a>.

en: The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트 절차는 시간이 좀 걸리니, 기다려주세요.

en: The default content dimensions provided by themes can now be overridden in the Styles Sidebar, giving site builders better control over full-width content. Developers have <a href="%s">fine-grained control over these controls</a>.
ko_KR: 테마가 제공하는 기본 콘텐츠 크기는 이제는 스타일 사이드바에서 덮어쓰기가 가능합니다. 이로써 사이트 빌더로 하여금 전체폭 콘텐츠에 대한 더 나은 제어가 가능합니다. 개발자는 <a href="%s">이러한 제어를 상세하게 제어할 수 있습니다.</a>

en: The directives (lines) between "BEGIN %1$s" and "END %1$s" are
    dynamically generated, and should only be modified via WordPress filters.
    Any changes to the directives between these markers will be overwritten.
ko_KR: "BEGIN %1$s"와 "END %1$s" 사이의 지시문(줄)은 
    동적으로 생성되며 워드프레스 필터를 통해서만 수정해야합니다. 
    이 표시 사이의 지시문을 변경하면 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

en: The directory size calculation has timed out. Usually caused by a very large number of sub-directories and files.
ko_KR: 디렉터리 크기 계산이 시간이 초과했습니다. 보통 매우 큰 하위 디렉터리와 파일의 수 때문에 발생합니다.

en: The documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Look Up takes you to a web page about that particular function.
ko_KR: 편집기 아래의 문서 메뉴는 플러그인 파일에서 인식하는 PHP 기능을 나열합니다. 살펴보기를 클릭하면 해당 특정 기능에 대한 웹 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: The error code was %s.
ko_KR: 오류코드는 %s입니다.

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
ko_KR: 이 화면의 입력란은 몇 가지 사이트 설정의 기본을 결정합니다.

en: The file %1$s already exists one level above your WordPress installation. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s파일은 이미 워드프레스 설치보다 한 수준 위에 있습니다. 이 파일의 구성 항목을 다시 설정해야 할 필요가 있다면, 먼저 지우기 바랍니다. <a href="%2$s">지금 설치</a>를 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: The file %1$s already exists. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
ko_KR: 파일 %1$s이(가) 이미 있습니다. 이 파일의 구성 항목을 재설정할 필요가 있으면, 구성항목을 먼저 지우세요. <a href="%2$s">지금 설치하기</a>를 시도할 수도 있습니다.

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s), but the %3$s filter is allowing updates.
ko_KR: 버전 관리(%2$s) 폴더 하위에 있는 %1$s 폴더를 감지했지만, %3$s 필터가 업데이트를 허용하고 있습니다.

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s).
ko_KR: %1$s 폴더가 버전 관리(%2$s) 폴더 하위에 있는 것으로 감지됐습니다.

en: The following plugins failed to update:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인 업데이트 실패함:

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 업데이트하기 원하는 것에 체크하고 &#8220;플러그인 업데이트&#8221;에 클릭하세요.

en: The following plugins were successfully updated:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인 업데이트 성공:

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.
ko_KR: 다음 테마가 설치됐으나 불완전합니다.

en: The following themes failed to update:
ko_KR: 다음 테마 업데이트 실패함:

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
ko_KR: 다음 테마는 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 업데이트를 원하는 것에 체크하고 &#8220;테마 업데이트&#8221;를 클릭하세요.

en: The following themes were successfully updated:
ko_KR: 다음 테마 업데이트 성공:

en: The following translations failed to update:
ko_KR: 다음 번역 업데이트 실패함:

en: The following translations were successfully updated:
ko_KR: 다음 번역 업데이트 성공:

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
ko_KR: ftp PHP 확장 프로그램을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The grid view for the Media Library requires JavaScript. <a href="%s">Switch to the list view</a>.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리의 그리드 보기는 JavaScript가 필수입니다. <a href="%s">목록 보기로 전환</a>.

en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (%s) on your domain.
ko_KR: 설치 도구가 도매인에서 무작위 호스트이름(%s)에 연락하려고 시도했습니다.

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동하려는 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 복구하려는 아이템이 더이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The language pack is missing either the %1$s or %2$s files.
ko_KR: 언어팩에 %1$s 또는 %2$s 파일 모두 없습니다.

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 내비게이션 메뉴는 워드프레스 관리자 화면의 모든 것에 대한 링크를 제공합니다. 마우스를 올리면 하위메뉴가 표시됩니다. 하단에 있는 메뉴 접기 화살표를 클릭하면 아이콘만 표시되는 좁은 메뉴로 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: The loopback request returned an unexpected http status code, %d, it was not possible to determine if this will prevent features from working as expected.
ko_KR: 루프백 요청이 예상하지 않은 http 상태 코드 %d을(를) 반환했습니다. 기능이 예상대로 작동하는 것을 방해할지 판단할 수 없습니다.

en: The loopback request to your site completed successfully.
ko_KR: 사이트에 루프백 요청 성공.

en: The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 루프백 요청이 실패했습니다. 이는 이에 의존하는 기능이 예상한대로 작동되지 않는다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: The main WordPress directory
ko_KR: 주 워드프레스 디렉터리

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 메뉴를 성공적으로 지웠습니다.

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
ko_KR: 사이트의 관리 영역을 사용할 수 없다면 메뉴는 개별 사이트에 특정한 정보 편집용입니다.

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목을 성공적으로 지웠습니다.

en: The menu management box at the top of the screen is used to control which menu is opened in the editor below.
ko_KR: 화면의 상단에 있는 메뉴 관리 상자는 그 아래 편집기에서 어떤 메뉴를 열리게 할지 제어하는데 사용합니다.

en: The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
ko_KR: PHP의 최소 권장 버전은 %s입니다.

en: The must use plugins directory
ko_KR: Must Use 플러그인 디렉터리

en: The name of the database you want to use with WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 사용할 데이터베이스 이름.

en: The network already exists.
ko_KR: 네트워크가 이미 존재합니다.

en: The new page will include help and suggestions for your Privacy Policy.
ko_KR: 새 페이지는 개인정보 처리방침을 위한 도움과 제안이 포함될 것입니다.

en: The optional module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
ko_KR: 선택적 모듈 %s을(를) 설치하지 않았거나, 비활성화 했습니다.

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host&#8217;s assistance.
ko_KR: 아래에 보이는 옵션은 서버 설정과 관련이 있습니다. 변경할 필요가 있다면, 웹 호스트의 지원이 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: The package contains no files.
ko_KR: 패키지 파일이 포함 되어 있습니다.

en: The package could not be installed.
ko_KR: 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: The parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>, is currently installed.
ko_KR: 부모 테마, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>,가 현재 설치돼 있습니다.

en: The password you chose during installation.
ko_KR: 설치하는 동안 선택한 비밀번호입니다.

en: The plugin %1$s has been deactivated due to an error: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인이 다음 오류로 인해 비활성화됐습니다: %2$s

en: The plugin cannot be updated due to the following:
ko_KR: 다음 이유로 플러그인을 업데이트할 수 없습니다:

en: The plugin contains no files.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 파일이 없습니다.

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 유효한 헤더를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: The plugin generated %d character of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation. | The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation.
ko_KR[0]: 활성화하는 중에 플러그인이 <strong>예상하지 않은 출력</strong>으로 인한 %d개의 문자를 생성했습니다.

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
ko_KR: 플러그인인 예기치 않은 결과를 만들었습니다.

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 최신입니다.

en: The plugins directory
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉터리

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
ko_KR: 선택한 주 사이트가 없습니다.

en: The required module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
ko_KR: 필요한 모듈 %s을(를) 설치하지 않았거나 비활성화 했습니다.

en: The scheduled event, %s, failed to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
ko_KR: 예약한 이벤트 %s을(를) 실행하는데 실패했습니다. 사이트는 여전히 작동되고 있지만, 글을 예약하거나 자동 업데이트가 의도한 것처럼 작동되지 않을 수도 있다는 것을 나타낼 수도 있습니다.

en: The scheduled event, %s, is late to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
ko_KR: 예약한 이벤트 %s은(는) 늦게 실행됐습니다. 사이트는 작동하고 있지만, 글 예약이나 자동 업데이트가 의도대로 작동되지 않는다는 것을 의미할 수도 있습니다.

en: The search for installed plugins will search for terms in their name, description, or author.
ko_KR: 설치한 플러그인 검색은 이름, 설명, 또는 제작자에 대해 검색어로 검색합니다.

en: The search for installed themes will search for terms in their name, description, author, or tag.
ko_KR: 설치된 테마의 검색은 해당 테마의 이름, 설명, 글쓴이 또는 태그로 용어를 검색합니다.

en: The selected plugin has been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 플러그인을 지웠습니다.

en: The selected plugins have been deleted.
ko_KR: 선택된 플러그인이 삭제됐습니다.

en: The setting for %1$s is currently configured as 0, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files through plugin or theme features that rely on various upload methods. It is recommended to configure this setting to a fixed value, ideally matching the value of %2$s, as some upload methods read the value 0 as either unlimited, or disabled.
ko_KR: %1$s의 설정은 현재 0으로 돼있습니다. 이것은 여러가지 업로드 기능에 의존하는 플러그인과 테마를 통해 파일을 업로드 할 때 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 고정된 값으로 설정할 것을 권장합니다. 이상적으로는 값을 %2$s에 일치시키세요. 왜냐하면 일부 업로드 기능에서 0을 무제한 또는 비활성화로 인식하기 때문입니다.

en: The setting for %1$s is smaller than %2$s, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files.
ko_KR: %1$s 설정이 %2$s보다 작습니다. 파일 업로드 할 때 문제가 생길 수 있습니다.

en: The seventh parameter passed to %s should be numeric representing menu position.
ko_KR: %s 에 전달 된 일곱번째 매개 변수는 메뉴 위치를 나타내는 수여야 합니다.

en: The site health check shows information about your WordPress configuration and items that may need your attention.
ko_KR: 사이트 건강 점검에서는 워드프레스의 설정과 주의가 필요한 항목에 대한 중요한 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: The site tagline is empty by default in new sites but can be modified in %s.
ko_KR: 새 사이트에서 사이트 태그라인은 기본적으로 비어있으며 %s에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: The size cannot be calculated. The directory is not accessible. Usually caused by invalid permissions.
ko_KR: 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다. 디렉터리에 접근할 수 없습니다. 보통 유효하지 않은 권한 때문에 발생합니다.

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when adding an image to the Media Library.
ko_KR: 아래에 나열한 크기는 미디어 라이브러리에 이미지를 추가할 때 사용할 수 있는 픽셀 단위의 최대 크기를 결정합니다.

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
ko_KR: SSH2 PHP 확장 프로그램을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added by using the %s (or later) action. Please see the inline documentation.
ko_KR: 제안된 개인정보 처리방침 콘텐츠는 %s (또는 나중에) 작업을 이용해 추가해야 합니다. 인라인 문서를 참고하세요.

en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added only in wp-admin by using the %s (or later) action.
ko_KR: 제안된 개인정보 처리방침 콘텐츠는 %s (또는 나중에) 작업을 이용해 wp-admin에서만 추가해야 합니다.

en: The suggested privacy policy text has changed. Please <a href="%s">review the guide</a> and update your privacy policy.
ko_KR: 제안된 개인정보 처리방침 텍스트가 변경됐습니다. <a href="%s">가이드를 검토</a>하고 개인정보 처리방침을 업데이트 하세요.

en: The template contains a suggestion of sections you most likely will need. Under each section heading you will find a short summary of what information you should provide, which will help you to get started. Some sections include suggested policy content, others will have to be completed with information from your theme and plugins.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 가장 많이 필요로 하는 영역들로 이뤄진 제안을 포함합니다. 각 영역 제목에서 어떤 정보를 제공해야하는지에 대한 짧은 요약이 보이며 시작하는데 도움이 될겁니다. 일부 영역은 제안된 정책 콘텐츠가 포함되고 다른 것은 테마와 플러그인으로부터 온 정보로 완성되어야 할것입니다.

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates. The settings may differ depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the Activate &amp; Publish button above the menu.
ko_KR: 미리보기 중인 테마는 완전 상호작용입니다 &mdash; 테마가 테마가 글, 저장소, 그리고 다른 페이지 템플릿을 어떻게 처리하는지 보려면 다른 페이지로 이동하세요. 설정은 테마가 어떤 테마 기능을 지원하는지에 따라 다릅니다. 한번의 단계로 새로운 설정을 변경하고 테마를 활성화 하려면 메뉴 위에 있는 활성화 &amp; 발행하기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: The theme cannot be updated due to the following:
ko_KR: 다음의 이유로 테마를 업데이트할 수 없습니다:

en: The theme contains no files.
ko_KR: 테마가 파일을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: The theme is at the latest version.
ko_KR: 테마가 최신 버전입니다.

en: The theme is missing the %s stylesheet.
ko_KR: 테마에 %s 스타일시트가 없습니다.

en: The theme you are currently using is not compatible with the Site Editor.
ko_KR: 현재 사용중인 테마는 사이트 편집기와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The theme you are currently using is not widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/functionality/widgets/">follow these instructions</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 사용하고 있는 테마는 위젯을 인식하지 않으며, 변경할 수 있는 사이드바가 없다는 것을 의미합니다. 테마가 위젯을 인식하도록 만드는 정보는, <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/functionality/widgets/">이 지침을 따라</a>주세요.

en: The themes directory
ko_KR: 테마 디렉터리

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko_KR: 제목 항목과 큰 글 편집 영역은 한 자리에 고정돼 있지만, 끌어놓기를 사용하여 다른 상자를 재배치할 수 있습니다. 각 상자의 제목 바를 눌러 최소화하거나 확장할 수도 있습니다. 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 더 많은 상자(요약, 트랙백 보내기, 사용자 정의 필드, 토의, 슬러그, 글쓴이)를 숨김 해제하거나 이 화면의 하나 또는 두 열 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The tool associates data stored in WordPress with a supplied email address, including profile data and comments.
ko_KR: 도구는 프로필 데이터와 댓글을 포함해 제공된 이메일 주소와 워드프레스에 저장된 데이터를 연관짓습니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s이(가) MySQL %2$s 또는 그 이상의 버전이 필요하기에 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다. %3$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s이(가) PHP %2$s 또는 그 이상의 버전과 MySQL %3$s 또는 그 이상의 버전이 필요하기에 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다. PHP %4$s 버전과 MySQL %5$s 버전을 운영하고 있습니다
    .

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s이(가) PHP %2$s 또는 그 이상의 버전이 필요하기에 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다. %3$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires the %2$s PHP extension.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s은(는) %2$s PHP 확장 프로그램이 필요하므로 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because some files could not be copied. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
ko_KR: 일부 파일이 복사가 안돼 업데이트가 설치되지 않았습니다. 이것은 보통 일관되지 않은 파일 권한 때문입니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because your site is unable to copy some files. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
ko_KR: 일부 파일을 복사할 수 없을 것이기에 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다. 이는 보통 파일 권한이 일치하지 않기 때문입니다.

en: The update could not be unpacked
ko_KR: 업데이트를 압축 해제하지 못했습니다

en: The update of %s failed.
ko_KR: %s의 업데이트 실패함.

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 업데이트 절차를 시작하였습니다. 이 절차는 일부 호스트에서 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있으니, 기다려 주세요.

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일을 %s(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the %1$s directive in %2$s.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일은 %2$s의 %1$s 지시를 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the %s directive that was specified in the HTML form.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 HTML 양식에서 지정한 %s 지시를 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file has expired. Please go back and upload it again.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일의 유효기간이 지났습니다. 뒤로 가서 다시 업로드해주세요.

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일은 유효한 이미지가 아닙니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일을 일부만 업로드했습니다.

en: The uploads directory
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉터리

en: The username you provided has invalid characters.
ko_KR: 제공한 사용자명이 유효하지 않은 문자를 가지고 있습니다.

en: The value, %1$s, has either been enabled by %2$s or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 %2$s에 의해 활성화됐거나 환경설정 파일에 추가됐습니다. 이로 인해 사이트의 프론트 엔드에서 오류가 표시됩니다.

en: The value, %s, has been added to this website&#8217;s configuration file. This means any errors on the site will be written to a file which is potentially available to all users.
ko_KR: %s 값을 이 웹사이트의 환경설정 파일에 추가했습니다. 이는 사이트의 모든 오류가 파일에 작성되는 것을 의미하며 이 파일은 잠재적으로 모든 사용자에게 노출됩니다.

en: The wp-content directory
ko_KR: wp-content 디렉터리

en: Theme File Editor
ko_KR: 테마 파일 편집기

en: Theme Files
ko_KR: 테마 파일

en: Theme Footer
ko_KR: 테마 푸터

en: Theme Functions
ko_KR: 테마 기능

en: Theme Header
ko_KR: 테마 헤더

en: Theme Installation
ko_KR: 테마 설치

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Theme Location
ko_KR: 테마 위치

en: Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션

en: Theme Styles & Block Settings
ko_KR: 테마 스타일 및 블록 설정

en: Theme Versions
ko_KR: 테마 버전

en: Theme could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 테마를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Theme could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>치명적인 오류</strong>로 인해 테마를 재시동할 수 없습니다.

en: Theme deleted.
ko_KR: 테마를 지웠습니다.

en: Theme directory location
ko_KR: 테마 디렉터리 위치

en: Theme downgrade failed.
ko_KR: 테마 다운 그레이드 실패함.

en: Theme downgraded successfully.
ko_KR: 테마 다운 그레이드 성공.

en: Theme features
ko_KR: 테마 기능

en: Theme installation failed.
ko_KR: 테마 설치 실패함.

en: Theme installed successfully.
ko_KR: 테마를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Theme name
ko_KR: 테마 이름

en: Theme resumed.
ko_KR: 테마 복구됨

en: Theme update failed.
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트 실패함.

en: Theme updated successfully.
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트 성공.

en: Theme will be auto-updated.
ko_KR: 테마를 자동 업데이트할 것입니다.

en: Theme will no longer be auto-updated.
ko_KR: 테마는 더 이상 자동 업데이트 하지 않습니다.

en: Theme zip file
ko_KR: 테마 zip 파일

en: Themes %s
ko_KR: 테마 %s

en: Themes add your site&#8217;s look and feel. It&#8217;s important to keep them up to date, to stay consistent with your brand and keep your site secure.
ko_KR: 테마는 사이트에 모양과 느낌을 부여합니다. 브랜드 일관성과 사이트 보안을 지속하려면 최신으로 유지하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Themes directory location
ko_KR: 테마 디렉터리 위치

en: Themes directory size
ko_KR: 테마 디렉터리 크기

en: Themes list
ko_KR: 테마 목록

en: There appear to be no issues with plugin and theme auto-updates.
ko_KR: 플러그인과 테마 자동 업데이트에 문제가 없는 것 같습니다.

en: There are no events scheduled near %1$s at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%2$s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
ko_KR: 현재 %1$s 근처에 예약한 이벤트가 아무것도 없습니다. <a href="%2$s">워드프레스 이벤트를 구성</a>하시겠습니까?

en: There are no events scheduled near you at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
ko_KR: 현재 근처에 예약한 이벤트가 아무것도 없습니다. <a href="%s">워드프레스 이벤트를 구성</a>하시겠습니까?

en: There are no pages.
ko_KR: 페이지가 없습니다.

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
ko_KR: 지우기로 선택한 유효한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
ko_KR: 제거하기로 선택한 유효한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 메뉴 항목이 있습니다. 지우려면 확인해주세요.

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
ko_KR: 저장하지 않은 변경사항을 잃을 수도 있습니다. ‘확인’을 눌러 계속, ‘취소’를 눌러 이미지 편집기로 돌아가세요.

en: There is a new kind of WordPress theme, called a block theme, that lets you build the site you&#8217;ve always wanted &#8212; with blocks and styles.
ko_KR: 새로운 종류의 워드프레스 테마가 있습니다. 블록 테마라고 하며 블록과 스타일로 항상 만들고 싶었던 사이트를 제작할 수 있습니다.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 %1$s의 새 버전이 있지만, 현재의 PHP의 버전에서 작동되지 않습니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s 세부사항 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%5$s">PHP 업데이트에 대해 더 알아보세요</a>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s" %6$s>update now</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s의 세부사항 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%5$s" %6$s>지금 업데이트</a>하세요.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s 세부정보를 보</a>세요.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>새 버전 %4$s 세부정보</a>입니다. <em>이 플러그인은 자동 업데이트를 사용할 수 없습니다.</em>

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s의 세부사항 보기</a>. <em>이 테마를 자동으로 업데이트할 수 없습니다.</em>

en: There is a pending change of the admin email to %s.
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일이 %s(으)로 변경 대기중입니다.

en: There is a pending change of your email to %s.
ko_KR: %s(으)로 이메일 변경이 대기 중입니다.

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
ko_KR: 아래의 버전보다 좀 더 최근인 글의 자동저장이 있습니다. <a href="%s">자동저장 보기</a>

en: There is no need to change your CSS here &mdash; you can edit and live preview CSS changes in the <a href="%s">built-in CSS editor</a>.
ko_KR: 여기에서 CSS를 바꿀 필요가 없습니다 &mdash; <a href="%s">내장 CSS 편집기</a>에서 편집하고 실시간 미리보기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: There is not enough free disk space to complete the update.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 완료할 수 있는 남은 여유 디스크 공간이 없습니다.

en: There was %d client caching response header detected: | There were %d client caching response headers detected:
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 클라이언트 캐싱 반응 헤더 감지됨:

en: There was an error while trying to update the file. You may need to fix something and try updating again.
ko_KR: 파일을 업데이트 시도 중에 오류가 있습니다. 뭔가 고치고 다시 업데이트해야 할 필요가 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: These plugins are now up to date:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인은 현재 최신입니다:

en: These plugins failed to update:
ko_KR: 플러그인의 업데이트 실패함:

en: These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 네트워크의 다례 사이트에서 활성일 수 있습니다.

en: These settings alter where and how parts of WordPress are loaded.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 워드프레스의 일부를 로드하는 위치와 방법을 변경합니다.

en: These suggestions are based on the plugins you and other users have installed.
ko_KR: 다음 제안은 설치하신 플러그인과 다른 사용자가 설치한 플러그인에 기반합니다.

en: These themes are now up to date:
ko_KR: 다음 테마는 현재 최신입니다:

en: These themes failed to update:
ko_KR: 테마의 업데이트 실패함:

en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트는 계정을 가지고 있고 그 웹사이트에 로그인했다면 자신에 대한 자료를 수집하고, 쿠키를 사용하며, 추가 타사 추적을 임베드하고, 임베드한 콘텐츠와 상호작용하는 추적을 포함하는 임베드 콘텐츠와 상호작용을 모니터할 수도 있습니다.

en: They can be expanded and collapsed by clickling on their headings, and arranged by dragging their headings or by clicking on the up and down arrows.
ko_KR: 제목을 클릭하여 박스를 확대하거나 축소할 수 있고, 제목을 끌거나 위 아래 화살표를 클릭해 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: This <a href="%1$s">child theme</a> requires its parent theme, %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 <a href="%1$s">자식 테마</a>는 부모 테마 %2$s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this, an email will be sent to your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
ko_KR: 이 주소를 관리 목적으로 사용합니다. 이를 변경하려면, 확인하기 위한 이메일을 새 주소로 보낼 것입니다. <strong>새 주소는 확인할 때까지 활성화하지 않을 것입니다.</strong>

en: This changeset cannot be further modified.
ko_KR: 이 변경모음을 더 이상 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
ko_KR: 이 자식 테마는 부모 테마 %s에서 템플릿을 상속합니다.

en: This comment is already approved.
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 이미 승인했습니다.

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 이미 휴지통에 있습니다.

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 이미 스팸으로 표시했습니다.

en: This comment is currently approved.
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 현재 승인했습니다.

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 현재 휴지통에 있습니다.

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 현재 스팸으로 표시했습니다.

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
ko_KR: 이 댓글이 휴지통에 있습니다. 편집하기 원한다면 휴지통의 밖으로 이동해주세요.

en: This could mean that connections are failing to WordPress.org.
ko_KR: WordPress.org에 연결에 실패했다는 것을 의미할 수 있습니다.

en: This data is used to provide general enhancements to WordPress, which includes helping to protect your site by finding and automatically installing new updates. It is also used to calculate statistics, such as those shown on the <a href="%s">WordPress.org stats page</a>.
ko_KR: 이 데이터는 워드프레스의 전반적인 개선에 사용되며 새로운 업데이트를 찾아 자동으로 설치해 사이트를 보호하는데 도움이 됩니다. 또한 통계 계산에도 사용되며 <a href="%s">WordPress.org 통계 페이지</a>에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This draft comes from your <a href="%s">unpublished customization changes</a>. You can edit, but there is no need to publish now. It will be published automatically with those changes.
ko_KR: 이 임시글은 <a href="%s">미발행 사용자 정의 변경사항</a>에서 왔습니다. 편집할 수는 있지만, 지금 발행할 필요는 없습니다. 변경사항과 함께 자동으로 발행될 것입니다.

en: This format, which is called WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 eXtended RSS 또는 WXR로 부르는 이 형식은 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리, 그리고 태그가 포함됩니다.

en: This importer is not installed. Please install importers from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
ko_KR: 이 가져오기 도구를 설치하지 않았습니다. 가져오기 도구를 <a href="%s">주 사이트</a>에서 설치해주세요.

en: This information is being used to create a %s file.
ko_KR: 이 정보는 %s 파일을 생성하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: This is a child theme of %s.
ko_KR: 이것은 %s의 자식 테마입니다.

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
ko_KR: 이는 현재 부모 테마의 파일입니다.

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
ko_KR: 예제 페이지입니다. 한 곳에서 유지하고 사이트 탐색(대부분의 경우 테마에서)에서 보일 것이기에 블로그 글과 다릅니다. 대부분의 사람은 잠재적 사이트 방문자에게 자신을 소개하는 소개 페이지로 시작합니다. 다음과 같이 말할 수 있습니다:

en: This is not just a plugin, it symbolizes the hope and enthusiasm of an entire generation summed up in two words sung most famously by Louis Armstrong: Hello, Dolly. When activated you will randomly see a lyric from <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite> in the upper right of your admin screen on every page.
ko_KR: 이것은 단순한 플러그인이 아닙니다. 이것은 루이 암스트롱이 불러 아주 유명한 Hello, Dolly의 두가지 단어에 함축된 전 세대를 아우르는 희망과 열정을 상징화합니다. 활성화되면 페이지가 바뀔 때마다 관리자 화면의 우측 상단에서 임의로 나타나는 <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite>의 가사를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This is the final release of WordPress %s
ko_KR: 이것은 워드프레스 %s의 최종 릴리스입니다.

en: This item has already been deleted.
ko_KR: 이 아이템은 이미 삭제됐습니다.

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes.
ko_KR: 이 지역화된 버전은 번역과 여러 다른 지역화된 수정을 모두 포함합니다.

en: This means your site may be offline or broken. Don't panic; this can be fixed.
ko_KR: 이것은 사이트가 오프라인이거나 망가진 것임을 의미합니다. 당황하지 마세요. 고칠 수 있습니다.

en: This meta box is not compatible with the block editor.
ko_KR: 이 메타박스는 블록 편집기와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This meta box, from the %s plugin, is not compatible with the block editor.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인에서 만들어진 이 메타박스는 블록 편집기와 호환하지 않습니다.

en: This page allows direct access to your site settings. You can break things here. Please be cautious!
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 사이트 설정에 직접 접근하도록 합니다. 여러 가지가 망가질 수 있습니다. 주의해주세요!

en: This page can show you every detail about the configuration of your WordPress website. For any improvements that could be made, see the <a href="%s">Site Health Status</a> page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 워드프레스 웹사이트의 환경설정에 대한 모든 상세를 보여줍니다. 개선할 수 있는 사항은, <a href="%s">사이트 건강 상태</a> 페이지를 보세요.

en: This page highlights some of the most significant changes to the product since the May 2022 release of WordPress 6.0. You will also find resources for developers and anyone seeking a deeper understanding of WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 2022년 5월의 워드프레스 6.0 릴리즈 이후로 가장 중요한 변화중 일부 하이라이트가 있습니다. 개발자나 누구든지 더 깊은 워드프레스의 이해를 찾는다면 자원을 발견할 것입니다.

en: This password will not be stored on the server.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호를 서버에 저장하지 않을 것입니다.

en: This plugin does not work with your version of PHP.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 사용중인 PHP 버전에서 작동되지 않습니다.

en: This plugin does not work with your version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 현재의 워드프레스 버전에서 작동되지 않습니다.

en: This plugin does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 사용하고 있는 워드프레스와 PHP 버전에서 작동되지 않습니다.

en: This plugin failed to load properly and is paused during recovery mode.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 제대로 로드하는데 실패했으며 복구 모드에 있는 동안 중지됩니다.

en: This plugin is already installed.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 이미 설치했습니다.

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 네트워크에 다른 사이트에서 활성화했을 수 있습니다.

en: This post is being backed up in your browser, just in case.
ko_KR: 이 글은 만일을 위해 브라우저에 백업됩니다.

en: This preview is unavailable in the editor.
ko_KR: 이 미리보기를 편집기에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This resulted in an error message: %s
ko_KR: 이 때문에 오류 안내문을 보입니다: %s

en: This screen allows you to choose your permalink structure. You can choose from common settings or create custom URL structures.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 고유주소 구조를 선택하도록 합니다. 일반 설정에서 선택하거나 사용자 정의 URL 구조를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This screen allows you to edit fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 미디어 라이브러리에 있는 파일의 메타자료에 대한 항목을 편집하도록 합니다.

en: This screen allows you to obtain a health diagnosis of your site, and displays an overall rating of the status of your installation.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 사이트의 건강 진단 정보를 얻을 수 있으며 설치 상태의 전반적인 평가가 표시됩니다.

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 컨텐츠의 표시에 영향을 주는 설정을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: This screen includes suggestions to help you write your own privacy policy. However, it is your responsibility to use these resources correctly, to provide the information required by your privacy policy, and to keep this information current and accurate.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 개인정보 처리방침을 작성하는데 도움이 되는 제안이 있습니다. 하지만 이 자원을 올바르게 사용하거나, 개인정보 처리방침이 필요로 하는 정보를 제공하거나, 이 정보가 최신의 것이면서 명확하게 유지하는 것은 자신의 책임하에 해야합니다.

en: This screen is used for globally assigning menus to locations defined by your theme.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 테마에서 정의된 위치에 메뉴를 사이트 전체적으로 배정하는데 사용됩니다.

en: This screen is used for managing your content revisions.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 콘텐츠 리비전을 관리하는데 사용됩니다.

en: This screen is used for managing your installed themes. Aside from the default theme(s) included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 설치한 테마를 관리하는데 사용됩니다. 워드프레스 설치에 포함된 기본 테마를 제외한 테마들은 타사가 디자인하고 개발했습니다.

en: This screen is used for managing your navigation menus.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 내비게이션 메뉴를 관리하는데 사용됩니다.

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 테마의 헤더 구역을 사용자 정의하는데 사용합니다.

en: This screen is where you manage requests for an export of personal data.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 개인정보의 내보내기에 대한 요청을 관리하는 곳입니다.

en: This screen is where you manage requests to erase personal data.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 개인 데이터의 삭제 요청을 관리하는 곳입니다.

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 사이트에 이미 있는 사용자 모두를 나열합니다. 각 사용자는 사이트 관리자가 정의한 5가지 역할 중 하나를 가집니다: 사이트 관리자, 편집자, 작가, 기여자, 또는 구독자가 있습니다. 관리자가 아닌 역할이 있는 사용자는 로그인했을 때 그 역할에 기반하여 탐색하는 알림판에 더 적은 옵션을 볼 것입니다.

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 블로깅/콘텐츠 관리 플랫폼에서 데이터를 가져오기 위한 플러그인에 대한 링크를 나열합니다. 가져오려는 플랫폼을 선택하고 팝업 창에서 물으면 지금 설치를 클릭하세요. 만약 플랫폼이 목록에 없는 경우, 플랫폼을 위한 가져오기 플러그인이 있는지 링크를 클릭해서 플러그인 디렉토리를 검색하세요.

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 모든 글에 접근할 수 있습니다. 이 화면에 보이는 것을 작업 흐름에 맞도록 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they will not all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 글/페이지로 가는 댓글과 링크의 관리와 표시를 제어하기 위해 많은 옵션을 제공합니다. 사실은 아주 많아서 여기에 모두 맞지 않을겁니다! :) 각 토론 설정이 무엇을 하는지에 대한 정보는 문서 링크를 이용하세요.

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. They can use the links under each site to visit either the front end or the dashboard for that site.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 이 네트워크에 있는 모든 개별 사용자의 사이트를 보여줍니다. 또한 해당 사용자로 하여금 주 사이트를 설정할 수 있도록 합니다. 사용자는 각 사이트의 아래에 있는 링크를 이용해서 사이트 전면이나 알림판으로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
ko_KR: 이 사이드바를 더 이상 사용할 수 없고 더 이상 사이트 어디에서든 보이지 않습니다. 비 활성 사이드바를 완전히 제거하려면 아래의 각 위젯을 완전히 제거합니다.

en: This site appears to be under version control. Automatic updates are disabled.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 버전 관리를 하고 있는 것으로 보입니다. 자동 업데이트를 비활성화 합니다.

en: This site is automatically kept up to date with each new version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 워드프레스가 새 버전이 있을 때마다 최신으로 자동 업데이트합니다.

en: This site is automatically kept up to date with maintenance and security releases of WordPress only.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 워드프레스의 유지보수와 보안 릴리즈만 자동으로 업데이트 되도록 하고 있습니다.

en: This site will not receive automatic updates for new versions of WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 워드프레스의 새 버전에 대해 자동 업데이트를 받지 않습니다.

en: This text template will help you to create your web site&#8217;s privacy policy.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 템플릿은 웹사이트의 개인정보 처리방침을 만드는데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: This theme has not been rated yet.
ko_KR: 테마를 아직 평가하지 않았습니다.

en: This theme is already installed and is up to date
ko_KR: 이 테마는 이미 설치됐으며 최신입니다.

en: This theme is already installed.
ko_KR: 이 테마를 이미 설치했습니다.

en: This theme is broken.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 깨졌습니다.

en: This theme requires a parent theme. Checking if it is installed&#8230;
ko_KR: 이 테마는 부모 테마가 필요합니다. 설치했는지 확인하는 중&#8230;

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
ko_KR: 이 시간대는 일광 절약 시간제를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
ko_KR: 이 시간대는 현재 일광절약시간에 있습니다.

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
ko_KR: 이 시간대가 현재 표준 시간대입니다.

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by deleting or anonymizing known data for a given user.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 사이트 소유자로 하여금 주어진 사용자의 알려진 데이터를 삭제하거나 익명화하여 법률이나 규정을 준수하는데 도움을 줍니다.

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by exporting known data for a given user in a .zip file.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 사이트 소유자로 하여금 주어진 사용자에게 알려진 데이터를 .zip 파일로 내보내기하여 법률이나 규정을 준수하는데 도움을 줍니다.

en: This update does not work with your version of PHP.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트는 현재의 PHP의 버전에서는 작동되지 않습니다.

en: This update does not work with your version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트는 현재 버전의 워드프레스에서는 작동되지 않습니다.

en: This update does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트는 현재 버전의 워드프레스와  PHP에서는 작동되지 않습니다.

en: This user has super admin privileges.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 최고 관리자 권한이 있습니다.

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 자바스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
ko_KR: 이는 누군가 블로그롤에서 링크 위에 마우스를 올리거나 아래의 링크를 선택적으로 보일 것입니다.

en: This will clear all items from the inactive widgets list. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이 버튼은 비활성 위젯 목록에서 모든 항목을 삭제합니다. 모든 사용자 정의 설정이 삭제됩니다.

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus, and custom posts.
ko_KR: 이는 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 정의 필드, 텀, 내비게이션 메뉴, 그리고 사용자 정의 글의 모든 것을 포함됩니다.

en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 이것은 <a href="%1$s">권한이 있는 이 설치의 %2$s 사이트</a>에 접근을 승인할 것입니다.

en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 이것은 <a href="%1$s">최고관리자 권한을 가지는 네트워크에서 %2$s 사이트에</a> 접근할 권한을 부여합니다.

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이는 배경 이미지를 제거할 것입니다. 어떤 사용자 정의도 복원할 수 없을 것입니다.

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이는 헤더 이미지를 제거할 것입니다. 어떤 사용자 정의도 복원할 수 없을 것입니다.

en: This will replace the current editor content with the last backup version. You can use undo and redo in the editor to get the old content back or to return to the restored version.
ko_KR: 이는 마지막 백업 버전으로 현재 편집기 콘텐츠를 교체할 것입니다. 편집기에서 이전 콘텐츠를 되돌리거나 복원한 버전으로 돌아가려면 실행 취소하기와 다시 실행하기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이는 원본 배경 이미지를 복원할 것입니다. 어떤 사용자 정의도 복원할 수 없을 것입니다.

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이는 원본 헤더 이미지를 복원할 것입니다. 어떤 사용자 정의도 복원할 수 없을 것입니다.

en: Three Columns
ko_KR: 3열

en: Thumbnail Settings
ko_KR: 썸내일 설정

en: Thumbnail Settings Help
ko_KR: 썸네일 설정 도움말

en: Thumbnail size
ko_KR: 썸네일 크기

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Title and Post Editor
ko_KR: 제목과 글 편집기

en: To activate a widget drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a widget and delete its settings, drag it back.
ko_KR: 위젯을 활성화하려면 사이드바로 끌거나 위젯 위를 클릭하세요. 위젯을 비활성화 하고 그 설정을 삭제하려면, 원위치로 끌어내세요.

en: To add a custom link, <strong>expand the Custom Links section, enter a URL and link text, and click Add to Menu</strong>
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크를 추가하려면 <strong>사용자 정의 링크 섹션을 확장하고 URL과 링크 텍스트를 입력한 다음, 메뉴에 추가하기를 클릭하세요.</strong>

en: To add a new menu instead of assigning an existing one, <strong>click the &#8217;Use new menu&#8217; link</strong>. Your new menu will be automatically assigned to that theme location
ko_KR: 기존 메뉴를 배정하는 대신에 새 메뉴를 추가하려면, <strong>click the &#8217;새 메뉴 사용하기&#8217; 링크를 클릭하세요</strong>. 새 메뉴가 자동으로 해당 테마 위치에 배정됩니다.

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
ko_KR: 사이트에 새로운 사용자를 추가하려면, 화면 상단의 새로 추가 버튼을 클릭하거나 사용자 메뉴 영역에서 새로 추가를 클릭하세요.

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
ko_KR: 사이트에 새로운 사용자를 추가하려면, 이 화면의 폼을 입력하고 하단의 새로운 사용자 추가 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your %s file. Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 문제를 자동으로 수리할 수 있는 이 페이지를 사용하도록 하려면, %s 파일의 다음 행을 추가해주세요. 이 행을 구성에 추가하면, 이 페이지를 새로 고치세요.

en: To assign menus to one or more theme locations, <strong>select a menu from each location&#8217;s dropdown</strong>. When you are finished, <strong>click Save Changes</strong>
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 테마 위치에 메뉴를 배정하려면 <strong>각 위치의 드롭다운에서 메뉴를 선택하세요</strong>. 완료되면 <strong>변경 저장하기를 클릭하세요</strong>

en: To crop the image, click on it and drag to make your selection.
ko_KR: 이미지를 자르려면, 누르고 끌어서 선택하세요.

en: To delete media items, click the Bulk Select button at the top of the screen. Select any items you wish to delete, then click the Delete Selected button. Clicking the Cancel Selection button takes you back to viewing your media.
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템을 삭제 하려면 화면 상단의 일괄 선택 버튼을 클릭하세요. 삭제를 원하는 아이템을 선택한 다음 영구 삭제 버튼을 클릭하세요. 취소 버튼을 클릭하면 미디어 보기로 돌아갑니다.

en: To distribute copies of your modified versions to others.
ko_KR: 타인에게 수정한 버전의 사본을 배포할 수 있습니다.

en: To edit a menu currently assigned to a theme location, <strong>click the adjacent &#8217;Edit&#8217; link</strong>
ko_KR: 테마 위치에 현재 배정된 메뉴를 편집하려면, <strong>옆에 있는 &#8217;편집&#8217; 링크를 클릭하세요</strong>

en: To edit an existing menu, <strong>choose a menu from the dropdown and click Select</strong>
ko_KR: 이미 있는 메뉴를 편집하려면, <strong>드롭다운에서 메뉴를 선택하고 선택 버튼을 클릭하세요</strong>

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep %1$s, the default WordPress theme, %2$s, your active theme, and %3$s, its parent theme.
ko_KR: 사이트의 보안을 개선하려면, 사용하고 있지 않은 테마를 제거할 것을 권장합니다. %1$s, 기본 워드프레스 테마, %2$s, 활성 테마, 그리고 그 부모테마인 %3$s을(를) 유지하세요.

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep your active theme, %1$s, and %2$s, its parent theme.
ko_KR: 사이트의 보안을 개선하려면, 사용하고 있지 않은 테마를 제거하는 것을 고려해보세요. 활성 테마, %1$s, 그리고 %2$s, 그 부모 테마인를 유지해야 합니다.

en: To install the theme so you can preview it with your site&#8217;s content and customize its theme options, click the "Install" button at the top of the left-hand pane. The theme files will be downloaded to your website automatically. When this is complete, the theme is now available for activation, which you can do by clicking the "Activate" link, or by navigating to your Manage Themes screen and clicking the "Live Preview" link under any installed theme&#8217;s thumbnail image.
ko_KR: 사이트의 콘텐츠를 미리보고 테마 옵션을 사용자 정의할 수 있도록 테마를 설치하려면, 왼쪽 창 상단에 있는 “설치” 버튼을 클릭하세요. 테마 파일이 웹사이트에 자동으로 다운로드됩니다. 이를 완료하면, 테마는 활성화가 가능해집니다. “활성화” 링크를 클릭하거나 테마 관리로 이동하여 설치한 테마의 썸네일 이미지 아래에 있는 “실시간 미리보기” 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: To manage plugins on your site, visit the Plugins page: %s
ko_KR: 사이트에서 플러그인을 관리하려면, 플러그인 페이지를 방문하세요: %s

en: To manage themes on your site, visit the Themes page: %s
ko_KR: 사이트에서 테마를 관리하려면, 테마 페이지를 방문하세요: %s

en: To navigate between revisions, <strong>drag the slider handle left or right</strong> or <strong>use the Previous or Next buttons</strong>.
ko_KR: 리비전 사이를 탐색하려면, <strong>슬라이더 핸들을 왼쪽이나 오른쪽으로 끌거나</strong> <strong>이전이나 다음 버튼을 사용하세요</strong>.

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
ko_KR: 요청한 작업을 수행하려면, 워드프레스는 웹 서버에 접속해야 합니다.

en: To post to WordPress by email, you must set up a secret email account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s.
ko_KR: 이메일을 이용해서 워드프레스에 글을 쓰려면 POP3 접근이 가능한 비밀 이메일 계정이 필요합니다. 이 주소로 보내진 메일은 바로 글로 저장되므로 이 주소를 다른 사람이 모르게 하는 것이 좋습니다. 워드프레스가 무작위로 만든 3가지 문자열을 사용할 수도 있습니다: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s.

en: To redistribute.
ko_KR: 재배포할 수 있습니다.

en: To reorganize menu items, <strong>drag and drop items with your mouse or use your keyboard</strong>. Drag or move a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템을 재구성하려면, <strong>마우스로 아이템을 끌어놓기하거나 키보드를 사용하세요</strong>. 메뉴 아이템을 오른쪽으로 약간 끌거나 이동하면 서브메뉴를 만들 수 있습니다

en: To restore a revision, <strong>click Restore This Revision</strong>.
ko_KR: 리비전을 복구하려면, <strong>이 리비전 복구하기를 클릭하세요</strong>.

en: To run the program for any purpose.
ko_KR: 어떤 목적으로든 프로그램을 운영할 수 있습니다

en: To study how the program works and change it to make it do what you wish.
ko_KR: 어떻게 프로그램이 동작하고 원하는 대로 만들 수 있는지 배울 수 있습니다.

en: To the top
ko_KR: 맨 위로

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
ko_KR: 배경 이미지를 사용하려면 그냥 업로드 하거나 &#8220;이미지 선택하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭해서 미디어 라이브러리에 이미 업로드된 이미지를 선택하세요. 화면에 단일 파일 이미지를 보이게 하거나 반복시켜 채울 수 있습니다. 배경 이미지를 고정 시켜서 사이트 콘텐츠가 그 위에서 이동하도록 하거나 같이 스크롤 되도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a %s hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
ko_KR: 하위 도매인 구성을 사용하려면, DNS에 와일드카드 항목을 가지고 있어야만 합니다. 이는 보통 DNS 구성 도구에서 웹서버를 지정하는 %s 호스트이름 기록을 추가하는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Toggle extra menu items
ko_KR: 추가 메뉴 아이템 토글

en: Toggle panel: %s
ko_KR: 패널 전환하기: %s

en: Tomorrow
ko_KR: 내일

en: Total installation size
ko_KR: 전체 설치 크기

en: Total size is not available. Some errors were encountered when determining the size of your installation.
ko_KR: 전체 크기가 가능하지 않습니다. 설치의 크기를 결정하던 중 일부 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Track %1$s of %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s중 %1$s 트랙

en: Track %s.
ko_KR: 트랙 %s.

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites, they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="%s">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
ko_KR: 트랙백은 옛날 방식의 블로그 시스템에 링크가 됐다는 알림을 전달하기 위한 방법입니다. 다른 워드프레스 사이트에 링크를 하면 <a href="%s">핑백</a>을 사용해 자동으로 알리며 다른 작업은 필요 없습니다.

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
ko_KR: 번역자

en: Translation update failed.
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트 실패함.

en: Translation updated successfully.
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트 성공.

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: Translations for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 번역

en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: Try Again
ko_KR: 다시 시도하기

en: Tumblr
ko_KR: 텀블러

en: Tweak your site, or give it a whole new look! Get creative &#8212; how about a new color palette or font?
ko_KR: 사이트를 수정하거나 전혀 새로운 모양을 만드세요. 창의력을 발휘하세요 &#8212; 새 색상이나 폰트는 어떠신가요?

en: Two Columns
ko_KR: 2열

en: Type of search
ko_KR: 검색 유형

en: Type the new password again.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요.

en: Type the password again.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요.

en: Type your new password again.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요.

en: UPDATE LOG
    ==========
ko_KR: 업데이트 기록 
    ==========

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
ko_KR: UTC은 세계 협정 시간을 의미합니다.

en: UTF8MB4 is supported
ko_KR: UTF8MB4 지원함

en: UTF8MB4 is the character set WordPress prefers for database storage because it safely supports the widest set of characters and encodings, including Emoji, enabling better support for non-English languages.
ko_KR: UTF8MB4는 데이터베이스를 저장하기위해 워드프레스가  선호하는 문자 세트입니다. 문자와 인코딩의 광범위한 세트를 안전하게 지원하기 때문입니다. 여기에는 이모지를 포함하며 비영어권 언어를 더 잘 지원합니다.

en: Unable to add this request. A valid email address or username must be supplied.
ko_KR: 이 요청을 추가할 수 없습니다. 유효한 이메일 주소나 사용자명을 제공해야만 합니다.

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (HTML format).
ko_KR: 개인정보 내보내기 파일 구성을 할 수 없습니다 (HTML 포맷).

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (JSON format).
ko_KR: 개인정보 내보내기 파일 구성을 할 수 없습니다 (JSON 포맷).

en: Unable to check if any new versions of WordPress are available.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to communicate back with site to check for fatal errors, so the PHP change was reverted. You will need to upload your PHP file change by some other means, such as by using SFTP.
ko_KR: 치명적인 오류를 점검하기 위해 사이트와 통신할 수 없으므로, PHP 변경사항을 복귀했습니다. SFTP을 사용하는 것과 같이 다른 수단으로 PHP 파일 변경사항을 업로드 해야합니다.

en: Unable to create a Privacy Policy page.
ko_KR: 개인정보 저리방침 페이지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create new image.
ko_KR: 새 이미지를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create personal data export folder.
ko_KR: 개인정보 데이터 내보내기 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to detect page cache due to possible loopback request problem. Please verify that the loopback request test is passing. Error: %1$s (Code: %2$s)
ko_KR: 가능한 루프백 요청 문제로 인해 페이지 캐시를 감지할 수 없읍니다. 루프백 요청 테스트가 패싱중인지 확인하세요. 에러: %1$s (코드: %2$s)

en: Unable to detect the presence of page cache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시의 존재를 감지할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine
ko_KR: 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine PHP SAPI
ko_KR: PHP SAPI를 결정할 수 없음

en: Unable to determine if Ghostscript is installed
ko_KR: 고스트스크립트를 설치했는지 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine server architecture
ko_KR: 서버 아키텍쳐를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine some settings, as the %s function has been disabled.
ko_KR: %s 함수가 비활성화 되었으므로 일부 설정을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine what web server software is used
ko_KR: 사용중인 웹서버  프로그램을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to encode the personal data for export. Error: %s
ko_KR: 내보내기를 위한 개인정보를 인코딩 할 수 없습니다. 에러: %s

en: Unable to generate personal data export file. ZipArchive not available.
ko_KR: 사용자 개인정보 내보내기 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. Zip압축기를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to initiate confirmation for personal data request.
ko_KR: 개인정보 요청에 대한 확인을 시동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to initiate confirmation request.
ko_KR: 확인 요청을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (wp-content).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 콘텐츠 디렉터리(wp-content)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress plugin directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress root directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 루트 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 테마 디렉터리의 위치를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
ko_KR: 필요한 폴더(%s)을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open personal data export (HTML report) for writing.
ko_KR: 쓰기를 위해 개인정보 내보내기 (HTML 보고서)을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open personal data export file (JSON report) for writing.
ko_KR: 쓰기 위한 사용자 개인정보 내보내기 파일(JSON)을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open personal data export file (archive) for writing.
ko_KR: 쓰기 위한 사용자 개인정보 내보내기 파일(아카이브)을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to perform command: %s
ko_KR: 명령을 수행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to protect personal data export folder from browsing.
ko_KR: 개인정보 내보내기 폴더를 탐색하지 못하도록 보호할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s의 WordPress.org에 접근할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Unable to save the image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send personal data export email.
ko_KR: 개인정보 내보내기 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to submit this form, please refresh and try again.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다. 새로 고치고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unable to write to %s file.
ko_KR: %s 파일에 쓰기를 할 수 없음.

en: Unable to write to file.
ko_KR: 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Unapprove
ko_KR: 승인 해제

en: Unapprove this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글 승인 해제하기

en: Undefined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않음

en: Universal time is %s.
ko_KR: 세계시는 %s입니다.

en: Unknown API error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 API 오류.

en: Unknown action.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 작업입니다.

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
ko_KR: 압축을 해제하고 있는 중&#8230;

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
ko_KR: 업데이트 압축 풀기&#8230;

en: Unpublished
ko_KR: 발행 해제했습니다

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전에서 시험하지 않았습니다

en: Up one
ko_KR: 하나 위

en: Update Available
ko_KR: 업데이트 가능

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 업데이트 가능 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 업데이트

en: Update Complete
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료

en: Update File
ko_KR: 파일 업데이트

en: Update Incompatible
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 업데이트

en: Update Link
ko_KR: 링크 업데이트

en: Update Media
ko_KR: 미디어 업데이트

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Update Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: Update Services
ko_KR: 업데이트 서비스

en: Update Theme
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트

en: Update Themes
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트

en: Update Translations
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트

en: Update User
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트

en: Update WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트

en: Update WordPress Database
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Update gallery settings
ko_KR: 갤러리 설정 업데이트

en: Update package not available.
ko_KR: 업데이트 패키지를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Update progress
ko_KR: 업데이트 진행

en: Update to %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 업데이트

en: Update to latest %s nightly
ko_KR: 최신 %s 나이틀리 버전으로 업데이트

en: Update to version %s
ko_KR: %s 버전으로 업데이트

en: Update your plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update your site to use HTTPS
ko_KR: HTTPS를 사용하려면 사이트를 업데이트 하세요

en: Updated %s.
ko_KR: %s 업데이트됨

en: Updated interface options and features
ko_KR: 업데이트 된 인터페이스 옵션 및 기능

en: Updates %s
ko_KR: 업데이트 %s

en: Updates include <a href="%s">styling elements</a> like buttons, citations, and links globally; controlling hover, active, and focus states for links using theme.json (not available to control in the interface yet); and customizing outline support for blocks and elements, among other features.
ko_KR: 다른 기능 중에서도 업데이트는 다음을 포함합니다. 전체적인 버튼, 인용, 링크와 같은 <a href="%s">스타일 요소</a>,  theme.json을 이용한 마우스 오버, 활성, 포커스 상태 제어 (인터페이스에서의 제어는 아직 가능하지 않음), 그리고 블록 및 요소에 대한 아웃라인 사용자 정의. 등.

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인을 업데이트하는 중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 테마 %1$s을(를) 업데이트하는 중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating is easy and only takes a few moments:
ko_KR: 업데이트는 쉽고 몇분 걸리지 않습니다:

en: Updating plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인을 업데이트하는 중: %s

en: Updating the plugin&#8230;
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 중&#8230;

en: Updating the theme&#8230;
ko_KR: 테마를 업데이트 중&#8230;

en: Updating theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마를 업데이트하는 중: %s

en: Updating to WordPress %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s(으)로 업데이트하는 중

en: Updating translations for %1$s (%2$s)&#8230;
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s)에 대한 번역 업데이트하는 중&#8230;

en: Upgrades to the <a href="%s">controls for design elements and blocks</a> make the layout and site-building process more consistent, complete, and intuitive.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">디자인 요소와 블록에 대한 제어</a>로의 업그레이드는 레이아웃과 사이트 제작 과정이 더욱 일관되고 완벽하며 직관적입니다.

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그레이드 중&#8230;

en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="%s">child theme</a> instead.
ko_KR: 같은 테마의 새 버전으로 업그레이드하면 여기에서 변경한 내용을 덮어쓸 것입니다. 이를 피하려면, 대신 <a href="%s">자식 테마</a>를 만드는 것을 생각해보세요.

en: Upload New Media
ko_KR: 새 미디어 업로드하기

en: Upload Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업로드

en: Upload Theme
ko_KR: 테마 업로드

en: Upload date:
ko_KR: 업로드 날짜:

en: Upload failed. Please reload and try again.
ko_KR: 업로드 실패함. 새로고침하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Upload file and import
ko_KR: 파일 업로드하고 가져오기

en: Uploaded Images
ko_KR: 업로드한 이미지

en: Uploaded on: %s
ko_KR: 업로드 날짜: %s

en: Uploading Files
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 할 때

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드하는 것은 업로드한 파일을 저장할 폴더와 경로를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Uploads directory location
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉터리 위치

en: Uploads directory size
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉터리 크기

en: Use This Page
ko_KR: 이 페이지 사용

en: Use https
ko_KR: https 사용

en: Use the arrow buttons at the top of the dialog, or the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard, to navigate between media items quickly.
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템을 빠르게 둘러보려면 대화상자 상단의 화살표 버튼이나 키보드의 좌-우 방향키를 사용하세요.

en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
ko_KR: 사용하고 있습니다: %2$s의 %1$s%%

en: User %s added
ko_KR: 사용자 %s를 추가했습니다

en: User Language
ko_KR: 사용자 언어

en: User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User added.
ko_KR: 사용자를 추가했습니다.

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 존재합니다. 비밀번호를 상속했습니다.

en: User count
ko_KR: 사용자 수

en: User deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자를 지웠습니다.

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제는 이 화면에서 허용하지 않습니다.

en: User has been added to your site.
ko_KR: 사용자를 사이트에 추가했습니다.

en: User has been created, but could not be added to this site.
ko_KR: 사용자를 만들었지만, 이 사이트에 넣을 수는 없습니다.

en: User has no sites or content and will be deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 사이트나 콘텐츠를 가지고 있지 않으며 삭제됩니다.

en: User removed from this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 사용자를 제거했습니다.

en: User updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트 됨.

en: User(s) already exists.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Username or email address
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소

en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
ko_KR: %s의 사용자명/비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods, and the @ symbol.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 알파벳, 숫자, 스페이스, 밑줄, 하이픈, 마침표, @ 기호만 가능합니다.

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 사용자명을 변결할 수 없습니다.

en: Users list
ko_KR: 사용자 목록

en: Users list navigation
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 내비게이션

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
ko_KR: 사용자가 댓글을 달려면 회원가입하고 로그인해야 합니다

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Various blocks have improved placeholders that reflect customization options to help you design your site and its content. For example, the Image block placeholder displays custom borders and duotone filters even before selecting an image.
ko_KR: 다양한 블록이 사용자 정의 옵션을 반영한 플레이스홀더를 개선했으며 사이트와 콘텐츠를 디자인 하는데 도움이 됩니다. 예를들면 이미지 블록 플레이스홀더는 이미지를 선택하기 전이라도 사용자 정의 테두리와 이중톤 필터를 표시합니다.

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
ko_KR: 압축 해제한 파일을 검사합니다;

en: Version %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s 버전

en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Version:
ko_KR: 버전:

en: Version: %s
ko_KR: 버전: %s

en: Video Attachment Template
ko_KR: 비디오 첨부 템플릿

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
ko_KR: %1$s의 %2$s 버전 세부정보

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 보기

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; archive
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 보관함 보기

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View Privacy Policy Guide.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 가이드 보기.

en: View Site
ko_KR: 사이트 보기

en: View Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 보기

en: View all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View all drafts
ko_KR: 모든 임시글 보기

en: View details
ko_KR: 상세 보기

en: View mode
ko_KR: 보기 모드

en: View more comments
ko_KR: 추가 댓글 보기

en: View page
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: View posts by %s
ko_KR: %s의 글 보기

en: View this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글 보기

en: View version %s details.
ko_KR: 버전 %s 세부사항을 봅니다.

en: Visible
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Visit
ko_KR: 방문하기

en: Visit Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판 방문하기

en: Visit Link
ko_KR: 링크 방문

en: Visit plugin site
ko_KR: 플러그인 사이트 방문

en: Visit plugin site for %s
ko_KR: %s를 위해 플러그인 사이트 방문

en: Visit site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문

en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
ko_KR: 자동 스팸 감지 서비스를 통해 방문자 댓글을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Visual Editor
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기 좌서 스타일시트

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기 스타일시트

en: Visual mode gives you an editor that is similar to a word processor. Click the Toolbar Toggle button to get a second row of controls.
ko_KR: 비주얼 모드는 워드 프로세서와 유사한 편집기를 제공합니다. 제어판의 두 번째 줄에서 볼 수 있는 도구 모음 전환 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Waiting for confirmation
ko_KR: 확인을 기다리는 중

en: Want more events? <a href="%s">Help organize the next one</a>!
ko_KR: 더 많은 이벤트를 원하세요? <a href="%s">다음 이벤트를 구성하는데 도움을 주세요</a>!

en: Want to see your name in lights on this page?
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 자신의 이름이 보이기를 원하시나요?

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 경고! 사용자 %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network administrator.
ko_KR: 경고! 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용자 %s은(는) 네트워크 관리자입니다.

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
ko_KR: 경고! 와일드카드 DNS를 바르게 구성하지 않았을 수 있습니다!

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Wavatar (Generated)
ko_KR: Wavatar (자동생성됨)

en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously
ko_KR: 저희는 개인 정보 보호 및 투명성을 중요시합니다

en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously. To learn more about what data we collect, and how we use it, please visit <a href="%s">our Privacy Policy</a>.
ko_KR: 저희는 개인정보 보호와 투명성을 매우 중요하게 여깁니다. 어떤 데이터를 수집하는지, 그리고 어떻게 쓰는지 알아보려면, <a href="%s">저희 개인정보 처리방침</a>에 방문해주세요.

en: Web Address
ko_KR: 웹 주소

en: Web server
ko_KR: 웹 서버

en: Week Starts On
ko_KR: 한 주의 시작일

[ctx: Welcome panel]
en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to %s. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
ko_KR: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이것은 첫 글입니다. 바로 편집하거나 삭제한 다음 쓰기 시작하세요!

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s에 온 것을 환영합니다. <a href="%2$s">더 알아보세요</a>.

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. You will be redirected to the About WordPress screen. If not, click <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다. "워드프레스 소개" 화면으로 안내될 것입니다. 아닌 경우 <a href="%2$s">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: Welcome to WordPress %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to WordPress!
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to WordPress. Before getting started, you will need to know the following items.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 시작하기 전에 다음 항목을 아셔야 합니다.

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이것은 첫 글입니다. 바로 편집하거나 삭제한 다음 쓰기 시작하세요!

en: Welcome to the famous five-minute WordPress installation process! Just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
ko_KR: 유명한 워드프레스 5분 설치 절차에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 아래의 정보를 입력하기만 하면 세계에서 가장 확장성 있고 강력한 개인 발행 플랫폼을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard!
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 화면에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data
ko_KR: 자동으로 의사 결정 그리고/또는 사용자 자료로 수행하는 자료 수집하는 것은 무엇인가요

en: What data breach procedures we have in place
ko_KR: 데이터 위반 과정 종류

en: What is PHP and how does it affect my site?
ko_KR: PHP는 무엇이고 사이트에 어떤 영향을 주나요?

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
ko_KR: 어떤 개인정보를 수집하고 왜 수집하나요

en: What rights you have over your data
ko_KR: 데이터에 관해 갖는 권리의 종류

en: What should be done with content owned by %s?
ko_KR: %s이(가) 소유한 콘텐츠 처리는 어떻게 할까요?

en: What should be done with content owned by these users?
ko_KR: 이 사용자가 소유한 콘텐츠를 어떻게 처리할까요?

en: What should be done with content owned by this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자가 소유한 콘텐츠를 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: What third parties we receive data from
ko_KR: 데이터를 수집하는 타사의 종류

en: What&#8217;s New
ko_KR: 새로운 것

en: What&#8217;s on your mind?
ko_KR: 무슨 생각을 하고 계신가요?

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
ko_KR: 카테고리와 태그의 차이는? 보통, 태그는 다른 글에 있을 수 있는 내 글의 중요한 정보(이름, 주제, 등)를 구분짓는 일시적인 키워드이며, 반면에 카테고리는 미리 결정된 영역입니다. 사이트를 책과 비교한다면 카테고리는 목차이고 태그는 색인의 검색어와 같다고 할 수 있습니다.

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, author name, URL, email, IP address, or browser&#8217;s user agent string, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
ko_KR: 댓글이 그 콘텐츠, 글쓴이 이름, URL, email, IP 주소, 또는 브라우저의 사용자 에이전트 문자열에 아래 단어 중의 하나를 포함하고있을 때, <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">검토 대기열</a>에 올려질 것입니다. 한줄에 한 단어 또는 하나의 IP 주소를 입력하세요. 내부 단어와 매칭시키므로, &#8220;press&#8221;는 &#8220;WordPress&#8221;와 일치하게 됩니다.

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, author name, URL, email, IP address, or browser&#8217;s user agent string, it will be put in the Trash. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
ko_KR: 댓글이 그 콘텐츠, 글쓴이 이름, URL, 이메일, IP 주소, 또는 브라우저의 사용자 에이전트 문자열에 아래 단어 중 하나를 포함할 때, 휴지통에 넣을 것입니다. 한줄에 한 단어 또는 하나의 IP 주소를 입력하세요. 내부 단어와 매칭시키므로, &#8220;press&#8221;는 &#8220;WordPress&#8221;와 일치하게 됩니다.

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 새 카테고리를 추가할 때, 다음 아이템을 입력하세요:

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 새 태그를 추가할 때, 다음 아이템을 입력하세요:

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
ko_KR: 테마를 변경 했을 때 위젯 영역/사이드바의 수나 설정에 변화가 있을 수 있습니다. 이런 경우 이전 설정과 충돌로 인해서 원활하지 않는 변경이 발생합니다. 테마를 변경했는데 위젯이 안보인다면 이 화면에서 스크롤해서 내리면 비활성화 위젯 영역이 있습니다. 그곳에 모든 위젯과 설정이 저장돼있습니다.

en: When locking blocks, a new toggle lets you apply your lock settings to all the blocks in a containing block like the group, cover, and column blocks.
ko_KR: 블록을 잠글 때 새로운 토글은 그룹, 커버, 컬럼 블록과 같은 포함 블록 안에 있는 모든 블록에 잠금 설정을 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the collapse icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the collapse icon again.
ko_KR: 작은 모니터에서 미리보기 할 경우 좌측 사아드바 하단의 숨기기 아이콘을 사용할 수 있습니다. 클릭하면 사이드바를 숨기고 사이트에서 새 테마를 미리보기 할 수 있는 영역을 확대합니다. 사이드바 창을 되돌리려면 숨기기 아이콘을 다시 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: When testing the REST API, an error was encountered:
ko_KR: REST API를 테스트 할 때 에러가 발생했습니다:

en: When testing the REST API, an unexpected result was returned:
ko_KR: REST API를 테스트 할 때 예기치 않은 결과가 도출됐습니다:

en: When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search engines discouraged&#8221;, to remind you that you have directed search engines to not crawl your site.
ko_KR: 이 설정이 적용되면 대시보드의 사이트 현황을 요약해서 보여주는 상자에 회원님이 검색 엔진에 회원님 사이트 크롤링 중단 요청을 보냈다는 사실을 알려주는 &#8220;검색 엔진 차단됨&#8221; 알림이 표시됩니다.

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
ko_KR: 일괄작업 편집을 사용하면 선택한 모든 글에 대한 메타 데이터 (카테고리, 글쓴이, 등)를 한번에 변경할 수 있습니다. 선택 그룹에서 글을 삭제하려면 나타나는 일괄 편집 영역에서 해당 이름 옆의 X를 클릭합니다.

en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
ko_KR: 방문자가 사이트에 댓글을 남길 때 댓글 양식에 있는 자료, 스팸 감지를 도울 수 있는 방문자의 IP 주소와 브라우저 사용자 에이전트 문자열 또한 수집합니다.

en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes %1$s or %2$s.
ko_KR: 여러 카테고리나 태그를 글에 지정할 때, 하나만 고유주소에 보일 수 있습니다: 가장 낮은 번호의 카테고리. 사용자 정의 구조가 %1$s 또는 %2$s을(를) 포함하면 이를 적용합니다.

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
ko_KR: 아래의 버튼을 눌렀을 때 워드프레스는 컴퓨터에 저장할 수 있는 XML 파일을 만듭니다.

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
ko_KR: 로그인 할 때, 로그인 정보를 저장하고 화면 보이기 선택을 저장하는 쿠키도 설정합니다. 로그인 쿠키는 최근 2일, 그리고 화면 옵션은 최근 1년입니다. “기억하기”를 선택하면, 로그인은 2주 동안 유지합니다. 계정을 로그아웃하면, 로그인 쿠키를 제거할 것입니다..

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="%s">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service URLs with line breaks.
ko_KR: 새 글을 발행할 때, 워드프레스는 다음의 사이트 업데이트를 서비스를 자동으로 통지합니다. 이에 대한 추가 정보는, 코덱스의 <a href="%s">업데이트 서비스</a>를 보세요. 서비스 URL을 한줄에 하나씩 입력하세요.

en: When you've been able to update using the "Update now" button on Dashboard > Updates, this error will be cleared for future update attempts.
ko_KR: 알림판 > 업데이트에서 “지금 업데이트” 버튼을 사용하여 업데이트할 수 있을 때, 이후의 업데이트 시도에 대한 이 오류를 제거할 것입니다.

en: Where your data is sent
ko_KR: 데이터가 보내지는 곳

en: While trying to test your site&#8217;s scheduled events, the following error was returned: %s
ko_KR: 사이트의 예약한 이벤트의 확인을 시험하는 중에, 다음의 오류를 반환했습니다: %s

en: While you are editing your %1$s file, take a moment to make sure you have all 8 keys and that they are unique. You can generate these using the <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org secret key service</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일을 편집하는 중에, 8자리 키를 가졌고 고유한 지 확인하는 시간을 가져보세요. <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org 보안 키 서비스</a>를 사용하여 이를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: While your site is being updated, it will be in maintenance mode. As soon as your updates are complete, this mode will be deactivated.
ko_KR: 사이트를 업데이트하는 중에, 유지 관리 모드로 됩니다. 업데이트를 완료하는 즉시, 이 모드를 비활성화 할 것입니다.

en: Who we are
ko_KR: 우리는 누구인가요

en: Who we share your data with
ko_KR: 누구와 함께 자료를 공유하나요

en: Wide Blocks
ko_KR: 넓은 블록

en: Widget %s
ko_KR: 위젯 %s

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
ko_KR: 위젯은 테마에서 제공된 위젯 영역(보통 사이드바로 불림)에 배치할 수 있는 컨텐츠의 독립된 섹션입니다. 사이드바/위젯 영역을 개별 위젯으로 배치하려면 원하는 영역으로 제목 바를 끌어놓기 하세요. 기본적으로, 첫 번째 위젯 영역만 펼쳐져 있습니다. 다른 위젯 영역에 위젯을 배치하려면, 해당 위젯 영역의 제목 바를 클릭하여 위젯 영역을 펼친후 실행하세요.

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
ko_KR: 위젯을 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다. 사이트에서 각 위젯에 제목을 달아 표시할 수 있습니다. 필수사항은 아닙니다.

en: With a block theme, you can place and edit blocks without affecting your content by customizing or creating new templates.
ko_KR: 블록 테마가 있으면 새 템플릿을 사용자 정의하거나 생성해서 콘텐츠에 영향을 주지않고 블록을 배치하거나 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Word count: %s
ko_KR: 단어 수: %s

en: WordCamps
ko_KR: 워드캠프

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: WordPress %1$s running %2$s theme.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s이(가) %2$s 테마를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: WordPress %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s

en: WordPress %s is also now available.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s을(를) 이제 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress %s was created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s은(는) 열정적인 개인들로 구성된 전세계 팀에 의해 만들어졌습니다

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 데이터베이스 수리

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 설치

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Setup Configuration File
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 설정 구성 파일

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 업데이트

en: WordPress 6.1 resolved more than 25 tickets dedicated to enhancing performance. From the  <a href="%1$s">REST API</a> to <a href="%2$s">multisite</a>, %3$s to <a href="%4$s">core block registration</a>, and <a href="%5$s">new Site Health checks</a> to the addition of the %6$s attribute to images, there are performance improvements for every type of site. A full breakdown can be found in the <a href="%7$s">Performance Field Guide</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 6.1은 성능을 향상시킬 목적으로 25개 이상의 요청을 해결했습니다. <a href="%1$s">REST API</a>로 부터 <a href="%2$s">다중 사이트</a>, <a href="%4$s">코어 블록 등록</a>에 대한 %3$s, 그리고 <a href="%5$s">새로운 사이트 건강 점검</a> 이미지에 대한 %6$s 속성의 추가에 이르기까지 모든 형태의 사이트에 대한 성능 개선이 있습니다. 전체적인 세부 정보는 <a href="%7$s">성능 필드 가이드</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress Blog
ko_KR: 워드프레스 블로그

en: WordPress Constants
ko_KR: 워드프레스 상수

en: WordPress Events and News
ko_KR: 워드프레스 이벤트 및 뉴스

en: WordPress Updates
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트

en: WordPress Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database. This improves performance in some situations. Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 데이터베이스를 최적화하려고도 시도할 것입니다. 어떤 상황에서는 성능을 개선합니다. 데이터베이스를 수리하고 최적화하는 것은 긴 시간이 걸리고 최적화하는 동안 데이터베이스를 잠글 수도 있습니다.

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 자동적으로 공통적인 데이터베이스 문제를 찾고 고칠 수 있습니다. 수리는 시간이 걸리니 기다려 주세요.

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from logged-in users but then deletes it or anonymizes it. That data can include:
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 로그인 사용자로부터 데이터의 제한된 양을 수집(하지만 <em>전혀</em> 공개하지 않습니다)하지만 삭제하거나 익명화 합니다. 해당 데이터는 다음을 포함합니다:

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from registered users who have logged in to the site. Generally, these users are people who contribute to the site in some way -- content, store management, and so on. With rare exceptions, these users do not include occasional visitors who might have registered to comment on articles or buy products. The data WordPress retains can include:
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 사이트에 로그인한 등록된 사용자로부터 제한된 양의 데이터를 수집(하지만 <em>절대</em> 공개하지 않습니다)합니다. 일반적으로 이들 사용자는 사이트에 어떤 방식으로든 기여하는 사람들입니다. 콘텐츠, 상점 관리 등등. 드문 예외로 이들 사용자는 글에 댓글을 작성하거나 상품을 구매하기 위해 가입한 가끔 오는 방문자를 의미하지 않습니다. 워드프레스가 보유하는 데이터는 다음을 포함합니다:

en: WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 <a href="%s">라이센스</a>인 GPL의 덕분에 세계관을 바꿀 수 있는 굉장한 권리를 보유하고 있습니다.

en: WordPress database repair
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 수리

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s constant.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 개발 업데이트를 %s 상수가 차단하고 있습니다.

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s filter.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 개발 업데이트를 %s 필터가 차단하고 있습니다.

en: WordPress directory location
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디렉터리 위치

en: WordPress directory size
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디렉터리 크기

en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We are flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 사람들이 친구와 워드프레스에 대해 이야기하거나 워드프레스를 직, 간접적으로 기반으로 하는 수 많은 비지니스와 서비스들이 사용자들과 그 사실을 공유할 때 성장합니다.  저희는 누군가 좋은 말을 퍼뜨려주는 것에 대해 항상 감사하지만, <a href="%s">저희의 상표권 가이드라인</a>을 먼저 확인하세요.

en: WordPress has been installed. Thank you, and enjoy!
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 설치됐습니다. 감사합니다. 즐거운 시간을!

en: WordPress has been updated! Next and final step is to update your database to the newest version.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 업데이트 됐습니다. 다음과 마지막 단계는 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트 하는 것입니다.

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 최신입니다.

en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 열정적인 개인들로 구성된 <a href="%1$s">전세계 팀</a>에 의해 만들어졌습니다.

en: WordPress is free and open source software
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 무료이며 오픈소스 소플트웨어입니다

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="%1$s">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">visibility settings</a>.
ko_KR: 사이트의 <a href="%2$s">가시성 설정</a> 때문에 워드프레스는 어떤 <a href="%1$s">업데이트 서비스</a>도 통지하지 않습니다.

en: WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. Custom URL structures can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="%s">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 고유주소와 보관함에 대한 사용자 정의 URL 구조를 만들 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다. 사용자 정의 URL 구조는 링크의 미학, 사용성, 그리고 향후 호환성을 개선합니다. <a href="%s">여러 개의 태그가 가능하며</a>, 아래에 시작할 수 있는 예가 있습니다.

en: WordPress requires %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 %1$s의 %2$s 버전 또는 그 이상이 필요합니다. 이를 바로 잡으려면 웹 호스팅 회사에 연락하세요.

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by %s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 보안과 유지 릴리즈를 %s이(가) 막고 있습니다.

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by the %s filter.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 보안과 유지보수 릴리즈를 %s 필터가 차단하고 있습니다.

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 바르지 않은 중첩 XHTML을 자동으로 바로 잡습니다

en: WordPress site: %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트: %s

en: WordPress update available (%s)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트 가능 (%s)

en: WordPress updated successfully.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트 성공.

en: WordPress will only receive automatic security and maintenance releases from now on.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 지금부터는 보안과 유지보수 릴리즈만 자동으로 받습니다.

en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MariaDB version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 utf8mb4 지원은 마리아DB %s 버전 이상이 필요합니다. 서버 관리자에게 연락해주세요.

en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL client library (%1$s) version %2$s or newer. Please contact your server administrator.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 utf8mb4 지원은 MySQL 클라이언트 라이브러리(%1$s) %2$s 버전 또는 그 이상이 필요합니다. 서버 관리자에게 연락해주세요.

en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 utf8mb4 지원은 MySQL %s 버전 이상이 필요합니다. 서버 관리자에게 연락해주세요.

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
ko_KR: WordPress.org 플러그인 페이지 &#187;

en: WordPress.org is reachable
ko_KR: Wordpress.org에 접근할 수 있습니다

en: Would you like to give the application identifying itself as %s access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
ko_KR: 자신을 %s(으)로 식별하는 응용 프로그램에 계정 접근 권한을 주시겠어요? 문제의 이 앱을 믿는다면 이렇게 해야 합니다.

en: Would you like to give this application access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
ko_KR: 이 응용 프로그램이 계정에 접근할 수 있도록 할까요? 문제의 앱을 믿을 수 있으면 이렇게 해야 합니다.

en: Writable
ko_KR: 쓰기 가능

en: Writing
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: Writing Settings
ko_KR: 쓰기 설정

en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
ko_KR: X &#8212; 성인용

en: XFN stands for <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
ko_KR: XFN은 <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML 친화 네트워크</a>를 나타내고, 선택사항입니다. 워드프레스는 연결하는 사이트의 글쓴이/소유자에게 어떻게 관련하고 있는지 보이는 XFN 속성을 만들도록 허용합니다.

en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
ko_KR: XML 오류: %2$s번째 줄의 %1$s

en: Yes, I approve of this connection
ko_KR: 네, 이 연결을 승인합니다.

en: Yes, delete these files
ko_KR: 네, 이 파일을 지웁니다

en: Yes, delete these files and data
ko_KR: 네, 이 파일과 자료를 지웁니다

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
ko_KR: 네, 프로필 페이지로 이동합니다

en: You also have some plugins or themes with updates available. Update them now:
ko_KR: 업데이트가 가능한 일부 플러그인이나 테마가 있습니다. 지금 업데이트하세요:

en: You appear to be making direct edits to your plugin in the WordPress dashboard. Editing plugins directly is not recommended as it may introduce incompatibilities that break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 화면에서 플러그인을 직접 수정하려는 것으로 보입니다. 플러그인을 직접 편집하면 이 후의 업데이트에서 사이트를 망가뜨리고 변경사항을 잃어버려 호환되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: You appear to be making direct edits to your theme in the WordPress dashboard. It is not recommended! Editing your theme directly could break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 화면에서 테마를 직접 편집하려는 것 같습니다. 하지 말 것을 권장합니다! 테마를 직접 편집하면 사이트를 망가트리거나 변경사항이 향후의 업데이트에서 제거될 수도 있습니다.

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
ko_KR: 다음 댓글을 승인하려고 합니다:

en: You are about to delete %s.
ko_KR: %s을 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
ko_KR: 다음 댓글을 지우려고 합니다:

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: '%s' 링크를 삭제하려고 합니다.
    멈추려면 '취소'를, 지우려면 '삭제'.

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 이 테마 ‘%s’을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다
      멈추려면 ‘취소’, 삭제는 ‘OK’.

en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US)</strong>. There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s을(를) <strong>영어(미국)로</strong>설치하려고 합니다. 이 업데이트로 번역을 망가트릴 가능성이 있습니다. 업데이트 된 번역이 릴리즈 되기를 기다리는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
ko_KR: 다음 댓글을 스팸으로 표시하려고 합니다:

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
ko_KR: 다음 댓글을 휴지통으로 이동하려고 합니다:

en: You are about to remove the following plugin:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인을 제거하려고 합니다:

en: You are about to remove the following plugins:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인을 제거하려고 합니다:

en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS by default.
ko_KR: HTTPS를 이용해 이 웹사이트에 접근하고 있지만, <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 주소</a>와 <a href="%2$s">사이트 주소</a>가 HTTPS를 사용하도록 기본으로 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS by default.
ko_KR: HTTPS를 이용해 이 웹사이트에 접근하고 있지만, <a href="%s">사이트 주소</a>가 기본으로 HTTPS를 사용하도록 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: You are currently editing the page that shows your latest posts.
ko_KR: 현재 최근 글을 보여주는 페이지를 편집하고 있습니다

en: You are currently running the latest version of WordPress available, keep it up!
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 사용가능한 최신버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 그대로 유지하세요!

en: You are in recovery mode. This means there may be an error with a theme or plugin. To exit recovery mode, log out or use the Exit button. <a href="%s">Exit Recovery Mode</a>
ko_KR: 현재 복구 모드 사용중입니다. 이는 테마나 플러그인에 오류가 있을지도 모른다는 것을 의미합니다. 복구 모드에서 나가려면, 로그아웃하거나 나가기 버튼을 사용하세요. <a href="%s">복구 모드 나가기</a>

en: You are now logged out everywhere else.
ko_KR: 이제 다른 모든 곳에서 로그아웃했습니다.

en: You are only logged in at this location.
ko_KR: 현재 위치에만 로그인 돼있습니다.

en: You are updating a plugin. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 업데이트 하는 중입니다. 먼저 반드시 <a href="%s">데이터베이스와 파일을 백업</a>하세요.

en: You are updating a theme. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
ko_KR: 테마를 업데이트하고 있습니다. 먼저 <a href="%s">데이터베이스와 파일을 백업</a>을 확실히 하세요.

en: You are uploading an older version of a current plugin. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인의 이전 버전을 업로드중입니다. 이전 버전을 계속 설치할 수 있지만, 먼저 반드시 <a href="%s">데이터베이스와 파일을 백업</a>하세요.

en: You are uploading an older version of the active theme. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
ko_KR: 활성 테마의 이전 버전을 업로드하고 있습니다. 이전 버전을 계속 설치할 수 있지만, 먼저 <a href="%s">데이터베이스와 파일의 백업</a>을 확실히 하세요.

en: You are using a %1$s drop-in which might mean that a %2$s database is not being used.
ko_KR: %1$s 드롭인을 사용하고 있습니다. 이는 %2$s 데이터베이스를 사용하지 않고 있다는 것을 의미할 수 있습니다.

en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 개발 버전(%1$s)을 사용 중입니다. 멋지네요! <a href="%2$s">최신 상태를 유지하세요.</a>.

en: You are using a development version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 개발 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You are using a development version of WordPress. These feature plugins are also under development. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 개발 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 다음 특성 플러그인도 역시 개발 중에 있습니다. <a href="%s">더 알아보기</a>.

en: You are using an insecure browser!
ko_KR: 안전하지 않은 브라우저를 사용하고 있습니다!

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
ko_KR: 웹브라우저의 내장된 파일 업로더를 사용하고 있습니다. 워드프레스 업로더는 다중 파일 선택과 드래그 앤 드랍 기능을 포함하고 있습니다. <a href="#">다중 파일 업로더로 변경하기</a>.

en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" %2$s>browser uploader</a> instead.
ko_KR: 다중 파일 업로더를 사용하고 있습니다. 문제가 있나요?  대신 <a href="%1$s" %2$s>브라우저 업로더</a>를 사용해보세요.

en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
ko_KR: “%1$s” 알림판에 접근하려고 시도했으나, 현재 사이트에 대한 권한이 없습니다. “%1$s” 알림판에 접근할 수 있다고 생각한다면, 네트워크 관리자에게 연락해주세요.

en: You attempted to edit an attachment that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 첨부를 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 아마 삭제되지 않았나요?

en: You attempted to edit an item that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 항목을 편집하려고 했습니다. 아마 지우지 않았나요?

en: You attempted to edit an item that is not an attachment. Please go back and try again.
ko_KR: 첨부하지 않은 항목을 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 되돌아가 다시 시도해주세요.

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter.
ko_KR: 테마는 키워드, 글쓴이 또는 태그로 검색할 수 있으며 특성 필터 목록의 범위로 더욱 특정해 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your %s directory.
ko_KR: ZIP을 이미 컴퓨터에 다운로드했다면(신뢰할 수 있는 원본 소스에서 받았는지 확인하세요) 테마를 직접 업로드할 수 있습니다. 이전 방식으로도 할 수 있고 %s 디렉터리로 FTP를 이용해 다운로드한 테마의 폴더를 복사할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
ko_KR: 사이트에 보이는 링크를 여기에 추가할 수 있습니다. 보통 <a href="%s">위젯</a>을 사용합니다. 기본으로, 워드프레스 커뮤니티에 있는 몇 가지 사이트로 가는 링크를 예제로 포함하고 있습니다.

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
ko_KR: 각 상자에 정보를 입력하여 이 화면의 링크를 넣거나 편집할 수 있습니다. 링크의 웹 주소와 이름(사이트에 링크로 보이기 원하는 문자)만 필수 항목입니다.

en: You can also browse a user&#8217;s favorite plugins, by using the Favorites link above the plugins list and entering their WordPress.org username.
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록의 위에 있는 즐겨찾기 링크를 사용하고 WordPress.org 사용자명을 입력하여 사용자의 즐겨찾는 플러그인을 탐색할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
ko_KR: 색상 선택하기 버튼을 누르거나 규칙에 맞는 HTML 헥스 값을 입력하여 배경 색을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 예. 빨간색은 &#8220;#ff0000&#8221;, 또는 색상 선택 도구를 사용하여 색상을 선택하세요.

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum number of posts to display and whether to show full text or an excerpt. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
ko_KR: RSS 피드에 보이는 내용을 제어할 수 있고, 보일 글의 최대 수와 전문 또는 요약을 보일지 여부를 포함합니다. <a href="%s">피드에 대해 더 자세히 알아보십시오</a>.

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">이 북마클릿 누르기</a>로 글을 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also delete individual items and access the extended edit screen from the details dialog.
ko_KR: 또한 개별 아이템을 삭제할 수 있고 상세 대화 상자에서 편집 화면으로 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the Trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk actions menu and click Apply.
ko_KR: 또한 한번에 여러 개의 글을 편집하거나 휴지통으로 이동할 수 있습니다.  체크박스를 사용하여 원하는 글을 선택한 다음 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 원하는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭합니다.

en: You can also embed media from many popular websites including Twitter, YouTube, Flickr and others by pasting the media URL on its own line into the content of your post/page. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/embeds/">Learn more about embeds</a>.
ko_KR: 트위터, 유튜브, 플리커, 등 많은 인기있는 웹사이트로부터 미디어를 임베드할 수 있습니다. 글/페이지의 콘텐츠의 독자적인 라인에 미디어 URL을 붙여넣으면 됩니다. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/embeds/">임베드에 대해 더 알아보기</a>.

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글의 시간도장을 변경할 수도 있는 상태 상자를 사용하여 이화면에서 댓글을 검토할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
ko_KR: 또한 필터 기능을 이용해 목록을 간소화 하는 등 동일한 작업을 할 수 있습니다. 이것은 행에 마우스를 올리면 나타나는 작업 링크를 이용하면 됩니다. 또는 다수의 페이지에 대해 메타데이터를 한번에 일괄 편집할 수 있는 메뉴를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there is no relationship from one tag to another.
ko_KR: <strong>태그</strong>를 사용하여 글에 키워드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 카테고리와는 달리, 태그는 계층 구조가 없기 때문에 각 태그들 간의 관계가 없습니다.

en: You can assign theme locations to individual menus by <strong>selecting the desired settings</strong> at the bottom of the menu editor. To assign menus to all theme locations at once, <strong>visit the Manage Locations tab</strong> at the top of the screen.
ko_KR: 메뉴 편집기의 하단에서 <strong>원하는 설정을 선택하여</strong> 개별 메뉴에 테마 위치를 지정할 수 있습니다. 모든 메뉴 위치를 한 번에 지정하려면, 화면의 상단에 있는 <strong>위치 관리 탭을 클릭하세요</strong>.

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
ko_KR: 이 화면의 보이는 것을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 화면당 표시할 아이템 수와 테이블의 컬럼을 보이기/숨기기할 것인지는 화면 옵션 탭에서 설정합니다.

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
ko_KR: 무엇보다도 비밀번호를 변경하고, 키보드 단축키를 켜고, 워드프레스 관리자 화면의 색상 계층을 바꾸고, 위지윅(비주얼) 편집기를 끌 수 있습니다. 도구모음(이전에는 관리 막대)을 사이트의 프론트엔드에서 숨길 수 있지만, 관리 화면에서는 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
ko_KR: 테마의 기본 헤더 이미지에서 선택하거나, 자신의 것 중의 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다. 사이트 제목과 태그줄이 어떻게 보일 것인지 사용자 정의할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
ko_KR: 이전에 업로드하거나, 임의로 보이는 것을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
ko_KR: 사이트의 홈페이지에 표시될 것을 선택할 수 있습니다. 시간의 반대 순으로 글이 표시될 수도 있습니다(전통적인 블로그). 또는 고정적/정적인 페이지가 될 수도 있습니다. 정적인 홈페이지를 설정하려면 두 개의 <a href="%s">페이지</a>를 우선 만들어야 합니다. 하나는 홈페이지가 될 것이고 다른 하나는 글이 표시될 것입니다.

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen.
ko_KR: 사이트가 로봇, 핑 서비스, 스파이더로 긁어갈 것인지 아닌지를 선택할 수 있습니다. 사이트를 무시하는 이들 서비스가 사이트를 무시하기 원한다면, &#8220;검색 엔진이 이 사이트를 색인하지 않도록 막기&#8221;의 옆에 있는 확인란을 누르고 화면의 하단에 있는 변경사항 저장하기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리를 사용하여 링크의 모음을 만들 수 있습니다. 링크 카테고리 이름은 고유하고 링크 카테고리는 글에 사용한 카테고리에서 분리해야만 합니다.

en: You can create the %s file manually and paste the following text into it.
ko_KR: %s 파일을 직접 만들고 다음 본문을 붙일 수 있습니다.

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
ko_KR: 여러 가지 방법으로 이 화면의 표시 방식을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다:

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
ko_KR: 화면옵션 탭 그리고/또는 링크 테이블 위의 드롭다운 필터를 사용하여 이 화면의 보이기를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
ko_KR: 여러 가지 방법으로 이 화면의 콘텐츠 표시 방식을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다:

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 배경을 사용하여 테마의 코드를 건드리지 않고도 사이트의 외관을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 배경은 이미니자 색상일 수 있습니다.

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 풀다운 메뉴에서 링크 카테고리를 삭제할 수 있지만 카테고리 내의 링크는 삭제되지 않습니다. 대신 링크는 기본 링크 카테고리로 이동됩니다.

en: You can edit the image while preserving the thumbnail. For example, you may wish to have a square thumbnail that displays just a section of the image.
ko_KR: 썸네일을 유지하면서 이미지를 편집할 수 있습니다. 예를들면 이미지 선택을 표시하는 정사각형 썸네일을 원할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
ko_KR: 필요하다면 댓글에 남길 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다. 이는 댓글 글쓴이가 오타 오류를 만든것을 알았을 때 종종 유용합니다.

en: You can enable distraction-free writing mode using the icon to the right. This feature is not available for old browsers or devices with small screens, and requires that the full-height editor be enabled in Screen Options.
ko_KR: 우측의 아이콘을 사용해서 글쓰기 집중 모드를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 오래된 브라우저나 작은 화면의 기기에서는 가능하지 않으며 화면 옵션에서 전체 높이 편집기가 활성화 돼있어야 합니다.

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
ko_KR: 다른 설치나 플랫폼으로 가져오기하기 위한 사이트의 콘텐츠를 가져올 수 있습니다. 파일 내보내기는 WXR이라는 XML 파일일 것입니다. 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리, 그리고 태그를 포함할 수 있습니다. 카테고리, 작성자, 월별 날짜 범위, 또는 발행한 상태별로 내보낼 수 있는 드롭다운 필터를 설정하여 글이나 페이지만 포함하는 WXR 파일을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links above the posts list to only show posts with that status. The default view is to show all posts.
ko_KR: 글 목록 위의 텍스트 링크를 사용해 글 상태별로 글 목록을 필터링 해 해당 상태의 글만 보여줄 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 글 보기입니다.

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links above the users list to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 위의 문자 링크를 사용해 모두, 관리자, 편집자, 기여자, 또는 구독자로 사용자 역할별로 사용자의 목록을 필터할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 사용자를 보입니다. 사용하지 않은 사용자 역할은 나열하지 않습니다.

en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스 테마 디렉터리</a>에서 테마를 보일 이 화면의 테마 탐색기/설치 도구를 사용하여 사이트에 대한 추가 테가를 찾을 수 있습니다. 타사가 설계하고 개발한 이 테마는, 무료로 사용할 수 있고, 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이선스와 호환합니다.

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Plugins screen.
ko_KR: 플러그인 화면에서 세부 정보를 볼 수 있고 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Themes screen.
ko_KR: 테마 화면에서 세부 정보를 볼 수 있고 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the directory right here in your own Plugins section.
ko_KR: 검색하거나 바로 여기 자신의 플러그인 구역을 탐색하여 설치할 새 플러그인을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 컬럼을 숨기기/보이기 할 수 있고 한 화면에 표시할 글 수를 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko_KR: 필요에 기반하여 열을 숨기기/보이기하고 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 화면당 얼마나 많은 사용자를 나열할 것인지 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can insert media files by clicking the button above the post editor and following the directions. You can align or edit images using the inline formatting toolbar available in Visual mode.
ko_KR: 다음 지침을 따라 글 편집기 위에 있는 버튼을 눌러 미디어 파일을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 비주얼 모드에서 사용할 수 있느 내행 서식화 도구 모음을 사용하여 이미지를 정렬하고 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can log out of other devices, such as your phone or a public computer, by clicking the Log Out Everywhere Else button.
ko_KR: 다른 곳에서 로그아웃하기를 눌러 전화기나 공공 컴퓨터와 같은 다른 장치에서 로그아웃할 수 있습니다.

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the bulk actions.
ko_KR: 글이나 다른 컨텐츠를 관리하는 방법과 유사하게 사이트에 달린 댓글들을 관리할 수 있습니다. 이 화면은 다른 관리 화면과 같은 방법으로 사용자 정의 할 수 있으며 마우스를 올려서 나타나는 작업 링크 또는 일괄 작업을 사용하여 댓글을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status or by date using the dropdown menus above the media table.
ko_KR: 미디어 테이블 위에 있는 드롭다운 메뉴를 이용해 목록을 파일 타입/상태 또는 날짜로 범위를 좁힐 수 있습니다.

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Backgrounds in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
ko_KR: 이제 <a href="%s">사용자 정의 도구</a>에서 사용자 정의 배경을 관리하고 실시간 미리보기할 수 있습니다.

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Header in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
ko_KR: 이제 <a href="%s">사용자 정의 도구</a>에서 사용자 정의 헤더를 관리하고 미리보기할 수 있습니다.

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results, scaling should be done before you crop, flip, or rotate. Images can only be scaled down, not up.
ko_KR: 원본 이미지의 바르게 배율조정할 수 있습니다. 최고의 결과를 얻기 위해, 자르기, 뒤집기, 또는 회전하기 전에 배율 조정해야 합니다. 이미지의 크기를 줄이기만 하고, 키울 수는 없습니다.

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
ko_KR: 글 목록 위에 있는 드롭다운 메뉴를 사용하여 특정 카테고리 또는 특정 월에 있는 글을 표시하는 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다. 선택한 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭합니다. 또한 글 목록에서 글쓴이, 카테고리 또는 태그를 클릭하여 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
ko_KR: 사이트 상단에 표시할 이미지를 컴퓨터에서 업로드 하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 이미지를 선택하고나서 자르기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select the language you wish to use while using the WordPress administration screen without affecting the language site visitors see.
ko_KR: 방문자가 보는 사이트의 언어에 영향을 주지 않고 워드프레스 관리자 화면에 사용할 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사용자 정의 이미지 헤더를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이미지를 업로드하고 자르기하면 되고 새 헤더가 바로 활성화됩니다. 아니면 &#8220;이미지 선택&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하여 미디어 라이브러리에 이미 업로드된 이미지를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
ko_KR: 작성한 콘텐츠에 삽입한 이미지의 최대 크기를 설정할 수 있습니다. 전체 크기로 삽입할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can set the language, and the translation files will be automatically downloaded and installed (available if your filesystem is writable).
ko_KR: 언어를 설정할 수 있으며 번역 파일이 자동으로 다운로드 되고 설치됩니다 (파일 시스템이 쓰기 가능일 경우).

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
ko_KR: 아직 사이트를 사용할 수 있지만 만든 하위 도매인은 접근할 수 없을 수도 있습니다. DNS가 바르다고 알고 있다면, 이 안내문을 무시하세요.

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
ko_KR: 컨텐트를 몇가지 다른 방법으로 작성할 수 있습니다; 이 화면은 이러한 모든 방법에 대한 설정을 포함합니다. 상단 영역은 관리자 화면의 편집기를 관리하며, 나머지는 외부 발행 방식을 관리합니다. 이 방식들에 대한 더 많은 정보를 원하신다면, 문서 링크를 참조하세요.

en: You can update from WordPress %1$s to <a href="%2$s">WordPress %3$s</a> manually:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s에서 <a href="%2$s">워드프레스 %3$s</a>(으)로 수동으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다:

en: You can update to the latest nightly build manually:
ko_KR: 최신 나이틀리 빌드로 수동으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다:

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
ko_KR: 미디어 추가하기 버튼을 클릭해서 미디어(이미지, 오디오, 문서, 등)를 업로드해서 삽입할 수 있습니다. 페이지나 글에 추가하기 위해서 미디어 라이브러리에 업로드된 이미지와 파일을 선택하거나  새로운 미디어를 업로드 할 수 있습니다. 이미지 갤러리를 생성하려면 추가할 이미지들을 선택하고 &#8220;새 갤러리 생성하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
ko_KR: 글을 먼저 만들지 않고 여기에서 미디어 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다. 나중에 글과 페이지에서 사용할 파일을 업로드하기도 하고 공유할 수 있는 특정 파일에 대한 웹 링크를 만들 수 있습니다. 파일을 업로드하는데에는 세 가지 옵션이 있습니다:

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 사이트의 섹션 및 그룹 관련 글을 정의하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본 카테고리는 <a href="%s">쓰기 설정</a>에서 변경하기 전까지는 &#8220;미분류&#8221; 입니다.

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
ko_KR: 이 멋진 헤더나 각 페이지에 임의로 보이는 것을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
ko_KR: 다음 기능을 사용하여 작업흐름에 맞도록 알림판 화면을 정렬할 수 있습니다. 대부분의 다른 관리자 화면도 마찬가지입니다.

en: You can use the plugin file editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
ko_KR: 플러그인 개별 PHP 파일을 변경하려면 플러그인 편집기를 사용할 수 있습니다. 변경할 경우, 플러그인이 업데이트 되면 덮어쓰기 되므로 주의하세요.

en: You can use the theme file editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
ko_KR: 테마를 구성하는 개별 CSS와 PHP 파일을 편집하려면 테마 파일 편집기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
ko_KR: 글 열의 아래에 있는 숫자를 눌러 사용자별 모든 글을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt using the Screen Options tab.
ko_KR: 화면 옵션 탭을 이용하면 단순 제목 목록 또는 요약글이 있는 목록으로 글을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can view your media in a simple visual grid or a list with columns. Switch between these views using the icons to the left above the media.
ko_KR: 미디어를 간단한 비주얼 그리드 또는 컬럼이 있는 목록으로 볼 수 있습니다. 미디어 좌측 상단에 있는 아이콘을 이용하면 이들 보기를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
ko_KR: 주 사이트에서 활성화하고 있는 플러그인을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete a theme while it has an active child theme.
ko_KR: 활성 자식 테마를 사용하는 중에는 테마를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete the current user.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit this attachment because it is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash and try again.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 있기에 이 첨부를 편집할 수 없습니다. 휴지통 밖으로 이동하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: You cannot edit this comment because the associated post is in the Trash. Please restore the post first, then try again.
ko_KR: 관련 글이 휴지통에 있어서 이 댓글을 편집할 수 없습니다. 글을 먼저 복원하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: You cannot edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 있기에 이 항목을 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>은(는) MySQL 버전 %3$s 또는 그 이상이 필요하기에 설치할 수 없습니다. %4$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>이(가) PHP %3$s 버전이나 그 이상과 MySQL %4$s 버전이나 그 이상이 필요하기에 설치할 수 없습니다. PHP %5$s 버전과 MySQL %6$s버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>은(는) PHP 버전 %3$s 또는 그 이상이 필요하기에 설치할 수 없습니다. %4$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동할 수 없습니다. %s이(가) 현재 편집 중입니다.

en: You cannot remove the current user.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot reply to a comment on a draft post.
ko_KR: 임시글의 댓글에 답변을 달 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>이(가) MySQL %3$s 또는 그 이상이 필요하기에 업데이트할 수 없습니다. %4$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>이(가) PHP %3$s 버전 또는 그 이상과 MySQL %4$s 버전 또는 그 이상이 필요하기에 업데이트할 수 없습니다. PHP %5$s 버전과 MySQL %6$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>이(가) PHP 버전 %3$s 또는 그 이상이 필요하기에 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다. %4$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You deactivated this plugin on %s and may no longer need this policy.
ko_KR: %s의 이 플러그인을 비활성화 했고 더 이상 이 정책이 필요하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: You did not enter a category name.
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s와(과) %2$s이(가) 있습니다.

en: You have chosen to delete the following users from all networks and sites.
ko_KR: 모든 네트워크와 사이트에서 삭제할 다음 사용자를 선택했습니다.

en: You have chosen to delete the user from all networks and sites.
ko_KR: 모든 네트워크와 사이트에서 삭제할 사용자를 선택했습니다.

en: You have plugins waiting to be updated
ko_KR: 업데이트를 기다리는 플러그인이 있습니다

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
ko_KR: 삭제할 사용자를 지정했습니다:

en: You have specified these users for removal:
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 제거하기로 지정했습니다:

en: You have specified this user for deletion:
ko_KR: 지울 사용자를 지정했습니다:

en: You have specified this user for removal:
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 삭제 대상으로 지정하였습니다:

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 최신 버전입니다.

en: You have themes waiting to be updated
ko_KR: 업데이트를 기다리는 테마가 있습니다

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 버전이 설치돼 있습니다. %2$s (으)로 업데이트하세요.

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉터리에서 가장 인기있는 태그에 기반하여 탐색할 수도 있습니다:

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 사용하려면 하나 이상의 사이트의 회원이어야만 합니다.

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
ko_KR: 새 설정을 적용하려면 화면의 하단에 있는 변경사항 저장 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You must provide a domain name.
ko_KR: 도매인 이름을 제공해야만 합니다.

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
ko_KR: 사이트의 네트워크에 대한 이름을 제공해야만 합니다.

en: You must provide a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 제공해야만 합니다.

en: You must provide an email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 제공해야 합니다.

en: You need JavaScript to choose a part of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지의 일부분을 선택하려면 자바스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: You need to make the file %1$s writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="%2$s">Changing File Permissions</a> for more information.
ko_KR: 변경사항을 저장 하기 전에 %1$s 파일을 쓸 수 있게 해야합니다. <a href="%2$s">파일 권한 변경</a>의 더 많은 정보를 보세요.

en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="%s">Changing File Permissions</a> for more information.
ko_KR: 변경 하기 전에 이 파일을 쓸 수 있게 만들 필요가 있습니다. <a href="%s">파일 권한 변경</a>의 더 많은 정보를 보세요.

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
ko_KR: 지금 이 사이트는 하나의 테마만 활성화했습니다. 더 많은 테마를 <a href="%1$s">활성화하기</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">설치하기</a>하려면 네트워크 관리자를 방문하세요.

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%s">enable</a> more themes.
ko_KR: 지금 이 사이트는 하나의 테마만 활성화했습니다. 더 많은 테마를 <a href="%s">활성화</a>하려면 네트워크 관리자를 방문하세요.

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
ko_KR: 지금 하나의 테마만 설치했습니다. 좀 더 실행해보세요! 언제든 워드프레스 테마 디렉터리에서 1,000개 있슈의 무료 테마를 선택할 수 있습니다: 위의 <a href="%s">테마 설치하기</a> 탭을 누르기만 하세요.

en: You should also note any collection and retention of sensitive personal data, such as data concerning health.
ko_KR: 건강에 대한 자료와 같은 민감한 개인정보에 대한 어떤 수집과 보유 역시도 알려야 합니다.

en: You should also review your Privacy Policy from time to time, especially after installing or updating any themes or plugins. There may be changes or new suggested information for you to consider adding to your policy.
ko_KR: 또한 어떤 테마나 플러그인을 설치하거나 업데이트한 뒤에는 특별히 자주 개인정보 처리방침을 검토해야합니다. 처리방침에 추가할 것을 고려해야 할 변경사항이나 새로운 제안사항이 있을 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: You should be able to get this info from your web host, if %s does not work.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 작동하지 않는다면 이 정보는 자신의 웹호스팅에서 받을 수 있습니다.

en: You should consider removing any unused themes to enhance your site&#8217;s security.
ko_KR: 사이트의 보안을 개선하기 위해 사용하지 않는 테마 제거를 권장합니다.

en: You should remove inactive plugins
ko_KR: 비활성화 플러그인을 모두 제거해야 합니다.

en: You should remove inactive themes
ko_KR: 비활성화 테마를 제거해야 합니다.

en: You should update your %s file now.
ko_KR: 지금 %s 파일을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: You should use a persistent object cache
ko_KR: 지속적인 객체 캐시를 사용해야 합니다

en: You will be given a password to manually enter into the application in question.
ko_KR: 문제의 응용 프로그램에 수동으로 입력할 수 있는 비밀번호를 제공합니다.

en: You will be returned to the WordPress Dashboard, and no changes will be made.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 알림판으로 돌아가고, 변경사항은 발생하지 않습니다.

en: You will be sent to %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 이동합니다.

en: You will need this password to log&nbsp;in. Please store it in a secure location.
ko_KR: 로그인할 비밀번호가 필요할 것입니다. 안전한 위치에서 저장해주세요.

en: You would have received an email because of this.
ko_KR: 이 때문에 메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: You&rsquo;re using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it?
ko_KR: 계정에 대해 자동으로 만들어진 비밀번호를 사용하고 있습니다. 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Your %s file contains only core WordPress features.
ko_KR: %s 파일은 핵심 워드프레스 기능만을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Your %s file has an empty database table prefix, which is not supported.
ko_KR: %s 파일이 지원하지 않는 빈 데이터베이스 테이블 접두어가 있습니다.

en: Your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 주소</a>와 <a href="%2$s">사이트 주소</a>가 HTTPS를 사용하도록 설정돼있지 않습니다.

en: Your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">사이트 주소</a>가  HTTPS를 사용하도록 설정돼있지 않습니다.

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Your MariaDB version supports utf8mb4.
ko_KR: MariaDB 버전이 utf8mb4를 지원합니다.

en: Your MySQL version supports utf8mb4.
ko_KR: MySQL 버전이 utf8mb4를 지원합니다.

en: Your PHP code changes were rolled back due to an error on line %1$s of file %2$s. Please fix and try saving again.
ko_KR: PHP 코드 변경사항은 %2$s 파일의 %1$s행의 오류로 인해 되돌려졌습니다. 수정하고 다시 저장해주세요.

en: Your Recent Drafts
ko_KR: 최근 임시글

en: Your Sites
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 업데이트 성공!

en: Your WordPress database is already up to date!
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스가 이미 최신입니다!

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
ko_KR: 현재의 워드프레스 버전은 %1$s입니다. 하지만 업로드한 플러그인은 %2$s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전은 %1$s입니다. 하지만 업로드한 테마는 %2$s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: Your WordPress.org username:
ko_KR: WordPress.org 사용자명:

en: Your browser is out of date!
ko_KR: 브라우저가 오래됐습니다!

en: Your chosen password.
ko_KR: 선택한 비밀번호.

en: Your database password.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 비밀번호.

en: Your database username.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자명.

en: Your host appears to support the following object caching services: %s.
ko_KR: 사용중인 호스트는 다음 객체 캐싱 서비스를 지원하는 것 같습니다: %s.

en: Your hosting company, support forum volunteers, or a friendly developer may be able to use this information to help you:
ko_KR: 호스팅 회사, 지원 포럼 자원 봉사자 또는 친절한 개발자들이 도움을 주기 위해 이 정보를 사용할 수도 있습니다:

en: Your hosting provider can tell you if a persistent object cache can be enabled on your site.
ko_KR: 사용중인 호스팅 제공자로부터 지속적인 객체 캐시를 사이트에서 활성화 할 수 있는지 답변 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Your installation of WordPress does not require FTP credentials to perform updates.
ko_KR: 현재의 워드프레스 설치가 업데이트를 위한 FTP 자격증명이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Your installation of WordPress prompts for FTP credentials to perform updates.
ko_KR: 현재의 워드프레스 설치는 업데이트를 위한 FTP 자격증명을 요구합니다.

en: Your latest changes were saved as a revision.
ko_KR: 최근 변경사항을 리비전으로 저장했습니다.

en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    Log in here: %4$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    https://wordpress.org/
ko_KR: 새 워드프레스 사이트를 성공적으로 설정한 위치입니다:
    
    %1$s
    
    다음 정보로 관리자 계정에 로그인할 수 있습니다:
    
    사용자명: %2$s
    비밀번호: %3$s
    여기에서 로그인: %4$s
    
    사 사이트에서 즐거운 시간이 되기 바래요. 감사합니다!
    
    --워드프레스 팀
    https://wordpress.org/

en: Your new password for %s is:
ko_KR: %s에 대한 새 비밀번호:

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Your plugins are all up to date
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인이 최신입니다.

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 모두 최신입니다.

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
ko_KR: 프로필은 정보(&#8220;계정&#8221;)와 워드프레스를 사용하는 것과 관련한 개인적인 옵션 몇 가지가 있습니다.

en: Your scheduled changes just published
ko_KR: 예약한 변경사항을 방금 발행했습니다

en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update WordPress to version %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 사이트를 %2$s 버전의 워드프레스로 업데이트 시도하는 중에 치명적인 오류를 경험했습니다.

en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update to the latest version of WordPress, %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 사이트가 워드프레스 최신 버전인 %2$s로 업데이트 하는 동안 치명적인 실패가 있었습니다.

en: Your site can communicate securely with other services
ko_KR: 사이트가 타 서비스와 안전하게 통신할 수 있습니다

en: Your site can perform loopback requests
ko_KR: 사이트가 루프백 요청을 수행할 수 있습니다

en: Your site could not complete a loopback request
ko_KR: 사이트가 루프백 요청을 완료할 수 없습니다

en: Your site does not have any active plugins.
ko_KR: 사이트에 활성 플러그인이 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Your site does not have any default theme. Default themes are used by WordPress automatically if anything is wrong with your chosen theme.
ko_KR: 사이트는 기본 테마를 가지고 있지 않습니다. 선택한 테마에 뭐든 잘못이 있다면, 기본 테마는 워드프레스가 자동으로 사용합니다.

en: Your site does not have any installed themes.
ko_KR: 사이트에 설치된 테마가 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트는 %2$s, 기본 워드프레스 테마, 활성 테마인 %3$s 외에 %1$d개의 비활성 테마가 있습니다.

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, your active theme.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트는 활성 테마인 %2$s 외에 %1$d개의 비활성 테마가 있습니다.

en: Your site has %d active plugin, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d active plugins, and they are all up to date.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트에 %d개의 활성 플러그인이 있고, 최신입니다.

en: Your site has %d inactive plugin. | Your site has %d inactive plugins.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트는 %d개의 비활성화된 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: Your site has %d inactive theme. | Your site has %d inactive themes.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트는 %d개의 비활성 테마가 있습니다.

en: Your site has %d installed theme, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d installed themes, and they are all up to date.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트에 %d개의 테마가 설치돼있고, 최신입니다.

en: Your site has %d plugin waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d plugins waiting to be updated.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트에 %d개의 플러그인이 업데이트 대기중입니다.

en: Your site has %d theme waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d themes waiting to be updated.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트에 %d개의 테마가 업데이트를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Your site has 1 active plugin, and it is up to date.
ko_KR: 사이트에 1개의 활성 플러그인이 있고, 최신입니다.

en: Your site has 1 installed theme, and it is up to date.
ko_KR: 사이트에 1개의 설치된 테마가 있고, 최신입니다.

en: Your site has a critical issue that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
ko_KR: 사이트의 성능과 보안을 향상시키기 위해 서둘러 해결해야 할 매우 중요한 문제가 있습니다.

en: Your site has critical issues that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
ko_KR: 사이트가 성능과 보안을 개선하기 위해 가능한 빨리 처리할 중요한 문제가 있습니다.

en: Your site is not set to output debug information
ko_KR: 사이트가 디버깅 정보를 표시하도록 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s)
ko_KR: 사이트를 PHP의 이전 버전(%s)에서 운영하고 있습니다

en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s), which should be updated
ko_KR: 사이트가 오래된 버전의 PHP (%s)에서 작동 중 이며 업데이트가 필요합니다

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress.
ko_KR: 사이트가 오래된 버전의 PHP (%s)에서 작동중이며 보안 업데이트를 받지 못하며 곧 워드프레스의 지원을 받을 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
ko_KR: 현재의 사이트가 PHP의 오래된 버전(%s)에서 운영중입니다. 이는 보안 업데이트를 받지 못하고 조만간 워드프레스가 지원하지 않게 됩니다. PHP를 자신의 서버에서 가능한 빨리 꼭 업데이트 하세요. 그렇지 않으면 워드프레스를 업그레이드 못하게 됩니다.

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates. It should be updated.
ko_KR: 사이트가 오래된 버전의 PHP (%s)에서 작동중이며 보안 업데이트를 받지 못합니다. 업데이트 하세요.

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which should be updated.
ko_KR: 사이트가 업데이트가 필요한 이전 버전의 PHP (%s)에서 실행 중입니다.

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress.
ko_KR: 사이트가 오래된 버전의 PHP (%s)에서 작동중이며 곧 워드프레스의 지원을 받을 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
ko_KR: 현재의 사이트가 PHP의 오래된 버전(%s)에서 운영중입니다. 이는 조만간 워드프레스가 지원하지 않게 됩니다. PHP를 자신의 서버에서 가능한 빨리 꼭 업데이트 하세요. 그렇지 않으면 워드프레스를 업그레이드 못하게 됩니다.

en: Your site is running the current version of PHP (%s)
ko_KR: 사이트를 PHP의 현재버전(%s)에서 운영하고 있습니다

en: Your site is set to display errors to site visitors
ko_KR: 사이트 방문자에게 오류 안내문을 보이도록 설정했습니다

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file
ko_KR: 사이트는 잠재적인 공개 파일에 오류를 기록하도록 설정했습니다.

en: Your site is unable to communicate securely with other services
ko_KR: 사이트가 다른 서비스와 보안 프로토콜을 이용해서 통신할 수 없습니다

en: Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s, and returned the error: %2$s
ko_KR: 사이트는 %1$s의 WordPress.org에 연결할 수 없고, 오류를 반환합니다: %2$s

en: Your site may have problems auto-updating plugins and themes
ko_KR: 사이트가 플러그인과 테마의 자동 업데이트에 문제가 있을 수도 있습니다

en: Your site was running version %s.
ko_KR: 사이트가 %s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there are still some things you can do to improve its performance and security.
ko_KR: 사이트의 건강은 좋아 보이지만, 여전히 성능과 보안을 개선하기 위해 할 수 있는 것들이 있습니다.

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there is still one thing you can do to improve its performance and security.
ko_KR: 사이트의 건강은 좋아 보이지만, 여전히 성능과 보안을 개선하기 위해 할 수 있는 것이 하나 있습니다.

en: Your theme determines how content is displayed in browsers. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 브라우저에서 어떻게 보일지는 테마가 결정합니다. <a href="%s">피드에 대해 더 알아보세요</a>.

en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can use them in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%s">Widgets</a> screen.
ko_KR: 테마가 기본적으로 메뉴를 지원하지 않지만, &#8220;내비게이션 메뉴&#8221; 위젯을 <a href="%s">위젯</a> 화면에서 추가하여 사이드바에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
ko_KR: 테마가 내비게이션 메뉴나 위젯을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
ko_KR[0]: 테마가 %s 메뉴를 지원합니다. 어떤 메뉴를 각 위치에 보일지 선택하세요.

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
ko_KR: 테마가 하나의 메뉴를 지원합니다. 어떤 메뉴를 사용하는게 좋을 지 선택하세요.

en: Your themes are all up to date
ko_KR: 테마가 최신입니다

en: Your themes are all up to date.
ko_KR: 테마가 모두 최신입니다.

en: Your translations are all up to date.
ko_KR: 번역이 모두 업데이트 된 상태입니다.

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
ko_KR: 사용자명을 변경할 수 없지만, 실제 이름이나 별명을 입력할 수 있는 다른 항목을 사용할 수 있고, 글에 보이는 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Your version of WordPress (%s) is up to date
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 버전(%s)은 최신입니다

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with Application Passwords.
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 현재 응용 프로그램 비밀번호와 호환되지 않는 기본 인증방법을 사용하는 것같습니다.

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with application passwords.
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 현재 응용 프로그램 비밀번호와 호환하지 않는 기본 인증을 사용하는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Your website does not use HTTPS
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 HTTPS를 사용하지 않습니다

en: Your website is using an active HTTPS connection
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 활성 HTTPS 연결을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: [%1$s] URGENT: Your site may be down due to a failed update
ko_KR: [%1$s] 긴급: 사이트가 실패한 업데이트로 인해 다운될 수도 있습니다

en: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s is available. Please update!
ko_KR: [%1$s] 워드프레스 %2$s을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다. 업데이트 해주세요!

en: [%1$s] Your site has updated to WordPress %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 사이트가 워드프레스 %2$s로 업데이트 됐습니다

en: [%s] Background Update Failed
ko_KR: [%s] 백그라운드 업데이트 실패함

en: [%s] Background Update Finished
ko_KR: [%s] 백그라운드 업데이트 종료

en: [%s] Delete My Site
ko_KR: [%s] 내 사이트 삭제

en: [%s] Joining Confirmation
ko_KR: [%s] 참가 확인

en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
ko_KR: [%s] 새 관리자 이메일 주소

en: [%s] Personal Data Export
ko_KR: [%s] 개인정보 내보내기

en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have automatically updated
ko_KR: [%s] 일부 플러그인과 테마를 자동으로 업데이트했습니다

en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have failed to update
ko_KR: [%s] 일부 플러그인과 테마 업데이트 실패함

en: [%s] Some plugins have failed to update
ko_KR: [%s] 일부 플러그인 업데이트 실패함

en: [%s] Some plugins were automatically updated
ko_KR: [%s] 일부 플러그인을 자동으로 업데이트했습니다

en: [%s] Some themes have failed to update
ko_KR: [%s] 일부 테마 업데이트 실패함

en: [%s] Some themes were automatically updated
ko_KR: [%s] 일부 테마 자동 업데이트 됨

en: [Pending]
ko_KR: [대기 중]

en: acquaintance
ko_KR: 지인

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
ko_KR: 모든 링크

en: another web address of mine
ko_KR: 다른 웹 주소

[ctx: attachment filter]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: beta
ko_KR: 베타

en: cURL version
ko_KR: cURL 버전

en: child
ko_KR: 자식

en: co-resident
ko_KR: 같이 거주하는 사람

en: co-worker
ko_KR: 함께 일하는 사람

en: colleague
ko_KR: 동료

[ctx: color]
en: Default: %s
ko_KR: 기본: %s

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

[ctx: column name]
en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

[ctx: column name]
en: File
ko_KR: 파일

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted on
ko_KR: 제출일자

[ctx: column name]
en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

[ctx: column name]
en: Uploaded to
ko_KR: 업로드 위치

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
ko_KR: 스팸이 없습니다

[ctx: comment]
en: Not spam
ko_KR: 스팸이 아닙니다

[ctx: comment]
en: Permalink:
ko_KR: 고유주소 :

[ctx: comment status]
en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

[ctx: comment status]
en: Open
ko_KR: 열림

[ctx: comment status]
en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

[ctx: comments]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 승인함 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 내 댓글 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 대기 중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 스팸 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 휴지통 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: contact
ko_KR: 연락

en: crop ratio height
ko_KR: 자르기 비율 높이

en: crop ratio width
ko_KR: 자르기 비율 너비

en: crush
ko_KR: 밀어넣기

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s %3$s

en: date
ko_KR: 날짜

[ctx: date/time]
en: On
ko_KR: 일시

[ctx: default GMT offset or timezone string]
en: 0
ko_KR: Asia/Seoul

[ctx: email address]
en: Report generated for
ko_KR: 보고서가 생성된 이메일

en: enter a custom date format in the following field
ko_KR: 다음 필드에 사용자 정의 날짜 포맷을 입력하세요

en: enter a custom time format in the following field
ko_KR: 다음 필드에 사용자 정의 시간 포맷을 입력하세요

[ctx: example password]
en: password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

[ctx: example username]
en: username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: example: www.wordpress.org
ko_KR: 예제: www.wordpress.org

en: family
ko_KR: 가족

en: first
ko_KR: 처음

en: folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: friend
ko_KR: 친구

en: friendship
ko_KR: 친구

en: g:i:s a
ko_KR: a g:i:s

en: geographical
ko_KR: 지리

en: identity
ko_KR: 식별자

en: item %s
ko_KR: 항목 %s

en: items
ko_KR: 항목

en: kin
ko_KR: 혈연

en: l, M j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 M j일 l

en: last
ko_KR: 마지막

[ctx: link]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: media item]
en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: menu]
en: Use new menu
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 사용

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
ko_KR: (현재 설정: %s)

en: met
ko_KR: 만남

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: muse
ko_KR: 뮤즈

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
ko_KR: my-hacks.php (이전 핵 지원)

[ctx: name]
en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없습니다

en: neighbor
ko_KR: 이웃

en: newer
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
ko_KR: 없습니다

en: none
ko_KR: 없습니다

en: older
ko_KR: 이전

en: or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
ko_KR: 또는 <a href="%s">새 메뉴 만들기</a>를 하세요. 변경사항 저장을 잊지 마세요!

[ctx: page label]
en: Front Page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지

[ctx: page label]
en: Posts Page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

[ctx: page label]
en: Privacy Policy Page
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지

[ctx: page title]
en: About
ko_KR: 소개

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s

en: parent
ko_KR: 부모

[ctx: personal data group description]
en: Overview of export report.
ko_KR: 내보내기 보고서 개요.

[ctx: personal data group label]
en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: physical
ko_KR: 물리

[ctx: plugin]
en: %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 제작자: %2$s

[ctx: plugin]
en: %s was successfully deleted.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 성공적으로 지웠습니다.

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires PHP %3$s.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 PHP 버전(%1$s)은 %2$s의 최소 요구사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 플러그인은 PHP %3$s이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires WordPress %3$s.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 워드프레스 버전(%1$s)은 %2$s의 최소 요구사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 플러그인은 워드프레스 %3$s이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current versions of WordPress (%1$s) and PHP (%2$s) do not meet minimum requirements for %3$s. The plugin requires WordPress %4$s and PHP %5$s.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 워드프레스(%1$s)와 PHP(%2$s)의 버전은 %3$s의 최소 요구사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 플러그인은 워드프레스 %4$s와(과) PHP %5$s이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

[ctx: plugin]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Activate
ko_KR: 활성활 할 수 없음

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Install
ko_KR: 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 불가

[ctx: plugin]
en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

[ctx: plugin]
en: Deactivate %s
ko_KR: %s 비활성화

[ctx: plugin]
en: Delete %s
ko_KR: %s 삭제

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install %s
ko_KR: %s 설치

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install %s now
ko_KR: 지금 %s 설치

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

[ctx: plugin]
en: Network Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 네트워크 활성화

[ctx: plugin]
en: Network Deactivate %s
ko_KR: %s 네트워크 비활성화

[ctx: plugin]
en: Replace current with uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드한 것으로 현재를 교체하기

[ctx: plugin]
en: Resume %s
ko_KR:  %s 복구

[ctx: plugin]
en: Update %s now
ko_KR: %s 바로 업데이트

[ctx: plugin]
en: Uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드 됨

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post action/button label]
en: Schedule
ko_KR: 예약

[ctx: post status]
en: Customization Draft
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 임시글

[ctx: post status]
en: Password protected
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 보호됨

[ctx: post status]
en: Sticky
ko_KR: 붙박이

en: posts
ko_KR: 글

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 내 글 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 고정 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: privacy-policy
ko_KR: 개인정보-처리방침

en: professional
ko_KR: 전문가

[ctx: publish box date format]
en: M j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 F j일

en: rel:
ko_KR: 관계:

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

[ctx: requests]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
ko_KR: M j @ H:i

[ctx: revisions]
en: Browse
ko_KR: 둘러보기

en: romantic
ko_KR: 애인

[ctx: sample permalink base]
en: archives
ko_KR: 저장소

[ctx: sample permalink structure]
en: sample-post
ko_KR: 예제 글

en: sample-page
ko_KR: 예제-페이지

en: scale height
ko_KR: 크기조정 높이

en: scale width
ko_KR: 크기조정 너비

en: selection height
ko_KR: 선택 높이

en: selection width
ko_KR: 선택 너비

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: short (~12 characters) label for hide controls button]
en: Hide Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤 숨기기

en: sibling
ko_KR: 형제

[ctx: site]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: spouse
ko_KR: 배우자

[ctx: start of week]
en: 1
ko_KR: 0

en: sub item
ko_KR: 서브 아이템

en: sweetheart
ko_KR: 연인

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: theme]
en: %s was successfully deleted.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 활성화

[ctx: theme]
en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

[ctx: theme]
en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

[ctx: theme]
en: Active:
ko_KR: 활성:

[ctx: theme]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate
ko_KR: 활성활 할 수 없음

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 활성화할 수 없음

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install
ko_KR: 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install %s
ko_KR: %s 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: theme]
en: Customize %s
ko_KR: %s 사용자 정의하기

[ctx: theme]
en: Delete %s
ko_KR: %s 삭제

[ctx: theme]
en: Details &amp; Preview
ko_KR: 상세 &amp; 미리보기

[ctx: theme]
en: Install %s
ko_KR: %s 설치

[ctx: theme]
en: Live Preview %s
ko_KR: %s 실시간 미리보기

[ctx: theme]
en: Replace active with uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드한 것으로 활성을 교체하기

[ctx: theme]
en: Update %s now
ko_KR: %s 바로 업데이트

[ctx: theme]
en: Uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드 됨

[ctx: theme]
en: View Theme Details for %s
ko_KR: %s 테마 상세 보기

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: themes]
en: Block Themes
ko_KR: 블록 테마

[ctx: themes]
en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: themes]
en: Featured
ko_KR: 대표

[ctx: themes]
en: Latest
ko_KR: 최근순

[ctx: themes]
en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

[ctx: themes]
en: Recently Updated
ko_KR: 최근에 업데이트 됨

[ctx: upcoming events year format]
en: Y
ko_KR: Y년

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
ko_KR: 존재하는 것 추가

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: utf8mb4 requires a MariaDB update
ko_KR: utf8mb4는 MariaDB를 업데이트해야 합니다

en: utf8mb4 requires a MySQL update
ko_KR: utf8mb4는 MySQL을 업데이트해야 합니다

en: utf8mb4 requires a newer client library
ko_KR: utf8mb4를 사용하려면 새로운 클라이언트 라이브러리가 필요합니다

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: verb]
en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

[ctx: website URL]
en: At URL
ko_KR: URL

[ctx: website name]
en: For site
ko_KR: 사이트

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집
